UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

481-500 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shogren

2017年12月2日

Up the game!

I've been recording through another interface since I got into the DAW world but just upgraded to an Apollo Twin. Using the new Apollo and the 1073 unison preamp made me feel like I was taking a huge leap from the old sound!

c. nagel

2017年12月2日

Thank you for this Preamp and EQ

So awesome! Thanks again for a great sounding plug for unison....* * * * * *

Z. Kovács

2017年12月1日

The Neve magic

I like the middles, absolutely all-time preamp, almost for everything.

UADユーザー

2017年12月1日

It is what it is.

This plugin its just extremely great! but it takes a lottt of your DSP ( a lot ). But its very worthless, and expensive too. Its just what you need if you want that NEVE sound and you cant afford a neve preamp jet. I use it with a U87 and works flawless. The bad thing is i bougth it on SALE in 200$ and now its on SALE in 99$. :o

j. elliott

2017年11月30日

a pleasure to track through.

has all the weight and life you want out of a good neve preamp emu. and it sounds great overdriven, as well!

C. Rollans

2017年11月26日

Nice

This one doesn't sound like a plugin either!

E. Lee

2017年11月26日

Amazing front end

Got a few days ago after a try out period. Sounds superb on everything, amazing for acoustic guitars and vocals. Very detailed, warm and punchy. The unison preamp makes all the difference for tracking in a home studio without lots of gear. I’m fortunate enough to use real vintage 1073 at the studio where I work at, and this sounds so close to them that I’m happy I got this.

UADユーザー

2017年11月24日

Je le croyais pas ...

Mais grosse tuerie. La basse direct dans ce préamp ... et la, son de fou :)

M. Gray

2017年11月22日

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

M. Gray

2017年11月22日

Affordable Hobby

Now there’s nothing like having hardware to perform the daunting task we ask of it. But let’s be frank, not everyone can afford the costly equipment we so lust after. However with these plugins & a little known how, life comes into focus

E. Lee

2017年11月20日

Amazing

After testing it for the demo period, I really dig it. Works very good with all my mics and sources, a truly amazing plugin. The sound is very similar to a real vintage 1073, so close that I can track using my apollo at home or use a real 1073 at the studio and be happy with both. A must for all apollo users

J. Castellanos

2017年11月20日

WORDLESS

Just perfect... I´m mixing mostly my drums, and its just butter sound on my toms with coated heads.. Can´t be more happy !

s. tajima

2017年11月17日

very well

This is what I wanted.

M. Castrejón

2017年11月16日

Awesome

sounds amazing!! great deal!

M. Castrejón

2017年11月16日

Awesome

sounds amazing!! great deal!

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

The preamp is a game changer for vocals! It sounds great on EVERYTHING!

y. yangyuheng

2017年11月14日

good

good

A. Navarro

2017年11月13日

SOBERBIO!!! REDIMENSIONA EL SONIDO.

Ya sea un instrumento o una voz, el Neve 1073 ofrece unos resultados sorprendentes, dando a la fuente utilizada, un carácter excepcional. este es uno de los Plugin imprescindibles. Si lo pruebas no podrás resistirte a su sonido. Neve 1073 más EQ Collection, genuino carácter de los 70.

UADユーザー

2017年11月13日

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for an authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

UADユーザー

2017年11月13日

Awesome!!!

This plug is great for a authentic Neve tone and warmth...wow...love this!

481-500 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 58