Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of239件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Maccoppi

2016年12月15日

Neve 1081

Sweetness !!!

I. Papagiannidis

2016年12月14日

perfect combination with 1073

1073 and 1081 are the best combination for any kinds of instruments.different frequencies and if you combine them you can achieve anything you like in a mix. great sounding as always!

j. king

2016年12月14日

Another wonderful eq

This neve eq is just clean and precise when tweeking,It's good on everything, I am loving it.

D. Sokolov

2016年12月14日

My favorite!

I have long wanted to buy it !!! I like to use it for the voices and snare.

J. Dockerty

2016年12月13日

Amazing

Perfect Match for Vocals & Acoustic Guitar, very flexible 4 band eq, with High pass and low pass filters, and last but not least its a Neve 1081 10/10 :)

M. Chan

2016年12月11日

Great on Acoustic Guitars and Vocals

Rich and Vivid. It's Neve man.

H. Khoury

2016年12月11日

My go to for Heavy Guitars

This babe is my go to EQ for Electric Guitars. It`s curves are just amazing for the purpose. I`m in love with them in overhead and hats as well.

J. Eastwood

2016年12月9日

Great on Guitars and Vocals

My first additional plugin purchase since I recently purchased a Twin duo. I have been using this in conjunction with the UA610 preamps and LA-2A and it sound amazing really adds great tonal quality and depth even with minimal adjustment. Definitely recommend this.

M. Moretto

2016年12月8日

Neve 1081

Excellent! I love this eq! It works great on almost everything I use. Keeping the standard of quality Neve!

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

Standard EQ for bite and presence

I use it on guitar and vocals, in combination with the Pultec. The Pultec adds smoothness, a fat low end and air to the high end. Combined with the Neve sound this is a winner. I demoed the other Neve EQ's but the 1081 came out tops for vocals in my case.

J. Svare

2016年12月1日

The perfect high end!

Spot on emulation. Especially the super smooth top makes it a must on vocals, strings etc ...

B. Autry

2016年11月23日

amazing!!!

Much more versatile than the 1073. There's not a bad sound in this EQ.

b. martial

2016年11月22日

magnifique !

superbe égaliseur, un son très typé, ergonomie "particulière" a la NEVE quoi ! J'aime beaucoup.
martial (france)

W. Sutton

2016年8月27日

1081 EQ

I love the 1081 plug... very surgical and very realistic! It's been my go to EQ for ages now...Well done UA!

R. Harchol

2016年7月12日

Great EQ!

I have the 1073 plugin which is great...now with the 1081 I now have an even wider pallet of that great Neve EQ - sounds great!

J. Barry

2016年7月3日

Far and away my favorite EQ!

In theory I should be able to get the tone and professionalism from my DAW that this EQ allows. I tried and tried but I cannot. This EQ makes my mixes come to life. It sounds amazing, it breathes... air, enhances and enchants and doesn't even use that much DSP. For me, this the 1081 is essential. I pair this with an sm7b for a vocal tone that is unparalleled. It breathes life into muddy tracks and makes everything feel awake. Great job, UAD. Best EQ ever.

J. Barry

2016年7月3日

Far and away my favorite EQ!

In theory I should be able to get the tone and professionalism from my DAW that this EQ allows. I tried and tried but I cannot. This EQ makes my mixes come to life. It sounds amazing, it breathes... air, enhances and enchants and doesn't even use that much DSP. For me, this the 1081 is essential. I pair this with an sm7b for a vocal tone that is unparalleled. It breathes life into muddy tracks and makes everything feel awake. Great job, UAD. Best EQ ever.

UADユーザー

2016年6月26日

Neve 1081/1081se EQ

Lovely sounding EQ this one, really nice on the higher stuff. Happy customer..

M. Easley

2016年6月15日

Love this EQ

Everything I run through this sounds better. A very musical and pleasing EQ. Great job UA!

P. Bunditlertrak

2016年6月14日

Great for 1073 owner

This thing is more flexible compare to 1073, easy to adjust high frequency and coloring sound.

81-100 of239件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12