UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. jinho

2022年7月23日

neve 1073

korean love neve

h. kim

2022年7月8日

real... pre..!!

this is amazing...!!!! i love it..!!

UADユーザー

2022年6月29日

Amazing Preamp

This preamp is simply Amazing! I had recently purchased a Neve clone preamp and although it gave a good sound, as soon as I demo'd the Neve 1073 from UA, there was no competition. The EQ that it comes with is also awesome. The best plugin I have purchased ever.

D. Matas

2022年6月21日

Another must have!!!!!

An amazing emulation of an iconic preamp and eq

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

Very smooth vocals

Sounds fantastic using almost every session. Very distinct sound from the unison and 610. Perfect for rnb/afrobeat/latin/rap vocals almost every time.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Vox in a box

Silky smooth and subtle

L. Ooley

2022年5月26日

Chewy Gain, Poingant EQ

The 1073 can make a vocal clip like fingers on a baloon, with color and grit for days. Rich, chewy harmonics. I love driving amp mics with this thing too. The EQ is surprisingly versatile - I often break out this plug just to use the EQ and grab a little extra vibe.

f. landa

2022年5月17日

only

since I tried it nothing beats it, excellent preamp and eq plugins.

D. Farrell

2022年4月14日

Best vocal I've recorded

The title speaks for itself. Highly recommended UAD software

A. Nava

2022年3月30日

Sounds Amazing!!!

It is a real Neve 1073!!!!

K. Socasau

2022年3月30日

An all time Classic

The 1073 is one of the best preamp and eq of all time, used by all the best and on countless recordings. It has a beautiful warm yet articulate and clear coloration with the great signature punch that Neve is known for. I use it on a lot of configurations with a lot of mics. The eq is simple and really efficient. This plugin perfectly recreates the magic and authenticity of the original unit. That's one of the reason you have to choose UAD. It simply sounds awesome.

R. Santee

2022年2月26日

Absolutely amazing

I love this plug in so much. I will never record drums without using this as my preamp ever again! Thanks UA for doing what you do!

R. de Keijzer

2022年1月29日

Very Nice!

Love what this plug-in does to my mixes! Worth every penny.

T. Strickland

2022年1月25日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ - My Go To

This has taken my tracking to the next level. Provides flexibility and quality that would be inaccessible for me if relying on hardware units. Thank you Universal Audio for making this classic sound affordable to the masses!

H. YUN

2022年1月25日

good!

Very satisfying sense!

N. PUDDU

2022年1月24日

1073

This is as good as easy to use!

D. Pitigoi

2022年1月24日

Exactly what i expected !

I think is the most apropiate from the original pre. and eq ,great saturation !

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

Simple and Good

You can´t go wrong with a classic like this , put it on vocals and you never want something different...

G. Catarinelli

2022年1月15日

Killer!

Great saturation!

B. Hamann

2022年1月11日

The Classic as Plugin

I think there's not much to say - people know and love what it sounds like - rightly.
For me especially I really like how pragmatic the frequency bands got setup: Bottom of Bassdrum = 35-60hz or for snare = 220hz. Very nice for Drum Mixing:).

Go for it if you don't already have it!

1-20 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 58