MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

MXR® Flanger/Doubler プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hermansen

2016年4月18日

Best one out there...

Don't hesitate, it will give those roles in your tracks, that seem to stand out a little bit too much, the perfect depth.

R. Norris

2016年4月7日

Like the real thing

just like the real thing, but taking up a lot less space. Th hardware MXR has a character of it's own, which is faithfully reproduced here. Another hit for UA.

M. Wagner

2016年1月13日

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

M. Wagner

2016年1月13日

love it

It´s really an amazing tool. GREAT Sound!
I use it for guitars, Keyboards an backing vocals.

R. Kryenbühl

2016年1月13日

Hardware/Software

I used the Hardware MXR with my two Twintone Kochguitar-amps for years and I am truly amazed about the UAD-Software.
It jsounds fantastic!! Thanks UAD!
When will UAD bring a JC-120 Roland Jazzchorus-Emulation? As far as I have seen, UAD only has Tubeamps.

D. Pasalic

2016年1月12日

Amazing

its simple ,effectiv and unique !

G. Toman

2016年1月12日

Really nice tool

Really nice tool, I like It very much on clean (solo) guitar and on clean rithm as well. You can add unique colour on your sound.

E. Halterman

2016年1月4日

Best Flanger Plugin... PERIOD!

This is just simply the best Flanger plugin out there!

P. Jonsson

2015年12月27日

Awesome

Just tried this one on my guitar. The MXR Flanger/Doubler sounds so sweet - It's simply awesome - and I can't wait to hear on other sources: keyboards, bass, vocals etc. Great plug-in UAD!

d. perrollaz

2015年12月18日

Deep !

Deep !
It's so cool and simple that I try it on everything.
The sync is really a good idea.

S. Kamguia

2015年12月16日

MXR.. Wow

The things you can do with this plugin! I've never used the original hardware, but this thing rocks. It is deep, it is responsive.. It has unmistakeable character. It can liven up anything. It provides subtle or chaotic movement to your material and is great to experiment with and design soundscapes with. Oh and it's simple to use! Highly Recommended.

C. Moebus

2015年12月12日

Fett Fett Fett

Das beste Flanger-PluIn was ich bisher benutzt habe. Klingt einfach außerordentlich on Drums, Vocals und Synths.
Thumbs up UA.

C. Moebus

2015年12月12日

Fett Fett Fett

Also ich hab schon einiges an Flanger Plug-Ins ausprobiert aber das ist einfach vom Klang her das Beste, egal ob Drum, Vocal oder Synths. Thumbs up.

E. Halterman

2015年11月21日

Best Flanger Plugin Period!

I've tried just about every Flanger plugin there is... I own several... Echoboy, Waves Flanger, but none of them touch the UAD Flanger. Very awesome and natural sounding... perfect for my needs!

R. Kunz

2015年10月22日

Superb modeling of a classic

Sometimes I miss the noise that was inherent to my original unit but
then again I'm nostalgic for old artifacts. This is a wonderful and powerful
flanger, something that I've not come across yet in life.

S. Muscio

2015年10月15日

flanger not chorus

I bought this because I was trying to buy the dimension d and realized it's not for sale anymore. While this is a great flanger, it does not substitute for a great chorus effect. I'm not sure why they would stop selling a plugin like the dimension d and I hope they make it available again.

As for the MXR, it sounds great. Use this puppy on background vox all the time. I've also gotten a couple cool effects out of it for lead vocals. More on the trippy ambient side of things.

c. herve

2015年6月8日

super good !!!

very very goog good and good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "super quoi ! " like delays and reverb UAD
but if UAD could have amulti effect whith delays, filter, flanger, chorus, distortion ... in the same plugin, i will buy it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Herrmannstorfer

2015年5月7日

Best used as flanger

Best used as flanger and special effects. The chorus is OK but not in the same league as Dimension D or Boss CE-1...

D. Dolnick

2015年4月20日

MXR Flanger Doubler Great Plugin

Well I demoed this product last December along with the CE-1 Chorus unit which I purchased back over the holidays. I wanted to get this MXR piece since than. I am so happy I did. This thing adds air to drums and can be used judisously with vocals.
Just a great plugin, I wish I had purchased a long time ago

S. Gouillard

2015年3月19日

My fav effect from UA

That's the one i use all the time. You can do so much things with it. Great sounding effect mono or stereo. Put what you want in it and take some times you will see.

61-80 of134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7