MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

MXR® Flanger/Doubler プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Anyn

2014年1月6日

MXR Flanger/Doubler

MXR Flanger/Doubler Plug-In is one of those magic devices, which all who is connected with production of music have to have. Thanks of UA for opportunity to have it.

R. Veiga

2013年12月18日

I love that plugin.

Great plugin to give hard transient sounds some clean depth. Great plugin!

T. Wybrow

2013年12月14日

top draw

simply amazing how it just fattens things up, very true to the original

T. Tobin

2013年12月1日

Nice, thick, authentic

Great to have an easy-to-use plugin for doing some nice flanging and doubling. Never used the original hardware, but this plug is definitely reminiscent of some classic analog delay/flange boxes I've used in the past. Swishy goodness.

K. Nassiri

2013年10月14日

Like being a kid all over again!

This plug captures the unmistakeable "whoooooooooooooooosh" I loved so much as a guitar-playing kid. You wouldn't think that a flanger is so uniquely identifiable, but this one is. Love it!

G. Gassert

2013年9月27日

Musical Modulation

I saw one of these in a major studio once and thought ,,,whats that doing in the rack? Now I know, it sounds amazing . Didn't realize it was used on so many famous recordings .

C. Tunnessen

2013年9月25日

Best flanger plugin available

The tone sounds rich and buttery. Always musical and never digital sounding. UAD has the midas touch.

C. Sammarco

2013年9月25日

MXR Flanger / Doubler

Fantastic plug in. Sounds great on pads, percussion, basslines. The best software flanger I've heard by far

A. Sutton

2013年9月21日

Great Flanger

This sounds as good as hardware period. I used this flanger on the breakdown for my debut track "Steppin Out". It added some 3 dimensional content to the mix. Listen to it at https://soundcloud.com/rialety. When the drums and bass drop out there is only a hi hat, vocals and a synth pad. The pad is effected with this flanger.

S. Woolgar

2013年9月6日

Exactly what I was looking for in combination with Engl amps

This combined with the Engl amps is a killer guitar sound. Thanks for the excellent plugin.

G. Piazza

2013年8月9日

very analog whackiness! fun for the whole family..

They nailed the bucket brigade sound with all the analog quirks. If you need fattening via doubling or chorus, this and the Cooper cover the possbilites better than most of the other plug-ins I've tried that puport to do similar tasks. Plus, the analog whackiness is all there in spades. Put it on a drum buss for a section and go 'Kashmir'! Or fatten that vocal track organically, unlike most 'doublers' on the market. This is the only flanger you need!

B. Tochilin

2013年8月6日

MXR Flanger just like the real hardward unit

I used to own the hardware unit. I loved the hardware unit for toms. This plugin sounds better than the hardware. What can I say. I love flangers and there is no flanger plugin that sounds even close to this one. A+ to UA for this release. UA just do me a favor and bring out the Empirical Labs Inc. Distressor that would end everything. I own the hardware and would love a plugin I could put on every channel. www.aroomstudios.com

Y. Kawahara

2013年7月17日

MXR Flanger Doubler Plug-In

Universal audio MXR Flanger Doubler Plug-In is very nice.

J. Allen

2013年7月11日

MXR� Flanger/Doubler

I worked at a Studio back in the 70,s and 80,s and we had the Flanger/Doubler in the rack,and I always found myself using it one way or another in a Mix.I loved the timbre of the MXR Flanger/Doubler ...Well the UA MXR? Flanger/Doubler plug in Sounds just like its Hardware brother..it has a tone of its own....love it...nuff said!

T. Reis

2013年7月5日

Interesting

Probably the least used of the UAD mod effects I have, but when you are after something a little different it can be just the ticket. Use it on pads and strings and sometimes percussion.

T. Spielmacher

2013年6月24日

MXR is a Yes!

I knew I had to have this literally seconds into the demo. When used smartly it can make things sound very cool, sometimes wonderfully retro... a must have considering the dollars involved. Great job UA!!!

M. Harvey

2013年6月12日

Simple and Effective

Like some of my favourite plugins from UAD, this is easy to get great sounds of quickly and effectively and move on. It just works

J. Kehm

2013年6月8日

This is a great flanger.

However I bough this for the doubler feature.

There is an organic quality to the flanger and doubler which I find rare in plug ins.
I am very happy with it.

M. Lister

2013年5月30日

Analog Heaven

I have been playing with this Flanger/Doubler for a week now.
It really captures that gorgeous analog "swirl" so well.
On guitars, Rhodes and other keyboard sounds, it is a "must have"
Also great for wilder "Jet Flange" type FX too.

Well done, it's a superb emulation and really deserves a 5/5.

H. Zwarts

2013年5月30日

very effective

Another great emulation from UAD

simple but effective. Nice on rhodes and bas sounds

101-120 of134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7