Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of1107件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 56

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Napolitano

2020年1月10日

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

R. Faulkner

2020年1月6日

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

2020年1月6日

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

2020年1月6日

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

O. Daniel

2020年1月6日

LOVE IT

Love the sound from this preamp. I use it on all my recordings.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

no need words

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Brightness and swinging in my tracks

The Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocal sessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Why did I ever wait to buy this?

The 1073 live up to all the hype. The clarity, depth and sonic sweetness of this preamp is unlike any other that I’ve tried. A definite must-have.

R. Tuominen

2019年12月20日

Legend maker

Pure rock’n’roll

J. Zur

2019年12月20日

Wow!

This is a truly amazing emulation of the real thing! Didn’t think it would be such a noticeable difference but it truly is. UA has done it again as always they never let you down.

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Neve 1073

You need this. There is absolutely no reason not to have this. What are you waiting for....?

N. Luleå

2019年12月19日

No 1 preamp

we became extremely satisfied with this plug and together with Apollo 8 we now track direkt with Neve all the time. Thanks UAD

H. Holzheu

2019年12月18日

Neve 1073

A great EQ, it sounds legendary

S. Lednev

2019年12月18日

The same Neve

Great sound. Now the legendary sound in my mixes!

F. Ghenai

2019年12月12日

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA , the resemblance is striking !
Surely one of the best realistic plugins !
Thank you UAD for the work it's really good .

F. Ghenai

2019年12月12日

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA, the resemblance is striking! surely one of the best realistic plugins !
thank you UAD for the work it's really good

C. Yang

2019年12月12日

Really NEVE

Very simple, but food sound, pre

R. T

2019年12月9日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Nice EQ and Preamp! This thing comes close to the original and adds a great vibe to my Stingray with flatwounds.

R. Nieto

2019年12月6日

Excellent

I got this pre couple weeks ago and I’m using it everyday since. Absolutely amazing round sound and punch

G. Herrera

2019年12月4日

Special Preamp

I have about 5 UA preamps and this one just does it for me, I like the Helios for drums but this is my new Preamp that goes in unison for all sources and Ive only scratched the surface wow..

181-200 of1107件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 56