Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

181-200 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Unis

2019年1月28日

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

UADユーザー

2019年1月20日

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

UADユーザー

2019年1月19日

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Sorquist

2019年1月16日

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Bravin

2019年1月16日

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

2019年1月14日

So good

love it

S. Bacon

2019年1月14日

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

2019年1月14日

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

N. Moffatt

2019年1月10日

Neve1073

It’s crap! Thin and and lacks warmth!

s. kgr

2019年1月10日

old neve1073

This is a really good simulation of old neve1073.

T. Carter

2019年1月6日

neve-r heard so good

really great emulation, dsp heavy but there's so much going on under the hood that I'm not surprised. excellent

R. PRASANNA

2019年1月4日

Best purchase of 2018

Although i bought it by mistake but boy what a mistake it tuned out to be. It sounds rely amazing. Everything it touches turns gold. Just mix and match and play with the settings before commiting. It takes a lot of dsp with eq on. Also try to record on low gain as more gain can introduce distortion and weird saturation which u dont want. Otherwise best plugin i own everything sounds buttery smooth with.

D. PiyaoStudios

2019年1月4日

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

D. PiyaoStudios

2019年1月4日

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

M. Korovenko

2019年1月4日

Now it's my go-to plugin for drums

Sounds great as the 1st plugin on drum buss chain which gives some extra punch and coloration.

B. Tweet

2019年1月2日

Lush!

Love this on vocals and acoustic instruments. Drive it hard and enjoy the ride. Well worth the DSP.

E. MLAMBEOU

2019年1月1日

Top

Belle chaleur à l'enregistrement.

A. Siqueira Eliazar de Carvalho

2018年12月30日

Awesome

Amazing preamp and EQ.

山. 匠

2018年12月24日

The best!

The sound of this Neve is wonderful!

181-200 of994件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 50