Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

61-80 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Manness

2020年11月14日

Smokes the 1073

As a horn player, I love what the preamp alone does to remove harshness. My go-to before hand was the V76, which is a little brighter by comparison (and also fantastic). I also tried it on electric bass and holy crap it's awesome. It just has an incredible sound! I could not get into the 1073 (I don't like how the preamp on the 1073 sounds at all), but the 1084 is now my #1 unison preamp! (Tip: experiment flipping the phase...it sounds slightly different).

E. CAMBIER

2020年11月12日

Amazing !!!

You really need to think hard to find reasons not to use it on a track... it is so good and so versatile and sounds so open !! Just Brilliant !!

C. Draper

2020年11月10日

Incredible!

I've been looking for a preamp for vocals for a while. Tries several of the unisom preamps and had settled on the 1073 until this came out. Demoed it one day and bought ot the next. The sizzle it adds on the top of tracks as well as enough flexibility to fatten up tracks is amazing. I've tracked vocals amd saxophone using a dynamic mic and it's the best my tracks have ever sounded. Get this one! Just buy it! Great job UA!!!

S. Torma

2020年11月10日

Great!

My second purchase. I'm really satisfied.

M. Kerlin

2020年11月7日

My new favorite

Warm preamp. Worth the money for sure.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Nothing compared to the hardware!

Universal audio creating the worst plugins in the market and none of them are even close to the real hardware units!

j. davis

2020年11月1日

Neve 1084

I absolutely love it it's very easy to use and just sounds so sweet !!!!

M. Egizi

2020年10月30日

Neve 1084 Preamp & EQ

It's Amazing how Good this Plug In Sounds. After so many years using the Real Thing, I was skeptical about working totaly "In The Box" but with Plug Ins like this, it makes the Ride Fast and Easy. Thank you UAD, for all the Great work!!

P. Wahlund

2020年10月28日

Sounds amazing

This preamp sounds amazing as a Unison preamp or as a plugin. Drive the preamp uint a bit and it works wonders. The EQ unit is great! I have been using it on vocals and guitars so far and hope to try it on a few other instruments soon.

A. Burroughs

2020年10月26日

Amazing!!!

This thing sounds GREAT!!! Especially when you hit it hard... ;-)

D. Knight

2020年10月21日

What The Hell!

I was shocked, surprised, and overjoyed when I plugged this onto a track. It's the first preamp that I simply just turned on and heard an unbelievable difference in sound, before touching a knob!!

When I started pumping the knobs and slider, I have to say, I was blown away. Further, I've tracked on real Neves back in the early 80s. This plugin is on point.

J. Rodney

2020年10月17日

Love It So Far!

I've only had it for a few days and it has quickly become my fav pre for recording vocals. It's so smooth and the EQ controls allow me to dial in something really nice on voice which is often a bit harsh when I'm belting. Looking forward to trying it on acoustic & nylon string guitar soon, but right now I'm busy re-singing all my demo vocals on the 1084. I also own the 1073, which I like a lot but not so much on my voice. This one is the ticket!

K. Townsend

2020年10月16日

Well Worth The Coin

If you're asking yourself if it's worth the investment, the answer is 100% yes.

N. Emberg

2020年10月15日

Very nice!

I’m happy with my switchover from the apogee duet to the Apollo Twin X. It gives me the ability to utilize a workhorse plugin like the 1084. Thanks UA!

B. Sanders

2020年10月15日

This changed the game!

The Neve 1084 Preamp & EQ is hands down the best sounding preamp I've ever heard! I'm now ready to take on the planet! I went from recording good sounding drum tracks to phenomenal sounding drum tracks just by adding the 1084. I've always heard about Neve preamps and how great they are. Now that I've heard what they can do for my drums there is zero chance I'm ever going to record without them. Thank you, Universal Audio!

J. Bin

2020年10月13日

One of the best plugins ever!

I almost use it on every tracks . Vocals, drums, bass, synth, guitar! It sounds warmer, powerfull , precise and the eq is amazing too! The difference is huge when you activate it! I really wanted this plugin and I don’t regret it! Go for it you won’t be disappointed.

j. chan ho

2020年10月11日

Awesome Classic

It's Awesome classic preamp and EQ.
Sounds is better Warm and Strong. I like

J. Davis

2020年10月8日

Sweet!!!!!!

I love this pre for vocals. This with an Apollo & Sphere L22 is all I need.

P. Rackley

2020年10月5日

Believe the hype

This EQ and pre-amp are phenomenal!!! I see what the rave is. Your tracks just sounds better by having this silky and tight plugin in on your mix. For bass it’s exceptional! I can’t wait to try recording vocals and other instruments with it. Don’t think about it, get it! It’s a tool that every producer should have in their arsenal!!!! Period!!

J. Keenan

2020年10月4日

TONS of clarity and tightness! Perfect for vocals and acoustic guitar!

I had the demo for only 2 days before I realized I NEEDED this preamp/EQ combo. WOW. Completely brought to life a track I was working on. Added so much brightness to an acoustic without screechy tones that needed to be EQ'd out in post. Just dialed something in, added compression and it was good to go. Hands down my favorite UAD plugin. They absolutely knocked this out of the park!

61-80 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10