Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

221-240 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Hilding

2011年6月30日

Incredible equalizer which really opens up the sound without sounding harsh. The parameters are very musical. If you suffer from dull audio, Dr. Neve provides! Use this when you need a bit more control than the Neve 1073.

M. Thomas

2011年6月30日

Great for bass and guitar tones. I don't use it as much as the 1073 however.

J. Truijens

2011年6月30日

this is the most subtle and transparent EQ I ever used

M. Julien

2011年6月25日

Well, this EQ is simply brilliant. There's all you need. High and low cut, parametric filters, different Q settings,gain control. But it's not all.
The most is its sound. Deep and round low end wonderful on kick drums, a shiny high end, and a perfect mid range.

This EQ is on all my DAW channels. My drums are now sounding like a drum. My electric guitars go out of my speaker.

My first choice after going through the Studer A800 plugin.

From France, thanks UA, thanks Neve!

A. Pozzi

2011年6月21日

Yeah really good. My choice eq for vocals, electric guits, hammonds, keys...

J. Rio

2011年6月19日

I do mostly rock/metal productions and the 1081 is THE EQ to boost the Hi end without getting harsh. The low end is sweet too! Actually, it's a great EQ, lot's of character.
If you want a clean EQ, that's not the one for you.
I love it!

D. Schram

2011年6月19日

A lovely emulation of the classic hardware! Beatiful on vocals.

G. Smagorinsky

2011年6月19日

My favorite EQ to breathe new life in any sound! Yes, it colors, but exactly how you expect it from Neve.

S. Norge

2011年6月19日

This is (also)one of my favorite UAD plug-ins. Like the 1073 it has this suberb sound that makes everything going through it, sounds really nice. The 1081 is a bit more flexible than the 1073, but still the same musical touch is added. Highly recommended.

A. Maskens

2011年6月17日

This EQ is another great one to own. Mainly because the hardware its based on is legendary! Knowing it's been used all over the place tells you that Neve sound is all over the place too! Having the ability to put some of that sound in my own work is great when I need it!

A. Alzayer

2011年6月17日

i love it a lot
amzaing and high high high quality

D. Benabbi

2011年6月17日

Neve 1081 eq, even at extreme settings sounds pleasant :)
you can't go wrong

F. Anklam

2011年6月17日

Very good EQ sound, better than many other EQs I tested. It also delivers a transparency of the stereo image which I did not hear with any other EQ. The 1073 Plugin did that, too, but to my ears the 1081 was a little more transparent.

D. Pratt

2011年6月17日

Great plugin, it has that signature sound and has heaps of options. I think I prefer this to the 1073.

S. Gora

2011年6月16日

Best on drums and vocals. More surgical than its little brother the Neve 1073 _

M. Carr

2011年6月16日

There are a few things I don't use this for...I can't think of any off the top of my head =)

N. Nolan

2011年6月16日

I use these EQs on almost every track. They simply sound great! You won't be disappointed.

K. Satoshi

2011年6月16日

Neve® 1081's hight shelf band is so cool

but this suit is so heavey ...

A. Bews

2011年6月16日

what can you say? It sounds great. I haven't had any real Neve hardware so I can't personally compare, but it sure sounds killer

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

No better or worse than the other Neve EQs. So how do I rate perfection?
At least the bloody switches don't break.
Love
Christopher

221-240 of254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13