Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Freisig

2017年5月28日

Love the EQ

We at Freisig Media Studios absolutely love the 1081 EQ. This has become a standard when mixing. Would absolutely recomend it.

P. ferrell

2017年5月28日

pferrell

ok plug,not like the original

P. ferrell

2017年5月28日

mr ferrell

useful but seams like the tone comes and go's,unlike the hardware,the hardware is more consistant

UADユーザー

2017年5月27日

BEST EQ for vocal

has Neve's own color but can control more detail

t. takamasa

2017年5月27日

Sounds great

Great EQ!

P. Perfetto

2017年5月26日

Super clean

This eq is similar to the 1073, but has another band. It sounds really clean, I absolutely love it on kicks, and it brings a lot of presence.

M. Daley

2017年5月22日

Wow!

Sounds great on my drum buss, vocal, bass etc! So glad I own it!!

T. Spaniel

2017年5月22日

Neve 1081

Great EQ!

r. cavaye

2017年5月19日

Silk n Honey

All great things are easily obtained through this simple yet colourful EQ. I can't help but want a real one after demoing, everyone has a need for some Neve...

J. Dale

2017年5月18日

Works like magic

I'm by no means a professional sound engineer, but Neve seemed to be the end all be all in the studio. These plug ins seem to verify all the talk, and are simple for a novice like me.

UADユーザー

2017年5月18日

Great

Hi Boost is very nice.
Only one My Best EQ.

A. Truta

2017年5月17日

My goto EQ

I've never imagined that an eq can do such a fantastic job in shaping the sound just like I want, until I discovered this great 1081 emulation. You have to hear it and you'll love what it does. Fantastic!

D. pin

2017年5月1日

Nice

Used this on vocals and guitars before .. Had to get

V. Imre

2017年4月14日

Neve 1081

One of the best plugins !!

a. akkerman

2017年4月9日

My new favorite EQ plug in!

My new favorite EQ plug in! Needed an EQ that was subtle but aggressive, now I have found it! Totally worth every cent!

a. akkerman

2017年4月9日

My new favorite EQ plug in!

My new favorite EQ plug in! Needed an EQ that was subtle but aggressive, now I have found it! Totally worth every cent!

R. Nagy

2017年3月12日

A must have...

This is the must have EQ. A very precise - top notch stuff. It's good for everything without exception. One hundred percent recommended

N. Dayan

2017年1月23日

Versatile EQ

I love the 1081 and much prefer it over the 1073 because of the switchable high shelf and extra EQ band. It works well on many sources and allows me to sculpt my instruments with a few knob adjustments. The selectable frequencies is a plus for me over fully-parametric EQs.

UADユーザー

2017年1月13日

Best neve EQ to me.

Sounds close to a 1073 Eq , with more possibility ( 4 bands , hi-pass,low-pass)
Perfect, it's my " go to " plug eq.

C. Johnson

2017年1月9日

Awesome

Love this guy on overheads, snare and guitars. If you have the 1073, get this to complement it

61-80 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13