Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of164件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Cummins

2017年6月7日

Yummy, oh so good !

Does magical things to sound so very well, nice, sweet, wonderful..........OX.

J. Winde

2017年6月4日

Amazing Tool!

That's a tool I was waiting for.... One of my favorite ones!

E. Burnett

2017年6月3日

Fantastic expansion of an already amazing plugin

If you've tracked music to a grid within your DAW there's a whole world of syncopated fun waiting for you within this plugin. I'm loving this on synth basses and pads.

A. Lee

2017年6月1日

Smooth & great sounding

I wasn't expecting this to work as smoothly as it does. Incredibly useful once automated

C. Hanson

2017年5月30日

Moog Multimode Filter DAW friendly

Tempo synced plugs are a must and now UAD has brought Moog's analog filters to the game. Thank you, this is will be a creative tool on many of my productions for years.

N. Anzai

2017年5月25日

Nice

Love the character!

C. Horsethief

2017年5月22日

Waited for a sequencer...

I use a lot of sample libraries with onboard sequencers, so I eagerly awaited UAD's foray into tempo-synced plugs. The Multimode XL filter was my first experience and I have two initial thoughts. First, its stable and smooth. Second, the draw on my CPU is negligible. It offers that ability to run more tempo sensitive effects using fewer resources. Next step is to use the XL's sequencer on other sample libraries to free up latency and reduce bus speed artifacts.

K. Vrijsen

2017年5月19日

Moog Multimode

Versatile.

g. nielsen

2017年5月16日

Getting closer

The feel and especially resonance are far more "real" than the previous version, especially when self oscillating or when the filter is being driven a bit hard.

UADユーザー

2017年5月14日

Wow

I have a sub-37, and this feels like it - but with so many added features and possibilities. I love it.

J. Fisher

2017年5月8日

Fun...Just Plain Old Fun

I don't read much when it comes to companies selling products, so I am not sure if they cover that this is NOT a virtual instrument. I was quickly disappointed, but I started playing with it anyways. I recently had a solo artist come in for a quick recording, nothing special. Just a guy singing with his acoustic guitar. I recorded both vox and gtr and the same time getting a lot of bleed. I through this on the gtr track and magic happened! I'm hooked, and I am sold. This is a must have plugin.

C. Blackledge

2017年5月4日

Surprised

I was umming and ahhing about whether to get this plugin. I already own the previous 2 moog filters and if it weren't for the added notch filter, I probably wouldn't have been tempted. However the notch filter and the additional step sequencer did tempt me to at least demo it.

What I wasn't prepared for though, was improved sound quality. It just sounds better than the original 2 filters. I could use words like warmer and creamier to describe it but I'd rather just say, demo it, try it out.

In a selfish sort of way I hope you don't like it because it then that means less people using it and the plugin will seem more exclusive to me as an owner of it.

But, I'm not going to lie, it sounds fucking awesome. (Hence the 5 stars)

b. forbes

2017年5月3日

Glowing Gooey Glitching Glibbery Goodness!

This plugin was like... GOTCHA!
Gotta put it on everything.
Gets me that flowing fountain of filter i need in my life....
Turn that cutoff... automate the frequency....
And the sequencer!!!!!!

S. Skinner

2017年5月3日

great sound, OK GUI

I love the sound of this, and the sequencer allows for some great post-synth movement. The GUI is a bit clunky in that, to get the sequencer to work, you need to turn on the sequencer on the front page, then adjust the amount on the second page. The sequencer on/off button is unnecessary, because the amount knobs on the sequencer page cover it. All that aside I've used it quite a bit already and am very happy I got it.

S. Lehmann

2017年5月2日

The Glitch Mob Filter Action

126/5000
I own a Moog Voyager and I am already a big fan of the Moog filter. The thing here is phenomenal ... I love it

UADユーザー

2017年4月28日

Awsome

I love all of the UAD moog plugs. They allow you to really mix things up easily. Its all in your hands. Recommend it for sure.

M. 7S

2017年4月24日

Outstanding!

This collection is a no-brainer. Add the distinct slopes of a Moog to any source. The color is fantastic and I have never heard a software filter of this caliber. Until now! Brilliant!

M. L

2017年4月17日

Special

Better in everyway than the original hardware

T. Morgan

2017年4月17日

Amazing animation tool

I love the warmth of Moog filters, and this plugin takes it in very creative directions! Great being able to add animation to sounds, as well as the usual filtering and driving options. It's a must-have for me!

H. Zwarts

2017年4月16日

Classic Moog sound

Classic Moog filter sound with a lot of features. I personally don't need all that functionality but I like the typical moog sound.

121-140 of164件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9