MXR® Flanger/Doubler

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

MXR® Flanger/Doubler プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of143件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Azarcon

2021年10月12日

Awesome effect!

The MXR Flanger/ Doubler really makes my strings thicker and wider!

S. Ivanov

2021年7月31日

Plugin has no analogues.

It can be used both on vocals and on instruments. The most original understudy of those that I tried.

R. Rattay

2021年7月24日

MXR® Flanger/Doubler

Excellent. Offers me exactly the effects that I need.

K. Hall

2021年6月12日

Great emulation

I used to have one of these hardware units back in the day. I always thought they worked well in many situations. There have been many times I wished I still had it when mixing. Now I do again. I would have given it 5 starts but a welcome feature would be the ability to control the actual delay time between the processed and unprocessed sound. Still a wlecome addition to the arsenal.

H. van Oortmerssen

2021年5月24日

Such rich textures.

This is a device that's easily overlooked by many. But I think it's a really great processor to add texture (in parallel) to many a sound. I use it a lot when distortion isn't producing the right kind of harmonics or adds too much grit or bite. Experimentation is key here, but it almost always delivers useful and very 'different' results.

M. Price

2021年5月2日

Its not just another MXR effect

i had good excpections when i purchased this MXR plugin, i had every MXR pedal i could get my hands on as a kid i thought i new what this MXR was going to do for me, until i used for the first tme . Its not just a flanger / double. its an Image creator. A space Maker, its the modulation thats going fatten and glue a bass to a mix with your drums, its going to create space for your electrics and acoustics , its not only going to double your track the image it creates widens the stereo field so much you actually consider not recording the additional track. this plugin will surprise you , so your imagination try it in situations and on instruments out of your norm you will be glad u did.

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

I use it for bass guitar.

I use it for bass guitar.

T. Betthauser

2020年10月31日

Super Smooth Flange

Compared to many other flangers and phasers this one is exceptionally good. Other flangers often have many setting for modulation, number of nodes, etc, but they often end up have non-musical characteristics and getting something that works in a mix often seems like a compromise. The MXR is very flexible without a bunch of unnecessary features. In particular, it works incredibly well to smooth out a harsh lead guitar, or to thicken up and add some depth to a clean guitar. Definitely a unique and very useful addition to my mixing toolbox.

M. Sudhakar

2020年10月28日

Flanger Doub

Love the Sound of the MXR. It's easy to handle and got a Flanger and a Doubler and it just sounds sweet!

J. Elander

2020年10月1日

Love it .....

It’s like a memory machine from my past .. VINTA- JE ... perfect

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Natural sounding movement

Great for guitars, vocals, synths.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

k. Wa

2020年5月29日

crazy

This is what I wanted for doubler, great match with guitar.

A. D'Onorio

2020年3月17日

Best flanger ever

Love it!!!

F. Lockwood

2020年3月10日

Excellent

Excellent comme tout UAD

N. PICCIOTTO

2020年1月19日

MXR Flanger/Doubler

Utmost Respect and Congratulations for this once again close to perfection Product. It helps me to carry on trying to get the most extreme sparkles of frequencies and sounds to perform a music which can be made as well either within or beyond the Industry’s boundaries and standards at the fraction of the genuine original price. THXVM once again!!! KR2EV1 N

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

Clear as a bell and sweet as candy.

Beautiful sounding flanger. One of my favorite plug-ins. Makes those acoustic/electric pianos sing.

A. Keuter

2019年12月14日

yeahhhhh

This is the best

J. Moore

2019年12月4日

Important

I use this plugin on my vocal chain when I’m mixing or when an artist wants to use it with auto tune! Sounds great! UA ROCKS!!!

A. Kalugin

2019年12月3日

Back to Genesis

Fabulous recreation of a classic hardware - superb on guitars - sound of 80`s - Genesis )

1-20 of143件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8