Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of267件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

2021年7月8日

The One True EQ

This is the character eq I’ve been looking for. Pair it with the Neve pre, which you can get dirt cheap on sale, and you have the classic Neve sound, but with more eq options than the 1073 or 1084. And it’s low DSP enough that you can use it on every track.

o. zaugg

2021年6月26日

Flamencogitarre

Der Neve 173 in Kombination mit Neve 1081 ist perfekt für Flamencogitarre ***

R. Walsh

2021年6月10日

When needed

It's more than a EQ. It's a "sound". Great on vocals when tracking. I find myself using it more and more when mixing. Light on DSP usage so it can be used on multiple channels. It takes some time to master but once you get it it's irreplaceable.

P. Lange

2021年3月31日

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gives you the same Neve color we all know and love from the 1073 and 1084 with the extra EQ options adding quite some versatility. Would appreciate a Unison update and a graphics overhaul to bring it up to the same level as the other UAD Neve EQs. All in all, great plugin :)

C. Coffie

2021年1月14日

Neve 1081

Great plugin

b. Nieminen

2021年1月12日

Great eq when you want more

I like this alot when I want to dial my kick, snare and bass, just what I needed.

J. Moreira

2021年1月9日

Very cool

Me encanta todo lo de universal audio sus complementos son lo mejor

S. Daley

2021年1月6日

Neve 1081 is a Notch Better than Classic 1073 for Vocals

I've used a UAD Neve 1073 EQ plug-in on many instruments for years now, with great success—though I sometimes struggled to get the sound I wanted on vocals—especially in the upper range. Once I tried a demo of the 1081 I was hooked. It simply allows more nuance for dialing in certain problem frequencies, yet retains the magic of the Neve sound. I own some real analog Rupert Neve hardware but, honestly, I often end up using the UAD Neve plugins! They sound that good!

R. Pallone

2020年12月19日

Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed for versatile EQ

The Neve 1081 was exactly what I needed. I own the 1073 and 1084. The 1073 and 1084 are 3 band DSP hogs and the 1073 only has one choice for the high end. The 1081 is much more versatile with its 4 bands and variable Q while using a lot less DSP. This is now one of my favorite Go-To Plug-in EQ's along with the API-550A and Pultecs. Thanks UAD.

UADユーザー

2020年12月16日

My favourite EQ after long use of Harrison C32

The main "trigger" to buy 1081 was Waves VEQ 4 who is allegedly shaped after 1081. I use it on vocals becaude it has that sweet hi mids and top end - very smooth and creamy.

A. Warrick

2020年12月14日

Good Reviews

Hello,

I really like the fact that the Neve is being advertised as a natural sounding plugin and for years I have thought Neve had some great EQ's. If you have some time to turn the dials it sounds great! I just wish there were more presets. I don't think I'm very good at hearing frequencies to take out in a mix.

J. Neves

2020年12月2日

Absolutely superb....

....Neve. Enough said.

E. Fossum

2020年12月1日

versitile and dynamic

Along with the API 550 this is one of my favorite EQs. It's clean tone really let's the original characteristics shine. Super easy to dial in and it does sound great on a variety of sources.

J. Seabrook

2020年10月17日

Exactly What I expected

I bought the EQ because I was looking for a 1084 style unit to use across many many channels. It has most of the EQ points I was looking for, the controls are really simple... I'm relatively happy with my purchase.

If I was to criticize one small point, it's that the lettering (or numbering?) is pretty tiny and hard to read. It's also an issue with the one I have in the rack, but that one I can at least get closer to see the numbers. So, maybe I need to figure out the magnifying glass feature in my OS...

Anyway, It's quickly become my go to tone shaper in the daw. I have pretty much all the control I want, and even when boosting a lot it still responds nicely.

C. Carver

2020年9月7日

Perfect

Much better than the 1073 EQ, more versatile and can be super subtle even at “extreme” settings. If I had to pick only 2 EQ’s by UAD it’d be this and the 550a!

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Musical sounding

I always using on buses when mixing rock.
You can get very good results with it, it has nice colour

N. Ibañez

2020年7月15日

Best anagalog eq ever

This underrated eq is simply the best emulation of an analog EQ in the Universal Audio package. It works great on every instrument and has great flexibility

M. Franco

2020年7月10日

A classic to the collection

Its very easy to use and with good results. Dont waist time, get it all!

UADユーザー

2020年7月7日

The EQ I didn't know I needed

I'm blown away. I don't know how to describe it but there is life in this EQ. Overheads and Acoustic guitars just sit perfectly now. The 10k sheen is really special. I just rolled it in with the mix and there it was. Not harsh at all. Very musical.

V. Kotljarow

2020年6月29日

Recommended plugin !

Great plugin!
Recommended plugin for every musician, singer ...!
Thank you so much UA !!!

Klasse Plugin ! Empfählenswerter Plugin für jeden Musiker, Sänger....!
Vielen Dank UA !

1-20 of267件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14