Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081 Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve® 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of235件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hakala

2019年9月9日

Classic tool!

This is my favourite plugin EQ ever. It's just so musical. It's lives in my insert chain when I'm recording instruments.

G. Schwab

2019年8月15日

Excellent Plugin & EQ

Herrvorandes Pluggin! Sounds excellent and is versatile! I really appreciate the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ. If you do not use the UAD Neve 1973 Plugin or if you do not have it available, you will get pretty good results with the Apollo's preamps and the Neve 1081 EQ.

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Excellent!

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness.

C. Barazarte Lobo

2019年6月26日

TREMENDO HIERRO

EQ super espectacular , claridad y presencia. Tremendo trabajo UA.

E. Rodriguez

2019年6月19日

Incredible Sound

I own other plugin emulations, but this one is more open, and the difference is not subtle!
I love the flexibility of the 1081. It’s more useful than the 73.

R. Gun

2019年5月13日

lovely

my go to EQ for all kind of sound questions (well the pultec too).
Let allone the Highpass Filter.
Even the blackface, can´t hear a difference to the oversampled blue face.

C. Jaramillo

2019年4月18日

Neve eq on Daw

This is one of my favorite channel strips ever. The eq is so good on a lot of things, specially vocals. Now I can have it on my daw. It has that sound.

c. zouen

2019年4月14日

NEVA LEAVE YOUR NEVE!!!

One of the best plug ins for its beautiful color!! I actually use this plug on almost every channel in my DAW! also have beein using it during unison recording! although it is not compatible in a unison input, I use it in the recording chain! super sexy sound!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Shape Anything

Versatile, Sound Amazing.

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年12月15日

Le top de l'EQ musical

Le son est vraiment excellent, ça sonne smplement et efficacement.
C'est beau et chaleureux.
Un must.

S. Sundin

2018年12月14日

EQ for the future

My smothest EQ in the ballpark just now. Wow.

UADユーザー

2018年12月13日

Great EQ

After trying out many eq’s on the market, this one definitely stands out for its powerful sound.

R. Wallace

2018年12月9日

My go to EQ

I use this plug everywhere. Great eq to drop in on snare. I use it with in conjunction with the tube tech eq on kick. 1081 will bring out the impact on a kick drum. Gives great Neve color that sits in the mix well or will pop out (like that snare you just can’t get to sound right) can’t go wrong here

K. Morris

2018年10月26日

Another "just works!" must-have

Like the 33609, the 1081 just works. It's the first EQ I reach for. Musical and just sounds good because of that. Love this EQ a lot.

P. Batenev

2018年9月22日

Excellent!

great plugin, but not on the master bus! on master there is only use using thru bus:)

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

Very nice plugin! Very musical EQ.
I'm about to buy another OCTO card to use more UAD plug ins! Thank you UAD.

T. DARNOIS

2018年7月13日

Virtuel et alors...

On retrouve vraiment bien ce médium caractéristique des tranches Neve.
C'est doux voir très doux, pour ne pas employer le mot chaleur.
Cette tranche est complète.
Impossible de mal égaliser avec ces EQ d'UA.
La coloration est belle et bien faite.

Le top sur les drums et les voix. Fantastique...

M. PRESSURE

2018年6月28日

Neve nice

Alls I can say is equalizith Wickedith

R. Gagl

2018年6月27日

Five stars are not enough!

I am working as a composer and sounddesigner for decades and can truly say, that this is one of the best sounding hardware emulated character EQs I´ve ever used. A must have!

千. 浦

2018年6月23日

My Best Gear

It is easier to use than 1073, this is the best gear on one unit

1-20 of235件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12