UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1061-1080 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 52
  4. 53
  5. 54
  6. 55
  7. 56
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marcus

2014年9月9日

Neve Magic

I have the real thing and this plug is KILLER. I am now able to easily have many instances of a classic sounding pre, and beautiful and musical eq. The interface is as it should be, and the sound is there.

F. Schartner

2014年9月7日

The "go to" preamp for rock sound!!

After purchasing my apollo twin duo, the first plugin i wanted was the neve 1073 preamp.
I watched a couple of youtube videos and got amazed due to the very noticeable differences between the UAD and the schleps 73 plugin.
The UAD plugin really sounds awesome and i use it for tracking all the time, especially with my Kemper unit. Without even using the eq function and only by pushing the preamp the guitar sounds gain a lot of body, openness and definition..it just sounds so much better..
Enhance the eq section and only boost sightly and again..so much better.
The 1073 eq plugin is also super awesome. it is so easy to use, just a few knows.
You can't go wrong with purchasing the neve1073!!!

D. Hedin

2014年9月7日

Sold my BAE

I never thought I would ever sell my beloved BAE 1073 preamp, until I heard this. I did an A/B test and they basically nulled out. At that point, it didn't make any sense for me to keep the hardware unit. So blown away - amazing job, UA!

T. Cosgrave

2014年9月7日

Even better than the real thing..

Demo it.. Then buy it.. Worth every penny. Has totally changed the way I record drums and bass for the better.. Enjoy!

J. Seung

2014年9月2日

awesome!

preamp simulation can get nice shizzle.
ditch my summing plugins cuz i got this.

D. Kalligas

2014年8月30日

Pretty great

I really like this plug-in, The sound is nice and adds a great texture to what i am recording. I also like the Eq, its perfect for that special sparkly on my guitars.

I totally recommend this to anyone interested in giving your UA pre amps some cool character.

Y. Kawahara

2014年8月24日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection is nice too.

G. Klingfors

2014年8月20日

Absolutely stunning!

The Neve 1073 Preamp sound totally stunning on everything from drums to voclas. A must have.

V. Jaeger

2014年8月18日

Not your "general purpose" preamp, but very good at what it does

This unison preamp is great for most instruments and music styles that needs a little edge and warmth (in lack of a better term). I´ve used it on bass, guitars and vocals with good results, and it´s easy to get a rough vintage vocal sound with the (as always) great presets included (classic 70s rock comes to mind). If you´re ever in a situation where you think something in the lines of "this track is too smooth, I need an old Neve console", this plugin is made for you. Good value for money, as far as I can tell. Works magic alongside the Studer tape recorder plugin (but that´s another story).

F. Jara

2014年8月14日

Sound real and open

I have the real 1073 sometimes I prefer to use the plug-in for convenience is easy to recall and the most important part is the micpreamp with the EQ sound so real and open.

S. Tib

2014年8月7日

Best Preamp I can't record without it now !!!

I used the demo version to record a Vocal, synth and drum machine and it haves an amazing sound, warmth clarity, the best recording I have done so far. For the vocal I used only a cheap AT2020, I couldn't believe how the recording was sounding.
I bought it after the 14 days of the demo, I can't record without it now !!!

J. Marston

2014年8月7日

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound ! :)

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-in sounds great on Drums and Bass. Without tweaking any knobs, it "sounds" very warm - very analog- . Furthermore, it is part of the Unison Technology : you can have slap it to your vocal chain before hitting your DAW for some Neve magic :)

A must have !

J. Ackerman

2014年8月1日

It SOUNDS magnificent . . . BUT . . . .

I have been really enjoying the sound of this new 1073!! It sounds so much better than the (now) Legacy version that it has actually made me angry a few times . . . BECAUSE although it sounds phenomenal, she's a pretty aggressive resource hog.

I would love to get involved in a UA Forum about which hardware to add so that I can have more DSP with the Apollo 16, just so I can use this one more often!! (Anybody?) I have had some strange "crashes" lately with the UA software but I'm not sure if it's this guy or if it's been since I downloaded and applied the "Culture Vulture" version of the newest UA software.

All that to say, SCOTTY!! I NEED MORE POWER!!! The plug-in sounds great though. It's one of my favorite ones so far.

A. Schinoff

2014年8月1日

great Pre amp!

Perfect for the Apollo Twin! I have the neve Pre amp in my pocket!! thanks UAD!!!

L. Aversano

2014年7月31日

neve 1073

ottimo sono veramente contento ....molto professionale ..... Grazie Universal Audio

B. Horsfield

2014年7月29日

H.View Studio

Not everyone can afford these hardware units so this is the next best thing out there. God only knows what the next 10 years will bring to the audio world up wards and on wards

A. Lee

2014年7月27日

I've been waiting for this more than any other plugins.

I've waited long time for the Quality 1073 plugins and this is the best 1073 plugin by far.
I just love how I can take my Apollo Twin anywhere and able to record through 1073 for tracking. I have the hardware as well but I don't think i'm missing out too much. Great job UA.

V. Smith

2014年7月27日

neve!

so proud of this purchase, my guitars have never sounded so great!

F. Parra

2014年7月26日

Wow, I have 1073 Hardware...

I am giving this a 5 star rating because I have several hardware Neve 1073s and I was shocked at how close this is. I'm stunned. Great Job UA and AMS Neve!

M. Schettler

2014年7月19日

Neve kicks butt

It was a remarkable experience to hear the plugin after using the real 1073.
Love it.

1061-1080 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 52
  4. 53
  5. 54
  6. 55
  7. 56
  8. ...
  9. 58