Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

321-340 of1144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

G. Corley

2019年2月15日

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

a. li

2019年2月13日

good plugin

I just felt compelled to say this, forget the comparisons to the real deal. This thing adds a girth and nice color to everything you run through it. With the Unison technology,this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I use this on the way in to Logic and print the results every time. good job with this one UA.

D. Watts

2019年2月3日

yes I like it.

yes this is something that I'll make use of a lot in mixes. Don't have a unison pre so can't comment on that I'm afraid.

s. kgr

2019年2月1日

excellent

The preference of my favorite among uad 2. The equalizer is also easy to use and changes to a good sound. Although I have never touched the real thing, I think that this is also an excellent item. I should have introduced it sooner.

G. May

2019年1月31日

A must have

Great emulation, it gives you that silky sound from neve, plus the character in every source you record, you really need to try it and you’ll want to use on everything you record.

D. Walters

2019年1月30日

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Walters

2019年1月30日

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

B. Sullivan

2019年1月29日

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

Y. VINCENT

2019年1月28日

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

2019年1月28日

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

UADユーザー

2019年1月20日

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

UADユーザー

2019年1月19日

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Sorquist

2019年1月16日

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Bravin

2019年1月16日

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

2019年1月14日

So good

love it

S. Bacon

2019年1月14日

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

2019年1月14日

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

N. Moffatt

2019年1月10日

Neve1073

It’s crap! Thin and and lacks warmth!

321-340 of1144件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 58