Neve® 31102TM / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

Neve® 31102TM / 31102SE Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 31102 / 31102SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Karkour

2017年5月17日

The best

Love it

A. Singh

2017年5月16日

Efficient EQ

Very good EQ on Kick & Toms. Adds weight to the sound. Very crisp highs.

R. Calegari

2017年5月14日

Neve.......

Ese color que con 3 botones te da solo Neve.....hermoso para colorear, medios vivos y calientes, para encender cualquier señal de sonido!

UADユーザー

2017年5月2日

Great but too small

Great EQ but why is it have to be so small and twiddly? I'd love to see a bigger version of this (and the Neve 1081)!

l. suntek

2017年1月12日

Little head great wit

I have vintech's neve 1272 pre as an outboard.
But this device does not have an eq session.
So I bought neve console EQ, The color of NEVE sound is so wonderful and It seems that neve made better than 610 pre’s plug-in made by your company.
I just think sorry for the remarks. But I'm definitely feeling that way.
Anyway, just bringing it to the insert stage gives the excellent texture of NEVE, which is a good active-EQ. 31102!

l. suntek

2017年1月12日

Little head great wit

I have vintech's neve 1272 pre as an outboard.
But this device does not have an eq session.
So I bought neve console EQ, The color of NEVE sound is so wonderful and It seems that neve made better than 610 pre’s plug-in made by your company.
I just think sorry for the remarks. But I'm definitely feeling that way.
Anyway, just bringing it to the insert stage gives the excellent texture of NEVE, which is a good active-EQ. 31102

C. Weingarten

2017年1月10日

Amazing EQ. Push it hard and it just sounds good.

The curves on this are amazing. The filters and bell curve are so musical. Really great for cutting mids in a pleasant way.

J. MORGAN

2017年1月3日

Simply beautiful!

Simply beautiful is what describes the sound (color) you hear once you insert the Neve 31102 Claasic Console EQ on your drum & instrument tracks. A true UAD 5 Star plugin. Now if I can just get the 1073 and the 1081, I'll own the complete UAD Neve collection!

L. LEVY-BENCHETON

2016年12月25日

Neve

Great sounding eq from UA!!! Neve sound i like!!!!!
Buy it!!!!

j. king

2016年12月14日

Excellent plugin

This eq is one of this, Its so good on the vocal, no complaints I am very much happy with it, my next go to eq to purchase soon will be the neve 1073.

M. Diaz Velez

2016年12月13日

A classic flavor for your EQing

I bought it recommended by an experimented "old school" Audio Engineer. I was a bit reluctant to buy them... till I heard them and I said: "wwwwooowww" it´s like you have the real gear. It´s very precise and I preffer to use them on Ac Guitars, Vocals and Snares, I get a great sound to on Cellos and Violas. It´s a must on your EQs arsenal.

E. Kurttekin

2016年12月12日

31102 ---> Epic Low End

Use it on cinematic drum ensambles and hear the thunder. Awesome.

O. Optide

2016年11月25日

Lovely eq !

Great eq for everything, sweet low/low mid and with a brilliance high.. successful eq :) love it

K. de Wit

2016年11月17日

Great Sounding EQ

This EQ sounds great. If you aren't used to this style of EQ it will take a little getting use to the interface and the bands can be a bit limited, so you will need one of the other Neve EQs to give you further control. Otherwise this is fantastic.

S. KreisDrei

2016年11月16日

very nice and easy to use

great for kicks and a lot more

S. KreisDrei

2016年11月16日

the kick designer

great for kicks and a lot more

L. Mendoza

2016年8月5日

Sweety and meaty! NEVE 31102

This is another UA Plug in that will be on every mix. Vocals, Bass, Drums, and also guitars. It has the top sheen and low end thump you would expect from a Neve console EQ. This is a great first choice, and all around EQ if you are looking for an introduction to Neve sounds and want something besides the same 1073 that can be applied across you channels - CPU dose is fairly low depending on your card size compared to other plugs so it is possible. Smooth and great sounding EQ to ad to your 1073 and the rest of your arsenal.

E. Halterman

2016年6月16日

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a new go to plugin on EQ. I wasn't expecting a lot, I always keep my expectations low, but no matter what I get from UAD I am greatly surprised every time. This EQ is so sweet on everything, I just love it! The Harrison was my go to, but now it's got some serious competition from the Neve 31102/31102SE... the more I use it, the more I love it! Thanks UAD, for making products that blow the competition away... I never buy elsewhere because there is no point!

M. Moretto

2016年6月12日

Neve 31102 / 31102SE

Very happy with this plugin, a one unmistakable characteristic. Really amazing this eq. I recommend! Thanks UAD.

M. van den Wittenboer

2016年6月5日

Love it

Definately my new go to EQ! Love the ease of use and how it sounds on just everything! Thx UA

41-60 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6