Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bouillot

2020年9月13日

Awesome

Amazing plugin, deeply addictive!
Thanks UAD

A. Berglund

2020年9月11日

Awesome!

Best vocal plugin ever!

j. lelea

2020年9月10日

Beautiful, pristine sound!

I really love this in Unison. It was one of the first plug-ins that really sold me on UAD and I don’t regret it.

s. ermolaev

2020年9月6日

best paints

my favorite plugin on vocals !!!

R. Wolfe

2020年9月2日

Honestly yes

It can get crunchy! Toms that have some rumble. Snare with a crack. Guitars with extra rock. Vocals extra crispy. Sometimes I set it on all the drums and freeze the tracks to get the dsp back. It sounds so good it’s worth all that

S. Ahn

2020年8月31日

정말 좋습니다.

당장 프리앰프가 없거나 니브 맛을 보고싶은 유저라면 살만합니다.

d. Mezquita Hardy

2020年8月31日

Perfect!

British sound ! The rolls royce app for you

B. Bauroth

2020年8月29日

Amazing

try it and you will love it!

M. Maloney

2020年8月28日

Best plug-in for every tool box

I have found that after working with many different plug ins for EQ and shaping, the NEVE 1084 is a stand alone processor that accomplishes so many things that it literally unclogs the entire pre-set inventory. I have been working exclusively with the NEVE in my voice over work and with several different voices I have been able to find every EQ range I have literally beat my head against the wall with dozens others. A great product, highly recommended.

P. DOELL

2020年8月28日

'Character' Assassination!

In Mastering, sometimes subtle is what's apropos, and sometimes some killer TONE is what is called for! This baby has body and drive - just using it's gain (withOUT the EQ) and when one desires a top end end with a taste of that grit that adds authenticity to a sound, the 1084 delivers. The feature of narrowing the mid-EQ is very dramatic yet terribly musical and versatile. I have worked on many Neve consoles over the years, but this emulation from UA is a no-compromise audio tool that succeeds on all fronts!

a. fields

2020年8月20日

THE TONE I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

from tracking to mixing, this is hands down my favorite tool in my arsenal!!

D. Long

2020年8月18日

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

2020年8月16日

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

2020年8月16日

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

2020年8月16日

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

2020年8月14日

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

C. Nogueira

2020年8月10日

Impressionante! Um simples Db ja muda nossa vida!

Inacreditavel

S. Heidemann

2020年8月8日

Stunning!

I wasn't able to leave a review until now as it blew my mind! Creamy, open, rich, beautiful. Makes anything and everything I run through it sound better. Takes 60% of a DSP, wouldn't mind UAD offering more powerful chips.

F. Ghenai

2020年8月2日

Neve 1084 Préamp

if I have any advice? buy eyes closed !
UAD once again good job .

A. Acuna

2020年7月31日

WORTH EVERY PENNY!

Absolutely killer! I use it on almost everything.

81-100 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9