Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

961-980 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 48
  6. 49
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Mccosh

2014年6月1日

Warm, lush, distorts in all the right places

Been hanging a while to have this plugin come into a Unison....now it's here I'm not disappointed....I bought this & the API, which I use when I really want the warm clean sound, but the Neve is used about 70% of the time.....love it!

J. Roger

2014年5月31日

New 1073!

Amazing little piece for anybody ITB!! I've never used the hardware so can't comment on the similarities, but regardless, it sounds fantastic, and adds lots of lovely bits to whatever track you put it on!

As a nice bonus, it can work as a really awesome distortion unit when pushed hard.

Lots of DSP, but i'd rather it sound the way it does and use lots of DSP, than sound worse and use less. Plus it forces you to commit to a sound and print it if you want your DSP back.

Great!

S. Howard

2014年5月31日

Generally likeable

I have real world experience with the 1073. I worked at United Sound Systems studios in Detroit from 1987 - 1993. In 1988, we switched out the studio Flickinger console with a Neve 1073 purchased from NBC in Burbank. My hopes was to capture the sound (somewhat) of the combination of the Studer A-880 we had in that room and a the Neve 1073 console. I like its effect on signals. I haven't gotten the hang of simpler things, such as switching the pad and/or impedance switches. the cursor has no effect on them. If there is a trick to it, I apparently haven't learned it. [I might have gone for 5 stars otherwise]. am optimistic on what the future hold for me with this emulated USS emulation (including the LA-2A's, 1176's, dBX 160's, EMT PR's, etc

A. Ferguson

2014年5月30日

Beautifully Smooth

Brings out the smoothness. Great on bass & vocals.

S. Renius

2014年5月30日

That's it !

That's it !
A new Base for UAD Sound!
A great Step for the digital Soundworld.
It needs a lot of recources....but the Sound is very very great!
Thank you very Much!

R. Sandor

2014年5月29日

NEVE 1073 - Great plugin and great presets

I had to try the demo version immediately buy is unbelievable what the UA can do. Great plugin and great presets. Best on drums and bass guitar. Great job guys ... what's next?? Bricasti Reverb ..... or API 2500?

S. Berujanyan

2014年5月29日

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Plug-In Collection

I love this plugin.My digital tracks sound warm, fat and analog! UAD Thank you! Really great

J. Piccione

2014年5月27日

Vocal is just perfect!

I use the 1073/1073SE all the time and love it, when I decided to give this a go to take advantage of the Preamp I was a little skeptical.
After I downloaded the New Neve 1073 with preamp I immediately brought it into a session that I'm working on to "give it a go" against my chosen processing on the track.
Once I have a few minutes to work with it on the vocal it was apparent that the preamp plus Eq gave me this wonderful "gritty" Edge to the vocal that really helped it with it's character and allowed it to occupy it's own space in the mix.

I cannot wait to use this more and I will very soon. Probably in the next 15 minutes!!

Thanks UA

S. Kim

2014年5月27日

nice!

It's deeper than old 1073 plug-in and has more open sound.

But it takes 9% of dsp power in my uad octo card.

Except dsp issue, it will be my go to eq.

K. Jones

2014年5月26日

Another Winner

Great addition to my plug in collection! I have been working with the hardware for years and now that I have to be mobile it's great to be able to have this familiar sound recreated in such detail in my tool box ...Thanks to all at Universal Audio.....Keith Jones...CGS Productions

D. Anstey

2014年5月26日

AMAZING!!

Bast plugin hands down! Nothing comes close to making my digital tracks sound warm, fat and analog! I'm having fun again!!! THANK YOU!

D. Wilson

2014年5月26日

Not sure you could ask for more

This sounds incredible. The fatness and depth of just smacking it on a drum bus is unbelievable. I watched the demos and still couldn't believe how good it sounded on my own stuff. I own the Waves version as well, but I'm not sure it will ever be used much again (unless my octo runs out of dap!).

M. Brawer

2014年5月25日

great plug - dodgy pricing

picked this one up on release for 299 usd, price dropped to 150 less than 2 weeks later. come on UAD, show a little consistency here - this has happened before! don't penalize your most loyal customers... otherwise, it's a lovely sounding plug in

R. Donnells

2014年5月25日

Almost Like the Real Thing

Hello ladies and gents!

What is cool to me about owning a UAD-2 is that I get access to a lot of the great gear a mix artist would use to mix a record, and with the Apollo series I get some very nice emulations of gear a recordist would use to record a record.

With the 1073 Preamp and EQ--I find it interesting that people are using this to MIX, as this piece of gear is a workhorse for recording; knowing the power load of the gear in the real world (Neves take the more power than most gear--hence why Neve 500 series are not as beefy) it cracks me up that it is killing the DSP.

Suggestion: Print the sound of the 1073. That is how recordists do it in the real world. Use SSL to mix...as SSL is the big record MIX sound.

Cheers

S. Lim

2014年5月25日

Just brilliant!

I have been a huge fan of the original 1073 UAD1....

When this came out it was a no brianer for me., I got it right away, and I was not disappointed!

Well done UA! This is a must have for all UA users!

S. Lim

2014年5月25日

Just brilliant!

I have been a huge fan of the original 1073 UAD1....

When this came out it was a no brianer for me., I got it right away, and I was not disappointed!

Well done UA! This is a must have for all UA users!

R. Mc

2014年5月24日

Pre amp heaven

I am loving this pre amp to bits what can i say.
Already owned the 1073 legacy and was a little peeved at buying it again but the pre amp addition is worth the money in my opinion.
R Mc Hard

S. Gilroy

2014年5月23日

Second Place

Ik multimedia did this emulation first, it's just as good. Another sign to sell your UAD cards.

M. Kartashev

2014年5月23日

Amzing!

the new pre-amp stage modelling addition is great
very nice to boost weak synth signals or vocals or any other signal in need of some juice.... really comes to life with some nice analouge feel to it...
the 1073 EQ stage needs no introduction really ... its a great work horse coloring eq great on many sources my personal favurite on snares and lead synths

B. Thompson

2014年5月23日

Awesome!!

I've recently used the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ on two mixes I was working on and I was absolutely amazed by how much depth and character I get on my bass and background tracks.

I now also use the preamp for all of my vocal recordings... I can't get enough of this plug. Great work UA!!

961-980 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 48
  6. 49
  7. 50