Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. WILLS

2018年6月26日

Moog Multimode Filter Collection .... GREAT!!!

I wanted this collection for quite awhile, finally could afford it, and use it so much creating spaces .... I am playing analog music but using this for many types of filtering. From subtle to astounding! Imagine analog guitars slowly walking across the space backwards .... while the whirly is in a nice piano filter space .... I like the low cpu as well . A keeper all the way.

W. De Jesus

2018年4月10日

Excellent source for sound design.

I’m in love of Moog Multimode Filter Collection. It’s perfect not only for my comercial productions but also for my film scoring sonds.
It’s an excellent source for sound design.

h. YU

2018年4月10日

이건 말이지...

내가 가지고 있는 플러그인 들 중 단연 최고중에 최고~

정말이야~ 뭐든지 할수 있다고

J. Wilson

2018年4月7日

Great Filtering and Useful Sequencer

This has replaced my Moog Minitaur as my go-to ITB filter. Sounds almost identical without the higher noise floor of analog, but still gives you that transparent LP filter and resonance that is very hard to find with other software. What I thought was just a nice addition to my collection has become one of my most used UAD tools.

L. Holzapfel

2018年3月29日

Geratest Filter Tool i ever used

very warm and musical sounding you can create real sound paintings from flat tracks without having to resort to prefabricated sample libraries.
That's great!

M. Zappile

2018年3月23日

Sounds like a Moog

Perfect recreation of the Moog sound.

R. Dent

2018年3月20日

Best filter plug in ever

I've used every vst filter since time began (1997 in my case). This is only thing that comes close to the real thing. It's like cream. The only thing is that resonance cancels out a lot of the gain from the input signal, unlike the Ableton filter. But the drive function warms things up nicely and doubles as an overdrive effect.

S. Norland

2018年3月4日

Love it... great upgrade!

The original Moog filter was a great plugin and now the upgrade has taken it to the next level. Everything from smooth filtering to delicious crunchy distortion with a real Moog vibe. The new modulation and sequencer features make it even more versatile and double the fun!

S. Tib

2018年2月13日

Very Creative tool with a great overdrive and Sequencer

I have just upgraded to the Moog Multimode Filter Collection, the old UAD Moog filter was good but this new upgrade adds a different flavour with an amazing sounding distortion and a great sequencer for an extra creative weapon! The presets are a good starting point to have a good idea of its possibility.

j. van den berghe

2018年2月7日

Wonderful sounding package

These guys sound amazing, from colouring pads to creating rhythmic mayhem. Awesome plugs!

R. Aarts

2018年2月7日

Endless Filter Fun

Upgraded from Moog Filter SE to XL, it's so powerful I'm spending hours tweaking it's parameters.

M. Monn

2018年1月15日

Creative

So creative and fun to use. Sequencer is great! The way you can randomize and turn the sequence to run in any direction is perfect when you’d like something unexpected and surprising to happen.
Creative and fun. Sounds great.

r. timmermans

2018年1月14日

Loving it!!

This is so much fun and it sounds incredible! Very versatile and useful on many sources. Thumbs up for UA!

d. morgan

2018年1月10日

filter

what the first one should have been

d. morgan

2018年1月10日

filter

what the first one should have been. looking forward to using to the full

d. favuzza

2017年12月13日

I Love it!

The Moog Filter excites me, I use it on anything to get an LFO effect or to "destroy" a melody and create an arpeggio.
Simple to use and impressive.
Great.

L. Callegari

2017年11月15日

animator

very good to animate static things with the included sequencer

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Plugin Beast Moog!

Powerful, incredible, strong, and versatile!

J. Shin

2017年10月19日

Strong!

Amazing plugin
I got strong sound

M. O'Flynn

2017年9月29日

Automated Moog

I've not used it in a song yet, but I've had a play and it will get used soon. I love the variety of effects available.

81-100 of165件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9