UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

501-520 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. hedin

2017年11月9日

Neve fattness!

Love it! it really do sound like a 1073, a great new tool for my itb work!

y. kawaguchi

2017年11月9日

ネットで評判だったため購入

プロも使っているプラグインが手に入れられて、すごくラッキーです!

y. kawaguchi

2017年11月9日

ネットで評判だったため購入

プロも使っているプラグインが手に入れられて、すごくラッキーです!

m. erkelens

2017年11月7日

It’s a classic

Using it, hearing it, you realize it’s a classic for all the right reasons

E. Vee

2017年11月6日

My go to

On everything!

J. Harris

2017年11月4日

Neve 1073 Preamp

Yes...This fits in well with my 1073DPX unit at the studio. I can have Neve flavor on the road with the Apollo Twin and my Macbook Pro.

K. Christensen

2017年10月31日

Neve at your finger tips

I love everything about this plug in it makes anything you add it too just sound better
I pretty much use it on my tracks to tighten things up
Kudos UA you’ve done it agin

T. Høirup

2017年10月31日

Excellent!

So far, I have used it on acoustic and electrics guitars, vocals and drums. This things is so musical and adds analog niceness to everything I throw at it. Try cranking the preamp on an 000-sized finger picked Martin – absolutely stunning.

T. Fabri

2017年10月29日

Absolut eigenständiger Sound

Wer einen warmen und trotzdem klaren Sound sucht, liegt hier genau richtig. Tolles Plugin, ein Musst-Have für Apollo Nutzer. Bin begeistert.

F. St-Gelais

2017年10月23日

Another winner...

Never thought this would be as close to the real thing as it turned out to be. It almost feels like cheating! Love it!

F. Mangano

2017年10月22日

Amazing preamp

Best preamp ever in the history, ore you must have to get best results in audio production

UADユーザー

2017年10月21日

とても良かった

さすがuadとしか言いようがないですね

R. Cote

2017年10月18日

Excellent peace of software!

This preamp is like the hardware. Get it and you won't regret it!

UADユーザー

2017年10月18日

The truest representation of the classic Neve sound ever

The 1073 plugin represents the very best of the Neve heritage. It's punchy, present in the mid range, yet open and sits instantly in the mix used on almost any material such as drums, vocals or horns. I love it.

j. revels

2017年10月17日

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality. My go to preamp

j. revels

2017年10月17日

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality. My go to preamp

j. revels

2017年10月17日

1973 in 2017

This is a no brainer for any producer, engineer or artist. True neve sound and musicality

M. Martinelli

2017年10月17日

It’s alive!!!

So much character, so much warmth... it’s like bringing life to the signal... specially vocals... and believe me: once you go Unison, you never go back, son...

G. Elvis

2017年10月15日

And on The 8th Day of The Week God gave the earth the 1073

And on The 8th day of The Week God gave the earth the 1073 well actually Rupert did but God had something to do with giving us, Rupert Neve.... I've worked in several great" Neve Rooms" over the years including recording my first record with the Elvis BroThers at The Power Station with Tony Bongiovi as one of our producers and UA has done a fabulous job at making a world class 1073 available to anyone who has the need for one of the greatest recording components ever produced so hats off to UA for giving us such a great line of Neve Plug In's. Now we can go to our graves knowing we lived and worked with one of the best the plugin's in the known Universe a Neve 1073 from UA ... That's Right Now- Graham Elvis-Chicago-USA. October 2017

J. Rawls

2017年10月12日

I love this Pre Amp!

The Neve 1073 is my go to Pre Amp
I never want to be without it.. The tone and the crisp high end is absolutely beautiful.

501-520 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. ...
  9. 58