UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of204件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jakonen

2022年10月15日

It just works!

Great sounding Neve pre & eq, works for everything. Wanted this for a long time, demoed it eventually for the new mix I was working and bought it immidiately. Love it!

c. david

2022年9月29日

It's the best for a long time...

R. Björnström

2022年9月19日

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

2022年9月17日

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

I. Finney

2022年9月6日

Amazing Analogue Sound

To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Stunning results. So very pleased I went with UAD.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best !

1073 is a bit more crisp for my taste and saturates more easily. 1084 is more clean with more headroom sounding perfect on everything!

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月14日

Excellent

My vocalists seem to like it. Gives a sizzle to vocals that I now started recognizing in lots of music I listen. Really cool to now have it available for my live situation.

D. Gonzalez

2022年7月14日

Like HEAVE

I boughtvthis. Few weeks ago and DAMN! like...I do t unde6why I waited soong to buy this. I absolutely LOVE this in my Mitchel acoustic guitar and it's on the lower scale ($300) if it makes THAT sound like a 1k guitar...THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY.

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

1084>1083

Same Neve magic and punch..just more EQ control. A little more sleek, I found myself using the 1084 a whole lot.

J. Heywood

2022年7月9日

The Outstanding Preamp in the UA Catalogue.

This is, to my old ears, the best preamp for Apollo. Very airy, musical and brings amazing clarity and weight to vocal/guitar recording. Haven't used any other since buying this. Used in conjunction with an LA-2A and an EMT 140 plate is recording heaven.

L. Liu

2022年4月24日

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

S. Ramsay

2022年3月26日

Amazing warm tone

Been using this on basically everything I'm recording. It's the best sounding unison pre out the lot!

H. Nguyen

2022年3月16日

Excellent

Awesome

M. Blackburn

2022年1月26日

perfect

Really clean and useful EQ

S. Bauer

2022年1月20日

Top Plugin

Das Plugin ist einfach genial. Ich verwende es bei jeder Gesangsaufnahme.

D. Franzén

2022年1月17日

Great one

Use this on every mix. Specially on material not recorded through analog preamp/gear to give it move life.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Great pre.

Like the 1073 with a little more eq.

R. Morey

2021年12月15日

Warm and detailed

This preamp is fantastic. It has the Neve warmth but also retains a lot of detail and you can push it a little bit without it getting harsh. I find it more musical sounding & useful than the 1073. It’s a Swiss Army knife as it works for so many things. Vocals of course. Miked or DI electric guitar. And great for miked acoustic guitars, which I’m very picky about. Very happy with it.

J. Lackey

2021年12月13日

Made me a believer

For the longest time I wanted to get into the 1073 but just never could get it dialed in to my liking. There’s something about the 1084 though that had just that bit of something extra that pulled me in. Once I got it dialed in I found myself re-recording vocals I had already finished mixing because I was really feeling the life the 1084 was adding to takes. Highly recommend!

R. KURIAN

2021年12月9日

My everyday preamp for guitar

As a guitarist I always want a good pre amp to record my acoustic guitar and this is one of my favorite in UAD.

1-20 of204件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11