Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of180件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neves

2021年9月11日

Outstanding

This is the one filter plugin I've always been looking for. It sounds absolutely amazing and it's definitely a must-have in anyone's toolbox.

a. caNTONE

2021年9月8日

AXELeCKER

BEAUTTIFUL,QUALITY,3 FILTER IN THE STUDIO ARE OBLIGATORY

V. German

2021年7月6日

Legendary Singing Filters

No one else has such sounding filters. Gently cut the top on synthesizers. Removes digital dirt. Gives fat sound and density. Thank you so much!

S. Buckle

2021年5月25日

Smooth and Creamy filters

One of the best Moog filter emulations I have encountered thus far.

i. hill

2021年4月28日

Love these filters

I own a few moog synths and love the filters. These are AMAZING on any instrument or vocal. I recommend this filter instead of just using low and high pass filters on an eq. This gives warmth and character.

P. Jacobsson

2021年2月8日

Analog feeling

Subtle to extreme textures on any source, very creative and fun to use

J. Manness

2021年1月13日

The best distortion plugin

The preamp alone is worth buying for saturation and distortion. Sounds amazing on bass. Get it.

C. Velandia

2021年1月11日

Great plugin!

I actually use this while tracking guitars. The sounds I get out of this are pretty frickin' cool. I own tons of modulation pedals, racks, plugins... but this has its own vibe. Recommended for anyone in search of creative sounds

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

THE BEST

By far the best moog filter plugin around. Just the filter and drive justify the price as it never fails to find the pocket when used on bass to cut some upper mids and add a saturation bump. Also incredible on pads to add space and movement as shown in the 5 min tips video on the UA channel. Did i mention you also get the 2 legacy inserts? a great package overall with tons of potential as a creative tool and a mixing utility

I. Williams

2020年12月20日

Moog from the Gods

Hard not to love it!!!

m. sollazzo

2020年12月15日

Moog Filter

wonderful plug.in

C. Martinez

2020年12月14日

Sounds good!

Very noble sound! It's exactly what I've been looking for a long time, I was also able to assign the Cut off Knob in Cubase via quick controls and control it with the hardware controller. Lots of possibilities and velvety filter runs!

J. Miller

2020年12月12日

Great filter, but no midi-learn

A great sounding filter with lot of options and nice sound, but it's absolutely tragic there's no midi learn! Clicking the knobs and dials is atrocious and not smooth. UA really needs to update this so the knobs can be assigned to a hardware controller.

R. Mannucci

2020年12月12日

Fun !!!

Fun & its MOOG, #LEGENDS!!!

s. Ha

2020年12月12日

It's a fun tool.

It's a fun tool.

N. Assolo

2020年12月7日

Bien !!

Sympa ce filtre, je l'utilise plus comme une pédale. je l'ai utilisé qu'une fois pour l'instant.
À voir donc ...

E. Koch

2020年10月11日

Guitronics MUTATOR for UAD !!!

my Apollo Twin guitar rig is slowly coming together.. this is something i will probably use a lot subtly on an aux, but its nice it's got the Moog growl and self osc chirps and skreels if i want to get wild with it for anything...i have always wanted a Mutator, but never had one...i think this will be even better; and amazingly, i can afford it..

O. Min

2020年9月4日

Moog! it's so nice

It's great to be able to experience the unique sound unique to Moog.

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Great analog sound

Great filters quality
Very creative tool
Thank you

C. Kiasi

2020年8月19日

Worth every penny

I've waited a long time to get my hands on this and I must say it's been worth the wait. Works great on almost anything.

1-20 of180件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9