Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 33609 / 33609SE Compressor プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. yang

2020年1月27日

Compressor that is very clean and makes the instrument come alive.

Compressor that is very clean and makes the instrument come alive.

My favorite compressors are the SSL G bus compressor, the 1176, LA-2A, and analog tape recorders.

Nevertheless, I bought the Neve 33609 because it has an impossible replacement.

It's a very clean and very effective compressor to make the instrument stand out.
It is especially effective for rhythm instruments.

Also, if you use it very shallowly for vocals and guitars, you can see the effect very well. (As with all compressors, excessive use can ruin the original source.)

One of uad's plugins that have been out of date has been a bit unsatisfactory in design, and so is this one. Perfect sound I love you!

K. hyuck

2020年1月8日

best plugins

best Compressor .
natural Compressor

S. Burgan

2020年1月7日

Compressor like no other

Sounds awesome

k. adjei

2019年12月31日

Top top

Ich wolte es habe es behalte es

R. Whitney

2019年12月23日

Great for Piano

I purchased this for use on stereo piano, which it brings forward and gives a sense of depth without squashing the attacks, but I've found it to be also great on the 2-buss and mono instruments as well.

s. matthews

2019年12月14日

Good on certain instruments

I bought this plugin because like most producers I have an addiction to all things neve. I found it to be good on certain instruments like piano, strings and others with a high harmonic content. It smooths them out allowing them to settle in a mix. That’s not to say that you cannot get it slamming and squeezing the life out of your content. I like it. Needless to say you do need a palette of compressors to deal with different content and this compressor is definitely one I’d recommend.

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

I like it!


Always used for drum mixing

D. Ferrera

2019年11月29日

The essential stereo compressor plugin

Man, do I love this plugin. I can put this on my mixbuss with the threshold all the way up and with the lowest ratio, and it just adds that extra "oomph" I want out of my track. Also great on piano, drums......and everything else.

G. Strickland

2019年10月26日

Rupert

This thing works better the harder you push it. Smooth and shiny is what I would call it. I have had it for a year and I don't always have a need for such power but when I do it is incredible. I can only imagine what the hardware must be like... but maybe I don't have to?

N. Tai

2019年10月14日

good

good

N. Tai

2019年10月14日

good

good

A. Greenwell

2019年10月5日

Mix Bus Magic!

My go-to master bus compressor. Warms and glues the mix together in a very musical way.

G. ANDREA

2019年10月1日

excellent

my new favorite drum buss compressor

J. Gonzalez Romero

2019年9月16日

Compresion paralela

Encantado con él.Hago música house y lo uso para añadir un poco de compresión paralela en el bus del beat y pese a que casi ni se nota, sientes como empuja el ritmo.

UADユーザー

2019年7月17日

Best Bus Compressor Plugin

So far it has worked on every mix I put it on, it's also the preferred choice of Andrew Scheps. It just adds that liveliness of hardware breath, barely hitting about 1 to 2 dbs at most. If you want a smoother sound, try SSL G Bus. If you want more aggression, try the Fatso Jr. Highly recommend as a versatile compressor, on drum bus or parallel compression on drums, but it really shines on the mix bus as it was designed for.

N. Jeremic

2019年7月13日

For that big cinematic percussion sound

You want to make you percussion sound big, snappy and huge without over-compressing them. Just put a 33609 on the percussion bus, and you're all set. :)
Very smooth and subtle compression. great for working on orchestral stuff that don't need to be compressed too much.

T. Engel

2019年7月11日

Einer für alles....

Ich nutze den Neve 33609 sehr gerne für fast alles. Überzeugender Klang und viele Möglichkeiten den Kompressor einzustellen, machen das Arbeiten für mich angenehmer. Ich empfehle den Neve 33609 noch vor dem 1176 und dem Teletronix.

p. garcia

2019年7月1日

muy bueno

muy bueno

L. Romano

2019年6月24日

Drums in your face

This compressor is great when you need a great drum bus compression

K. UMEDA

2019年6月10日

Great MIX BUSS

Very musical compressor.
I can make groove with it.

1-20 of339件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17