Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of193件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Oliveira

2019年1月28日

Better than my Virus TI

It sounds more analog than my Virus TI because it´s really one step forward in terms of warmth and distortion. I´m very happy at purchasing this Plug In

R. MACMULLEN

2019年1月19日

irst and foremost moog

every synth performance within this release thanks again uad staff

A. Andrade

2019年1月17日

Brings all synths to life

One of the best purchases for sure. If you want to give your virtual synths an analogue touch and lots of character look no further. Moog Multimode Filter Collection has become an essential part of my productions.
The different versions you get are super well thought and a pleasure to use.

M. Łuczak

2019年1月14日

Moog Filter

Sound great! Analog and fat!

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Moooooog filter

Do what they do. Not much more to say. Sound great. Already on my 3rd composition inspired by latest bundle purchases.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Moog + UAD = Love

Makes soft synths sound like analog gear, really love it and sounds great on my Arturia Matrixbrute as well.

M. Truzman

2019年1月12日

Beyond smooth

These are by far the best & most musical filters you can get...a must have

I. Kappers

2019年1月9日

What more can you ask for?

One of the best filters around. Moog is famous for it’s filter and this plugin doesn’t let us down. Smooth, silky filter with an analog feel. What more can you ask for?

T. Dimomeletis

2019年1月9日

Using it for everything

Is amazing and im using it almost for everytrack

B. Rico

2019年1月6日

2 Thumbs Up for Moog and UAD

What a great plugin. If your a synth-head, sound snob, hi-fi audio geek interested in music that features the Moog sound, be prepared to be amazed. Plenty of things to explore and the filters are great on this thing. Really happy that I added this plugin to my UAD collection of plugins.

A. Arce Torres

2018年12月31日

Excellente!!

Es un plug-in muy vesatil, tiene mucho caracter en sus filtros, estoy muy contento con esta nueva compra!

K. Gorski

2018年12月23日

Rhodes magic

This is by far my favourite in conjunction with my 1975 Rhodes Suitcase. Ols and new come in together and spill magic with every touch of the key!

V. Skadorva

2018年12月21日

Super!

Nice bundle. Thanks to him, I expanded my possibilities in creating new sounds and effects!

V. Skadorva

2018年12月21日

Super!

Nice bundle. Thanks to him, I expanded my possibilities in creating new sounds and effects!

K. Haritatos

2018年12月20日

A new world

Its my first time with Moog. Its a new world with much fun and great sound.

M. Keilhauer

2018年12月14日

Great Fun

Top sound and great fun to play with.

G. Mokry

2018年12月14日

Perfect

Super Quality

D. Perini

2018年12月6日

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

I Love my Moog!!!

j. miller

2018年12月5日

Great filter and great grit

The sound is very similar Subsequent 37 filer and the flavor is spot on. The only thing better than this would be having a choice between this or a UAD SEM filter...

A. Pinto

2018年11月21日

Very funny

It's a great emulation, very easy to occupy

81-100 of193件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10