Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of194件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

S. Ramsay

2022年3月26日

Amazing warm tone

Been using this on basically everything I'm recording. It's the best sounding unison pre out the lot!

H. Nguyen

2022年3月16日

Excellent

Awesome

M. Blackburn

2022年1月26日

perfect

Really clean and useful EQ

S. Bauer

2022年1月20日

Top Plugin

Das Plugin ist einfach genial. Ich verwende es bei jeder Gesangsaufnahme.

D. Franzén

2022年1月17日

Great one

Use this on every mix. Specially on material not recorded through analog preamp/gear to give it move life.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Great pre.

Like the 1073 with a little more eq.

R. Morey

2021年12月15日

Warm and detailed

This preamp is fantastic. It has the Neve warmth but also retains a lot of detail and you can push it a little bit without it getting harsh. I find it more musical sounding & useful than the 1073. It’s a Swiss Army knife as it works for so many things. Vocals of course. Miked or DI electric guitar. And great for miked acoustic guitars, which I’m very picky about. Very happy with it.

J. Lackey

2021年12月13日

Made me a believer

For the longest time I wanted to get into the 1073 but just never could get it dialed in to my liking. There’s something about the 1084 though that had just that bit of something extra that pulled me in. Once I got it dialed in I found myself re-recording vocals I had already finished mixing because I was really feeling the life the 1084 was adding to takes. Highly recommend!

R. KURIAN

2021年12月9日

My everyday preamp for guitar

As a guitarist I always want a good pre amp to record my acoustic guitar and this is one of my favorite in UAD.

I. Inkilä

2021年12月3日

It's superb

This has become my go-to unison emu for synth tracking. Hi pass is great on thick synth pads as it cleans up the low end a little more than the 1073. Add some 12k and you're good to go. Love it!

s. galli

2021年11月30日

Great!

Its great!

A. Schwartz

2021年11月28日

There’s Something Better About This 1084 vs 1073

I think I’ll put it on every track...It’s just heavenly...

A. Thomas

2021年11月9日

Great Pre & great eq. Different sound than 1073

I was skeptical that it would sound any different as a preamp than the 1073, but it does sound different - a bit more breath/openness in the low end, for one thing, IMO.
EQ sounds really good.

Parenthetically: having several of the unison preamp plug-ins, I’m enjoying cycling through them quickly with the same mic, hearing the different vibes and then choosing the one that fits best for that track. They’re all good in their own way & all different from each other.

V. Pop Hristov

2021年11月5日

yeah

just put it on a vocal,no eq,check the phase and there u go

J. Tapp

2021年10月21日

Great Pre Amp

I had the 1073 already… but I like this one better. There are better eq options. I haven’t done any A-B comparisons, but I tracked drums on an album, where half of the tunes were done in a studio with thousands of dollars worth of vintage Neve pre-amps… and the other half were done at home with an Apollo and this pre-amp. The sounds were very comparable… when the album is mixed, I doubt anyone would be able to say which drums were done in the studio, and which were done at home. That’s the ultimate goal of a piece of software like this; a very good tool.

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

Well it is a 1084!

Might be the most underated plugin ever. It is great at making the ordinery sound good.

B. Spence

2021年10月11日

Great Software

Great sounding software and easy to to dial in a sound that will work.

J. Friesenhahn

2021年10月9日

Great Pre and EQ

Simply very musical!

J. Friesenhahn

2021年10月9日

Great Pre and EQ

Simply very musical!

1-20 of194件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10