Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

41-60 of194件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. ribeiro

2021年3月24日

fantastico

maravilhoso sem palavras para descrever, só sei dizer que tudo que passa dentro disso fica magnifico

L. Elstob

2021年3月9日

Stunning!

The control this offers compared to the 1073 is amazing, with even more precision on the famous hi-end sheen at 12 and 16Khz and the warmth, power and musicality from the other bands is amazing - I love clicking through the frequencies closing my eyes and really using my ears to feel which setting is working - this is so easy by clicking the Hz or Khz area - I have been digitizing vinyl and this a a pre-amp is incredible on the way in to the computer before I start my remix, remaster, re-edit processes. 10/10 LEO ZERO ( official remixer for Madonna / Lana Del Rey / Bryan Ferry / Paul Weller / Dua Lipa / Lou Reed & David Bowie )

D. Dembek

2021年2月12日

Damian

If you need to hear the instrument or the voice instead of recording of it than this preamp plugin can do this magic for you. It brings everything closer and gives more life to the mix. If you push enough hard it will color it with the classic 1084-vibe which also sounds great!

T. Demarest

2021年1月27日

Neve best preamps

Awesome pre amp for keyboard guitars or vocals.

J. Luckett

2021年1月25日

This is why I bought an Apollo

Honestly, I'm just starting out with UAD Plugins and hardware. But the ability to get this sound and accurate reproductions of vintage gear with no latency before going into my DAW makes me feel like I'm recording again, rather than guessing. For every album I've done prior, I've borrowed Neve channel strips from a friend and felt precious about it because it cost more than my old interface and computer together. I don't miss the analog gear at all and this gives me the same feeling and sound. And so much more. I'm super happy!

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年1月24日

Brings life to everything

Give weight and life to anything. I use on mixbus but also a lot on vocals

J. Coker

2021年1月23日

Best Unison Preamp

This is the best unison mic preamp in my opinion. I have so many other unison preamps but this one is the best of them all.

Z. Rivera

2021年1月23日

Love it

Love the color and tone of the 1084 and the eq is amazing!!

J. Moors

2021年1月22日

Simply sweet

I’m using a miktek cv4 on vocals and a 451eb on acoustic instruments for demos. I set the gain on the 1084 and go to work. I’m sure I’ll start using the eq eventually but everything sounds so good already I haven’t bothered.

h. hyakkoku

2021年1月5日

Overtones are added to the tone

Especially when adding EQ to the high frequency band, the feeling of air increases and the sound becomes glossy.
The luster of the mid range is also wonderful!!

H. Martinez

2021年1月2日

Great for synths

Very cool sound, it works great for synths adding richness and character instantly. I love this plugin

G. Balistreri

2021年1月1日

good

i love this preamp & eq

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Hard To Use/Native Logic Plugin Sounds Better

I never thought I'd ever actually say that out loud about a UAD. plugin, but this one was hard to use, and didn't sound that good. LPX has a Neve 1073/84 plugin that's easier to use and sounds better. Sorry, UAD.

R. Westmoreland

2020年12月21日

Spot on emulation!

Very impressed with the Neve 1084 emulation with unison technology. The main studio I’ve used in the past for recordings has a Neve Genesys with the 1084 preamp/eq option so I am very familiar with the preamps and eq’s. UA really nailed it! I’m so happy having this addition along with the Apollo rack I’ve purchased this year for my home studio! Thanks Universal Audio!

R. Dourado

2020年12月14日

Great Pre Amp

5 stars Choice

p. kuen

2020年12月14日

good

i love this preamp

D. van Haarlem

2020年12月13日

Different texture than the Neve 1073, got to have them both!

I already owned the Neve 1073 and thought that I didn’t need it’s bigger brother. After demoing the 1084 extensively, I decided that the texture and response was different enough. Both carry that famous Neve sound, but sometimes the 1073 is the right tool for the job and at other times I prefer the 1084.
So you gotta have them both

L. minelli

2020年12月12日

Yes!

Nice, perfect on guitar, bass and voice

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2020年12月12日

Pré ampli 1084

Ce pré amplificateur donnera une couleur incroyable à tous vos mix, super

P. Sarkar

2020年12月12日

Amazing

Absolutely love the tonality of this plugin. Amazing as a vocal preamp and such a great emulation of the eq. Couldn’t recommend this more!

41-60 of194件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10