UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

221-240 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Johnson

2020年1月13日

Always wanted the Neve Sound

This was more then what I expected I love the warmth and color to every thing it touches. If used subtly or to extreme can achieve amazing sound quality. It’s almost like recording In an analog Neve console before it even hits the DAW. Beautiful!!

M. Skytte

2020年1月13日

Classic stuff

Rich sound. I use it on all my vocal recordings.

R. Young

2020年1月11日

Solid

I’m using the arrow. I have found it incredibly easy to get amazing sounds with the neve plug in bundle. They are fairly thrifty on the processor usage and sonically brilliant.

M. Bell

2020年1月10日

Neve 1073 Bundle with EQ

An absolute must have for the serious engineer, if you don't own the actual Neve hardware or even a clone, these plugins are a must , they really took my mixes to another level, I'm using them on almost every track, they really add Neve girth and warmth , they are easy to use and once you start using them ,like all the other UAD Plugins you'll be at a loss without them , great product highly recommend them !!

J. Napolitano

2020年1月10日

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

R. Faulkner

2020年1月6日

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

2020年1月6日

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

2020年1月6日

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

O. Daniel

2020年1月6日

LOVE IT

Love the sound from this preamp. I use it on all my recordings.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

no need words

B. Schultz

2019年12月28日

Brightness and swinging in my tracks

The Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocal sessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

T. Roberts

2019年12月24日

Why did I ever wait to buy this?

The 1073 live up to all the hype. The clarity, depth and sonic sweetness of this preamp is unlike any other that I’ve tried. A definite must-have.

R. Tuominen

2019年12月20日

Legend maker

Pure rock’n’roll

J. Zur

2019年12月20日

Wow!

This is a truly amazing emulation of the real thing! Didn’t think it would be such a noticeable difference but it truly is. UA has done it again as always they never let you down.

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Neve 1073

You need this. There is absolutely no reason not to have this. What are you waiting for....?

N. Luleå

2019年12月19日

No 1 preamp

we became extremely satisfied with this plug and together with Apollo 8 we now track direkt with Neve all the time. Thanks UAD

H. Holzheu

2019年12月18日

Neve 1073

A great EQ, it sounds legendary

S. Lednev

2019年12月18日

The same Neve

Great sound. Now the legendary sound in my mixes!

F. Ghenai

2019年12月12日

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA , the resemblance is striking !
Surely one of the best realistic plugins !
Thank you UAD for the work it's really good .

F. Ghenai

2019年12月12日

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA, the resemblance is striking! surely one of the best realistic plugins !
thank you UAD for the work it's really good

221-240 of1151件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 58