Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

361-380 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. sivakumar

2018年12月22日

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

2018年12月22日

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

2018年12月22日

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

2018年12月22日

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

E. Bell

2018年12月15日

Awesome!!

This plugin speaks for itself!! An absolute industry standard, extremely versatile!

M. Maisonneuve

2018年12月14日

Very good EQ preamp

With this plug-ing the sound it's amazing ! I use it to record my vocal, the sound it's very great !

T. Urbanski

2018年12月14日

Rich and beautiful sounding

I mostly use it for tracking and then remove when done to free the processing power of my Apollo Quad.
Works amazing on drum emulation plugins, bringing them to live!
Definitely first choice when I want to get my drums to sit in the mix nicely.
Highly recommended!

O. Morris

2018年12月13日

1073 Neve

Great sounding plugin I use the Neve 1073 more than my outboard gear

r. pullara

2018年12月12日

Bello bello

Lo uso molto su chitarre acustiche o per colorare strumenti acustici in generale, veramente notevole

B. Odabaşıgil

2018年12月12日

Just

"Lovely."

D. Lacroix

2018年12月10日

NEEDED!!!!!!

Ive been Using The Neve 1073 Preamp for about 4 Months, and Ill tell you That This is a Must Channel Strip for anyone who takes their career Seriously, as well as trying to figure out their vocal chain. I know their are others like the Manley Voxbox, neve 88rs, Even SSL 4000e however, The neve has its Own Clarity with robust transformers that make you sound different than what you actually sound like.

R. Krajewski

2018年12月10日

Nice compilation !

very good and high quality plugins !
The sound is just hypnotizing and you hear the difference to others...

just one thing is missed in this package ...

a dynamic EQ !

but all of that nice compilation :-)

Y. Nugraha

2018年12月9日

great

i owned this and my signal chain is 1073 woth LA2A through my neumann mic and this thing is beast... the only downside that this thing eat lot of dsp 40% on my duo twin

z. lian

2018年12月9日

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

z. lian

2018年12月9日

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

o. SEMETEYS

2018年12月8日

Émulation tranche de console PRÉAMP NEVE - TOP

Une reproduction simulée de la célèbre console.

Clarté, précision avec ce plugin qui passe en mode Unison sur l’appolo fait changer d’univers la prise de son.

C’est Pro

Du très beau travail

J. Barthélémy

2018年12月5日

A must have for acoustic recordings

I use it on voices, bass and acoustic guitars. It really changed the quality of my records. The preamp using Unison technology sounds just like analogic. The EQ are also really easy to use.

m. htun

2018年12月1日

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

2018年12月1日

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

361-380 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 58