UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Moog Minimoog

Overall Rating

1-20 of53件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. WRIGHT

2022年11月27日

Please improve automation

Second review.

While standing by all the good things I've said (in a previous 5star review) about this instrument's sound, feel and playability, this gripe deserves a mention.
There's no function to LEARN midi hardware commands. These days that's a real downer.

This massively limits the real time interactivity of the plugin. Yes there is an implementation chart, if you own a compatible MIDI controller, and can be bothered with the configuration headaches, but IMHO the inclusion of a LEARN function would make this Minimoog emulation the king of them all.

So far, and only because of this oversight, Softube's Model 72 - also a great sounding emulation - has the edge. Please sort it out UAD. Thanks.

M. WRIGHT

2022年11月26日

Moog d

Have tried many minimoog emulators. Won’t bother with any others now. My dog is very picky about the sounds that inspire him to sing. My guitar playing can do that, and so too can this UAD emulation. It sounds and feels like a musical instrument. It has genuine depth and harmonic complexity. It encourages play and invention. Search over.

J. Moin

2022年11月15日

Amazing!

Thanks to UA Connect you can now use this baby on any DAW and PC System!! Love the sound!

h. josemans

2022年11月14日

The Minimoog is live and back!

Beautiful clear and deep sounds but also disturbed or clean.
An amazing and big fun to play plugin with the most crazy sounds
Thank you UA!

A. Elias

2022年10月22日

INCREDIBLE PLUGIN (and runs just fine with Ableton Live)

I’m seeing a lot of comments saying that this plugin runs exclusively with LUNA. I have had no problem at all running it with LIVE, and the sound is amazing. Definitely best moog emulation to date.

V. German

2022年10月13日

A legend in native incarnation!

The great synthesizer of all time! Thanks to UAD and Moog for letting us touch this legendary instrument and use it in our arrangements!

J. Parejo

2022年10月11日

Desastre

Después de haber comprado el software instrument Minimoog, no me aparece como si lo hubiera comprado y lo tengo en versión demo. Todo un desastre, el soporte no me soluciona nada, y acabo de ver por el compañero Leadley que solo funciona para el soporte de Luna.
TODO UN DESASTRE QUE ESPERO PUEDAN SOLUCIONAR PRONTO!

J. Leadley

2022年9月24日

Only works in luna

After looking to see which DAW UaD sells this software plugin……. They seem to be hiding the fact that people cannot use it on other daws. Shady business practice. Unfortunately I paid for something I cannot use. Not impressed.

I. Ortiz

2022年9月20日

It sounds amazing

k. sperber

2022年9月20日

Minimoog. Great stuff!

Great synth. Why is it only playable in LUNA??? I'm sure, LUNA is a great DAW but the people at UAD must understand, that I am used to my DAW and I will not change it because of a single synth, even if it sounds awesome. PLEASE guys, make it available for UAD hardware...

C. Özdemir

2022年9月11日

Wow

Nice and divers possibilities to let ‘em sound. Converting audio signal from lead guitar to midi. Put the Moog on the lead guitar midi signal and double softly the guitar. Brilliant.

L. Vargas

2022年9月6日

Seems awesome

I think I missed it only works in Luna? So havent been able to try it yet. But as always I bet it sounds amazing!

A. Abernathy

2022年8月27日

Finally, the perfect virtual Minimoog!

I have a LOT of Minimoog emulations, but this is the one I've been waiting for. It's an uncanny recreation without all the gimmicks. Raw, rich, beautiful sound. Some other emulations "cheat" by drenching their presets in effects - I love that UAD keeps it real with their with the Minimoog (and Waterfall B3) - they just feel like the actual instruments! And yes, I'm a sucker for that actual Moog faceplate... I really appreciate getting the UADx versions added - a wonderful surprise after buying them for Luna.

S. Campbell

2022年8月20日

Leading one on market that i've seen / tried

Was using Arturia's which is good, but misses the mark when it comes to character.
I had demo'd this before, but gave it a miss. I demo'd it again, and got a half off, plus a coupon, so I had to cop. It lacks polyphony to stay true to the actual Mini Moog - which is fine, add in some creative effects and you can really expand the sounds.

V. Ruzicic

2022年8月1日

Realistic…

Amazing plugin…no more words,just play…

A. Ferfecky

2022年7月28日

Hands on the best emulation on the Market.

It's just love letter to the Moog mini D. There are some very bad emulations out there form very well known companies. So question is... What you waiting for?

D. Murphy

2022年7月20日

It's like owning the real thing.

I've tried some nice emulations of the Mini Moog which sound great and some even add some nice extras but nothing comes close to the growl you can get from this thing. I've even set it up with it's own keyboard controller and it's now a permanent part of my sketch/create template always on and ready to go. I honestly can't explain how happy I am with this plugin, it's my best value purchase of the year, it's used on almost every project.

UADユーザー

2022年7月20日

Sounds like Hardware

Wow , i knew it sounded Good .. but better than expected.. Wow wow ! And of course now I use it in my Daws .. Ableton or Cubase. Perfect. Thanks !!

B. McDade

2022年7月13日

Classic smooth and deep filter sweeps

Once I worked out how to run the plug-in ProTools natively it was a breeze. Classic!

L. Donghee

2022年7月6日

amazing giant minimoog

Although I've never used a real instrument, it's a blessing for a new generation of young people to be able to learn how to use the same instrument in this way. Thank you so much for making bloody good quality. i look forward to continuous updates and adjustments.

1-20 of53件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3