Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of152件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. forbes

2017年5月3日

Glowing Gooey Glitching Glibbery Goodness!

This plugin was like... GOTCHA!
Gotta put it on everything.
Gets me that flowing fountain of filter i need in my life....
Turn that cutoff... automate the frequency....
And the sequencer!!!!!!

S. Skinner

2017年5月3日

great sound, OK GUI

I love the sound of this, and the sequencer allows for some great post-synth movement. The GUI is a bit clunky in that, to get the sequencer to work, you need to turn on the sequencer on the front page, then adjust the amount on the second page. The sequencer on/off button is unnecessary, because the amount knobs on the sequencer page cover it. All that aside I've used it quite a bit already and am very happy I got it.

S. Lehmann

2017年5月2日

The Glitch Mob Filter Action

126/5000
I own a Moog Voyager and I am already a big fan of the Moog filter. The thing here is phenomenal ... I love it

UADユーザー

2017年4月28日

Awsome

I love all of the UAD moog plugs. They allow you to really mix things up easily. Its all in your hands. Recommend it for sure.

M. 7S

2017年4月24日

Outstanding!

This collection is a no-brainer. Add the distinct slopes of a Moog to any source. The color is fantastic and I have never heard a software filter of this caliber. Until now! Brilliant!

M. L

2017年4月17日

Special

Better in everyway than the original hardware

T. Morgan

2017年4月17日

Amazing animation tool

I love the warmth of Moog filters, and this plugin takes it in very creative directions! Great being able to add animation to sounds, as well as the usual filtering and driving options. It's a must-have for me!

H. Zwarts

2017年4月16日

Classic Moog sound

Classic Moog filter sound with a lot of features. I personally don't need all that functionality but I like the typical moog sound.

T. F

2017年4月16日

Wonderful!!

One of the plug-in chosen first.

P. Moshay

2017年4月12日

Old and new at the same time

This has now become a go to for adding a unique shape to any instrument as well as making unique vocal tones.......... a must have

T. Marrison

2017年4月12日

No brainer

If you have the previous UAD Moog filter this is a no-brainer upgrade. Significantly better sounding to my ears, great filter emulation

K. Gleason

2017年4月10日

Amazingly thick filter

This is as good as analog emulation gets

J. Weber

2017年4月5日

Wow!

Wow! Must have on this one:) One of my favorites.

C. Domenico

2017年4月4日

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

definitely an asset for every kind of sounddesign. as usual ... high end UAD quality.
a pleasure to work with -:) THX

M. James

2017年4月4日

Love it

Already having lot's of fun with this filter. Probably my favourite effect at this moment.
Looking forward to getting more creative with it.

UADユーザー

2017年4月4日

MOOG FILTER

If you do not have this filter your missing out and is so versatile and great on most track elements.

h. Shin

2017年4月4日

Impression !!

sequence funktion is Good In 64bit Sound change is Just Analog !!^^
It,s feeling have hardware equipment . Again Feel so Good! Bye~~

h. Shin

2017年4月4日

Impression!!!

Sequence funktion is Good In 64bit Sound change is Just Analog !!^^
It,s feeling have hardware equipment . Again Feel so Good! Bye~~

C. Albright

2017年4月3日

Big upgrade for an already classic filter

I have had a lot of luck with this plugin. Seems to be a preset browsers paradise. I can get 80-90% of where I want to go from the presets and then tweak it to dial in the perfection.

C. McDonald

2017年4月3日

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Being an owner of the original Moog, I can personally attest to the accuracy of the Moog Multimode Filter Collection and the ease of operation of this collection. You should check it out. :-)

121-140 of152件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8