Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. akkerman

2017年4月9日

My new favorite EQ plug in!

My new favorite EQ plug in! Needed an EQ that was subtle but aggressive, now I have found it! Totally worth every cent!

R. Nagy

2017年3月12日

A must have...

This is the must have EQ. A very precise - top notch stuff. It's good for everything without exception. One hundred percent recommended

N. Dayan

2017年1月23日

Versatile EQ

I love the 1081 and much prefer it over the 1073 because of the switchable high shelf and extra EQ band. It works well on many sources and allows me to sculpt my instruments with a few knob adjustments. The selectable frequencies is a plus for me over fully-parametric EQs.

UADユーザー

2017年1月13日

Best neve EQ to me.

Sounds close to a 1073 Eq , with more possibility ( 4 bands , hi-pass,low-pass)
Perfect, it's my " go to " plug eq.

C. Johnson

2017年1月9日

Awesome

Love this guy on overheads, snare and guitars. If you have the 1073, get this to complement it

J. Fanus

2017年1月6日

Enhance your sound and extend your EQ Palette

I A lush yet powerful EQ...a must have for vocal shaping also great on FX's. This eq works great on soulful vocals.

C. Fuchs

2017年1月4日

Brilliant

Had a friend in the 90's down in Montreux working on a Neve 8048 in Mountain Studio. This plugin delivers the magic. Love it and use it on every track. This plugin is my goto for nearly everything. With the 33609 a killer combo. Interesting to see, how something (the hardware) after over 40 years has lost nothing of it's coolness. And furthermore it's bloody fast to work with. No fiddling for years to get that sound. Buy it!

E. Maccoppi

2016年12月15日

Neve 1081

Sweetness !!!

I. Papagiannidis

2016年12月14日

perfect combination with 1073

1073 and 1081 are the best combination for any kinds of instruments.different frequencies and if you combine them you can achieve anything you like in a mix. great sounding as always!

j. king

2016年12月14日

Another wonderful eq

This neve eq is just clean and precise when tweeking,It's good on everything, I am loving it.

D. Sokolov

2016年12月14日

My favorite!

I have long wanted to buy it !!! I like to use it for the voices and snare.

J. Dockerty

2016年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect Match for Vocals & Acoustic Guitar, very flexible 4 band eq, with High pass and low pass filters, and last but not least its a Neve 1081 10/10 :)

M. Chan

2016年12月11日

Great on Acoustic Guitars and Vocals

Rich and Vivid. It's Neve man.

H. Khoury

2016年12月11日

My go to for Heavy Guitars

This babe is my go to EQ for Electric Guitars. It`s curves are just amazing for the purpose. I`m in love with them in overhead and hats as well.

J. Eastwood

2016年12月9日

Great on Guitars and Vocals

My first additional plugin purchase since I recently purchased a Twin duo. I have been using this in conjunction with the UA610 preamps and LA-2A and it sound amazing really adds great tonal quality and depth even with minimal adjustment. Definitely recommend this.

M. Moretto

2016年12月8日

Neve 1081

Excellent! I love this eq! It works great on almost everything I use. Keeping the standard of quality Neve!

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Standard EQ for bite and presence

I use it on guitar and vocals, in combination with the Pultec. The Pultec adds smoothness, a fat low end and air to the high end. Combined with the Neve sound this is a winner. I demoed the other Neve EQ's but the 1081 came out tops for vocals in my case.

J. Svare

2016年12月1日

The perfect high end!

Spot on emulation. Especially the super smooth top makes it a must on vocals, strings etc ...

B. Autry

2016年11月23日

amazing!!!

Much more versatile than the 1073. There's not a bad sound in this EQ.

b. martial

2016年11月22日

magnifique !

superbe égaliseur, un son très typé, ergonomie "particulière" a la NEVE quoi ! J'aime beaucoup.
martial (france)

81-100 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12