Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of887件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Roberts

2019年10月10日

Perfect Pre-amp

Everything I record goes through this first! Any instrument! I like to add to just the subtlest of EQ on the unit to make the initial capture of the source really warm and clear. I love how you can go hard on the input and bring such good results. Won't contemplate using another preamp!

N. Tai

2019年10月2日

Tai Studio

Good

T. Hansen

2019年9月17日

Great!

Been using it on vocals mainly so far. Its as great as i hoped it would be!

S. JEON

2019年9月14日

amazing plug-in

I've never had such an amazing plug-in before. It's amazing how hard the base makes its rich, deep sound. It will be used a lot. I hope you have many discount events so that you can use other plug-ins.

h. ramses

2019年9月13日

applo x8

I can not believe the amazing eq I ever see like this, ever regret ever to buy this product

I. Sako

2019年9月11日

This plug-in is...

awesome!!!

C. Telkes

2019年9月6日

Absolutely Love It

Since purchasing it, I literally run every track in every project through it, print it, and move on. It takes up a lot of juice to run, but the sound is so good I feel no trepidation in bouncing it down and committing to the sound. Buy it!

S. Laccisaglia

2019年9月5日

Preamp Neve 1073

Il preamplificatore suona molto chiaro e con molta personalità! Si si cercano alcune distorsioni armoniche è perfetto ! Ma sa essere anche molto pulito e equalizzatore ottimo !

J. Leone

2019年8月25日

My new secret weapon

Such a great tool to have. The eq sounds amazing, not to mention the pleasing warmth this device gives my sounds is incredible! If i need something brighter, louder or gritty, this is thew tool to use

k. thum

2019年8月17日

Great sounding plug

Great for pop vocals, but I’ve been using it on almost everything.

E. VARGAS BERRIOS

2019年8月5日

REALITY

BEST PRE IVE EVER USED, WITH OUT ANY FX GIVE ME THE PRESENCE THAT IVE BEEN ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WITH A FEW TWEEKS! LEGENDARY!

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Excellent

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness

i. sanver

2019年7月28日

Just buy it if you still dont have it.

I have a nice collection of Uad plugins. Comps, tapes, eqs, verbs etc. If you are tracking, this is a must buy. The unison pre is amazing, and I got rid of my hardware preamps because I mostly write for TV and have to deliver fast. I go between this and the 610 preamp for tracking almost all acoustic instuments be it guitars, violins, cellos, clarinets, flutes, vocals etc etc. Also own the api, 88rs and ssl unison plugins. The mojo this guy adds to the mids is something I cannot get with another plugin. Thank you Uaudio.

V. SAHBAZ

2019年7月19日

Neve 1073 Unison

I Love thus Plugin

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

B. Dominique

2019年7月13日

Best of all time

It’s the best pre amp, i’ve used.
Perfect on vocals.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

M. O'Shea

2019年7月3日

Really good.

Bought this and the API vision strip together. Great sounding unison emulation, much better than the 610. I still favour the API for most sources but this is a close second!

B. Bang

2019年7月2日

Next level

Went from Apogee to Apollo, and more importantly the unison/neve 1073 combo a while back. This is really next level. I don't have any studio experience from way back when or any comparison with the real thing. But it sounds greats and makes me really happy. Really

1-20 of887件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45