Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

141-160 of194件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Rios

2020年7月2日

Neve King of Sound

Exelente A+++

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Best preamp from UAD

Beautiful preamp, Unison enabled. Wow.

A. Nguyen

2020年6月26日

Warm!

The new 1084 is a 1073 on steroids, the eq adds magic to my vocal tracks like nothing else. Recommended!

R. Taveras

2020年6月23日

Amazing sound

AMAZING!!! Excellent sound.
Increíble sonido.

L. CORNET

2020年6月21日

The sound is fire

Fire fire fire

T. Whibley

2020年6月18日

Buy it!

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Neve 1084.

Didn't know what I was missing until I bought this plugin. It's everything I hoped for and more, and more. Well worth the money.

N. DeLaurenits

2020年6月17日

Silky!

This sounds amazing on everything especially vocals!

C. Clivio

2020年6月16日

Really didnt wanna shell out the cash but glad I did!

Just demo it and let your ears decide

P. Butrungrote

2020年6月15日

very good sound

I use for all vocal track and guitar . easy for make good sound

e. gudul

2020年6月15日

My favorite in my collection.

Preamp section is perfectly colorful and warm. Also very good on all drums and vocals. It's always on hold in my Unison slot.

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

Smoother than Steamed Butter

This is a class act. The preamp saturation is unique and colorful. It certainly cuts through the mix without problems.

@producerbenford

Y. Chen

2020年6月15日

Kick and vocals

Slap this on my kicks and vocals, never disappoints!

M. Reizer

2020年6月14日

Worth it

If you want a Neve with more options than the 1073 and tweakability like I did, this is the best bet.

L. Covington

2020年6月13日

Better than good

This is an incredible channel strip that gives any track instant oomph! From Kicks to Bass right on up to Vocals, this gives them all the bump you could ever want.

R. Marant

2020年6月13日

Aire...!!

Estoy gratamente sorprendido.!!. Decidí probar y reemplazar por el 1073 . Y lo mejoró. Increíble!!
Bravo UAD!!

R. Diaz

2020年6月12日

Amazement at your finger tips

Analog all the way! my drums sound warm, cutting smooth like butter really just by throwing it on!!!! its great to have options its never a bad day going though your 1073 to this you always sound like your actually in Sunset Sound or Sound City and I've cut drums at both!!! now just in my own home studio without the worries about going over budget!
Thank you UA!!!

S. HONG

2020年6月12日

So cool

대박

J. Pursian

2020年6月12日

One of my best plugins for drums

What a great sounding plugin...I have the I have the Unison 1073 but upgrade to the 1084....Huge difference with the EQing and tone on drums. I usually print with SSL to get my drums pretty much where want to go, then this 1084 in the DAW to tweak it further made a huge impact. Demo it.

S. Rowe

2020年6月12日

This thing is amazing...

Can’t fault it at all!!

141-160 of194件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10