Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lednev

2019年12月18日

The same Neve

Great sound. Now the legendary sound in my mixes!

F. Ghenai

2019年12月12日

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA , the resemblance is striking !
Surely one of the best realistic plugins !
Thank you UAD for the work it's really good .

F. Ghenai

2019年12月12日

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA, the resemblance is striking! surely one of the best realistic plugins !
thank you UAD for the work it's really good

C. Yang

2019年12月12日

Really NEVE

Very simple, but food sound, pre

R. T

2019年12月9日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Nice EQ and Preamp! This thing comes close to the original and adds a great vibe to my Stingray with flatwounds.

R. Nieto

2019年12月6日

Excellent

I got this pre couple weeks ago and I’m using it everyday since. Absolutely amazing round sound and punch

G. Herrera

2019年12月4日

Special Preamp

I have about 5 UA preamps and this one just does it for me, I like the Helios for drums but this is my new Preamp that goes in unison for all sources and Ive only scratched the surface wow..

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

I always use this plug in

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

M. Salvatore

2019年12月3日

Mike Salvatore

I thought my mic was great before...i cant believe how it enhances everything perfectly! A must have!

M. Vitellone

2019年12月3日

Neve...what else...

I can't still put this amazing piece of gear on every strip cause you would need a DSP boost like a satellite or a DSP card from UAD to make it run properly on every channel of your cubase/pro tools/DAW, but I'm just waiting for that moment and so far, putted on a single track (like a piano), this Neve 1073 took every beautiful resonance/frequency/body out of my piano and it made everything playing beautifully! Looking forward to buy a Satellite to make it run on every channel!

J. Henriksen

2019年12月2日

Superb!

Adds warmth, depth and character to any track. Excellent.

A. Evangelista

2019年11月28日

Yeah it’s that good

The Neve 1073 singlehandedly took my tracks from amateur to polished. Drop it in the unison slot then focus on the important thing - getting a good performance. This will beef up the sound and make it sound like god is your mixing engineer.

M. Guillen

2019年11月28日

Pure joy!

I really love the way this emulation works and how it makes my tracks sound awesome! I love the unison feature too and the EQ sounds great on mostly anything!

A. Adams

2019年11月27日

Brilliant

Sounds just like the real thing. A must have.

J. Hoon

2019年11月27日

The All-round plugin

This is a plugin that has a lot of use and expresses Neve's unique features.
The only downside is that it uses a lot of DSP. If you are hesitant to buy, try demo mode and you will see yourself buying.

P. Choudhury

2019年11月26日

A MUST HAVE PREAMP AND EQ

Just one Word. AWESOME!!!! You can trust this plugin blindly. Goes with anything.

P. Birladeanu

2019年11月17日

Perfect for rap vocals

1073 is the best preamp for tracking rap vocals and guitars. I love how good the EQ is and the analog vibe of it. It will be my choice from now on for tracking vocals.

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Classic

Not only does this plug sound great, it inspires better performances.

D. Ellenberg

2019年11月15日

Debated this but so happy now!

Got this last month when there were deals on.. and had a few in contention but tracking through the unison and being able to whack it on a channel to improve the sound won out! Such a flexible plugin..

N. Carver

2019年11月8日

Simple and amazing

These are great, both on the console, and on a drum bus or track to liven things up once you’ve already EQ’d

81-100 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 50