Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hicks

2020年5月12日

Easy fix

The pre is easy to dial in and control and can be useful when used judiciously - depends what you want.

M. Hurley

2020年5月10日

Impressively versatile

I got this for my vocal chain and was surprised how great it sounds on everything else. I can see why users with tons of DSP put it on every channel.

B. Ferrar

2020年5月3日

Good Stuff

Real Good Stuff

D. Lindo

2020年5月2日

Outstanding!

I use it for tracking guitar and bass. Sweet Neve tone and quite a crunch if you crank the gain. Sounds great!

M. Riecks

2020年5月2日

Best Preamp

Very well emulated. Amazing compared to the real one. I love it more then any other preamp. Thanks for this fun part!

J. Veney

2020年5月2日

Best Investment Ever!!!!!!

This is the best investment that I ever made! The sound of the saturation it adds to my voice is outstanding. I love this!

J. Veney

2020年5月2日

Best Investment Ever!!!!!!

This is the best investment that I ever made! The sound of the saturation it adds to my voice is outstanding. I love this!

t. mcneil

2020年5月2日

Get It

Simple yet elegant little plugin. must have for home studio and/or commercial facility

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Perfect for Vintage flavor

This is very very nice, sometimes I track vocals with it , sometime I prefer the 88RS , sometime I go back to my original desk BUT THIS IS MY GO TO , WHAT A SOUND !!!

o. fashanu

2020年4月28日

Great

The plugins is so amazing just like having the hardware

D. Ho

2020年4月26日

The Go-To-EQ

After all these years, this is the first EQ that comes to mind when I need to adjust a track. It affects the source in such a musical and natural way. If I need more flexibility I'll try the 1081, and if I need even more, I'll use the Brainworx 5 band parametric.

L. Lantela

2020年4月22日

Excellent on vocals

I purchased this for veocal recording. Works very well with my Micparts U87 clone.

R. Fuentes

2020年4月19日

NEVE SOUND

Just Neve Sound super bueno para darle color

j. Lee

2020年4月14日

다용도 프리엠프 EQ 정말 훌륭하다.

지인의 추천으로 샀다.
기타연주에 주로 사용 하는데 질감이 너무 좋다. 세일 할때 산다면 가성비 최고의 플러그인이 될것임.

P. Denny

2020年4月14日

Warmest preamp

Emulates that amazing neve warmth perfectly!

N. Mieczkowski

2020年4月9日

Great versatility

Neve 1073 simulation is a plugin of great versatility because it simply sounds awesome on anything - vocals, drums, guitars, you name it! I don't believe in a Swiss Army knife approach but when I do a recording I always start Neve 1073!

C. Pickens

2020年4月5日

Excellent for Rock Vocals and Subtle Vocal Distortion

When purchasing my UAD Apollo Twin MK II, I was gifted with this beautiful Preamp and EQ collection. The 1073 is a classic and even used by artists like Drake. I currently run my U87 into my 1073 and it sounds fantastic. You can't go wrong with the 1073 and that classic distorted sound. I highly recommend it, if you are looking for a little bit of distortion and color on your vocals.

J. Baker

2020年4月5日

Absolute must have

Sounds fantastic on everything and the eq is phenomenal.

J. Cockerham

2020年3月28日

Love it!

Love this thing! Highly recommend this product.

K. Schwarzer

2020年3月25日

Great!!!

I love the warmth of this plugin. It's always in my vocal-chain.

21-40 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50