Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

301-320 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Carrera

2019年5月7日

The neve sound!

That neve character on your daw, i love how the eq sounds when boosting hi frequencies!

A. Micheli

2019年4月29日

"THAT" tone

This plug-in sounds just as close as "the real deal". It is perfect to add "that" classic sound to your tracks and mix.

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

The neve sound!

awesome eq and pre amp to drive and to give character!

UADユーザー

2019年4月24日

I’ve always wanted the real thing

And this plug really gets me so close I can’t even tell the difference. I’m using an outboard 1084 and it really is an incredible emulation UAD has created. When I bought a Quad I got is specifically for the 1073 and the distressor and I have not been disappointed. Plus I’ve been getting hired more so I can’t argue with the results.

B. Pelletier

2019年4月24日

Indispensable !

Je l'utilise surtout sur des snares ou de la voix, et c'est impressionnant ! J'ai même pu sauver des prises de sons horribles que je pensais inexploitables !
Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de tester sur des guitares électriques par exemple !
Bravo et merci !
Le bundle Neve m'intéresse mais il est beaucoup trop cher..!

B. WEINGPOL

2019年4月21日

Good

Good sound

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Nice warm clean preamp!

This preamp is nice, it is my go-to for vocals!
You can shape your sound with its EQ.

UADユーザー

2019年4月9日

fantastico

copia muito fiel

UADユーザー

2019年4月8日

Neve 1073 for Vocals

The Neve 1073 has completely changed how I do EQ for Vocals. I carefully compared it against many other plugins designed for EQ’ing Vocals, and the Neve 1073 is the best. It helps add excellent crispness and can reduce muddiness, with intuitive controls for fine-tuning.

R. Flynn

2019年4月6日

The best breakup I’ve ever had

From warmth to hard degradation, this is the guy.

A. Kastan

2019年4月6日

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!

Yes, it is really not cheap… But, if you are agree, that first step in recording chain is more important than others, you will discover how much useful tool it is. Male voices, female invoices, acoustic instruments… Yes good choice

C. Bevins

2019年4月6日

Worth it!

This definitely has 1073 mojo. The eq is powerful and the pre has a lot of color and character. In fact it's easy to go too far, much like on the original hardware. Use your ears, and it'll treat you right.

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

Love the Neve's!! Who doesn't!!!

Perfect emulation of a classic NEVE! Love the EQ section for adding just he right amount of top end. What better way to acquire classic gear that you can access with a simple mouse click. Paired to Universal Audio's Console software, this is a great front end to any DAW system!

H. Scott

2019年4月4日

Wowsers

So, we plugged in the mic and spoke through it , just like the demo video. Then we set loose the 1073 on it. Holy Crap!!! It responded just like the demo said it would. We have enhanced Bas, Vocal, and Guitars with it , all with spectacular results.

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

best EQ

i love the sound of Neve, for me the best EQ ever

R. Canzano

2019年3月29日

Works of clolor

Quite astonishing how my vocals have improved in terms of openness and smooth defined saturation. ITS THAT sound. The slightest amount of Eq goes a long way also. Very sensitive. Now I’m even running some of my old vocal takes through it as a plug in. This is the reason I bought a UAD interface.

K. ALIOU

2019年3月29日

NEVE 1073

Une MERVEILLE DAMMMMM*********

J. Duvnjak

2019年3月26日

Amazing NEVE 1073!

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Amazing product from an amazing company!!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Fantastic

What more can I say. I love the sound of this 1073.

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

It’s a Neve!

This pre is simply amazing. So much character, vibe and depth. Anything it’s used on takes on a more solid 3D quality. The saturation is awesome and the eq is so sweet, that top end is something else.

301-320 of1148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 58