UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

381-400 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. htun

2018年12月1日

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

2018年12月1日

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

P. Barry

2018年11月3日

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

2018年11月3日

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

j. juumlaa

2018年10月29日

g

good

S. Sarkar

2018年10月28日

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

S. Sarkar

2018年10月28日

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

M. Silvestrini

2018年10月17日

Exelente

La sutileza hace la diferencia.
Costo calidad y beneficios indiscutible
Super bien

r. Hipolito

2018年10月15日

Fec sound

Exelent

T. Ball

2018年10月5日

Throw it on anything!

The Neve 1073 is just excellent. Throw it on a drum sub and it totally opens up the sound and creates something that sounds totally pro. The one draw back with this preamp is that it's very memory hungry. If you want it across the board you might need to get yourself an accelerator.

J. Connolly

2018年10月4日

New User Apollo Twin

Neve 1073 adds a wonderful warmth and depth to most sounds...highly recommended

D. Osberg

2018年10月1日

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Osberg

2018年10月1日

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

N. Edwards

2018年9月17日

Beautiful!

Love this Pre Amp! So warm, adds character to everything you throw at it.

D. Marais

2018年9月9日

The God

This is THE preamp to rule them all. It is utterly ineffable to try and capture how good it is in a review.

Just get it and be done. Money so well spent.

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

UAD are the best! Period

I always wanted to buy the real thing but when I used it on my mix I changed my mind. Very warm and open sound. Thank you UAD.

L. Romano

2018年8月13日

Amazing

I can´t believe how creamy or agressive the vocals can sound with this guy

g. dingott

2018年8月7日

The Standard

Nothing to say about this that hasn't been said. I owned two hardware 1073's back in the 90's. Shouldn't have sold them. I am very happy with this plug in.

J. Rubio

2018年8月3日

Neve 1073 preamp & eq collection

La mejor emulacion de previo que he probado , las pistas de voz resucitan adquiriendo ese tono a Disco que busco , si los plugins fueran mas asequibles el entorno UA seria perfecto ,

381-400 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. ...
  9. 58