UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for Mac

レビュー

Moog Minimoog

Overall Rating

1-20 of46件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Ortiz

2022年9月20日

It sounds amazing

k. sperber

2022年9月20日

Minimoog. Great stuff!

Great synth. Why is it only playable in LUNA??? I'm sure, LUNA is a great DAW but the people at UAD must understand, that I am used to my DAW and I will not change it because of a single synth, even if it sounds awesome. PLEASE guys, make it available for UAD hardware...

k. sperber

2022年9月20日

Minimoog

Tolle Software. Klingt fantastisch. Warum ist der Minimoog nicht als normales UAD-Instrument, sondern nur als native Version erhältlich. Nicht jeder will wegen dieses Synths gleich seine DAW auf LUNA umstellen.
Trotzdem der UAD Minimoog klingt sensationell.

C. Özdemir

2022年9月11日

Wow

Nice and divers possibilities to let ‘em sound. Converting audio signal from lead guitar to midi. Put the Moog on the lead guitar midi signal and double softly the guitar. Brilliant.

L. Vargas

2022年9月6日

Seems awesome

I think I missed it only works in Luna? So havent been able to try it yet. But as always I bet it sounds amazing!

A. Abernathy

2022年8月27日

Finally, the perfect virtual Minimoog!

I have a LOT of Minimoog emulations, but this is the one I've been waiting for. It's an uncanny recreation without all the gimmicks. Raw, rich, beautiful sound. Some other emulations "cheat" by drenching their presets in effects - I love that UAD keeps it real with their with the Minimoog (and Waterfall B3) - they just feel like the actual instruments! And yes, I'm a sucker for that actual Moog faceplate... I really appreciate getting the UADx versions added - a wonderful surprise after buying them for Luna.

S. Campbell

2022年8月20日

Leading one on market that i've seen / tried

Was using Arturia's which is good, but misses the mark when it comes to character.
I had demo'd this before, but gave it a miss. I demo'd it again, and got a half off, plus a coupon, so I had to cop. It lacks polyphony to stay true to the actual Mini Moog - which is fine, add in some creative effects and you can really expand the sounds.

V. Ruzicic

2022年8月1日

Realistic…

Amazing plugin…no more words,just play…

A. Ferfecky

2022年7月28日

Hands on the best emulation on the Market.

It's just love letter to the Moog mini D. There are some very bad emulations out there form very well known companies. So question is... What you waiting for?

D. Murphy

2022年7月20日

It's like owning the real thing.

I've tried some nice emulations of the Mini Moog which sound great and some even add some nice extras but nothing comes close to the growl you can get from this thing. I've even set it up with it's own keyboard controller and it's now a permanent part of my sketch/create template always on and ready to go. I honestly can't explain how happy I am with this plugin, it's my best value purchase of the year, it's used on almost every project.

UADユーザー

2022年7月20日

Sounds like Hardware

Wow , i knew it sounded Good .. but better than expected.. Wow wow ! And of course now I use it in my Daws .. Ableton or Cubase. Perfect. Thanks !!

B. McDade

2022年7月13日

Classic smooth and deep filter sweeps

Once I worked out how to run the plug-in ProTools natively it was a breeze. Classic!

L. Donghee

2022年7月6日

amazing giant minimoog

Although I've never used a real instrument, it's a blessing for a new generation of young people to be able to learn how to use the same instrument in this way. Thank you so much for making bloody good quality. i look forward to continuous updates and adjustments.

P. Hoier

2022年6月27日

Best Analog Modelled Synth Ever.

Not just the best Minimoog Emulation. This is unquestionable the best analog modelled soft-synth available to this very day!!!

Some say we might have plenty of nicely-modelled, synths already. But with the approach you used for modelling this one, all I can say is: Keep them coming.

If there's one thing I could pinpoint, however: And that's not gonna affect how much I recommend this one, the slightest. But I'd love to see more presets. But that's just because it sounds so good. Oh, I already feel bad mentioning this. ;-)

E. Bureau

2022年6月20日

The Best Mini Moog Emulation

Just benchmarked it against the Arturia (which I really liked), and the difference is night and day, it feels like software vs. real instrument. I was considering getting a Behringer Model D, but after demoing this, I honestly don't think that the Behringer will be any closer to the real deal.

Would be cool to be able to run external audio through the filters! Maybe as seperate effect VST version?

J. Dadley-Kon

2022年6月18日

Surprisingly good

This is very very accurate. I run it on my Mac Pro 5,1 Catalina based system. Fabulous sounds.

A. Kouthoofd

2022年6月13日

Superb emulation...

Absolutely one of the best emulations and I have tried them all. Kudos.

E. Brown

2022年6月11日

Huge Sound

I'm one of those people that probably owns too many plug-ins, and I have my eyesight on even more. I felt like this was a must have deal, and I wasn't disappointed. On my very first use I was able to lay a bone shaking bass line for a song that I was working on. Actually, I already had it recorded, I just exchanged it. It's clear that I have identified a workhorse for my studio at a fraction of the cost of the hardware. Tremendous sound.

S. GORA

2022年5月20日

Surprise !

Forced to mount it with a DAW under Rosetta because this instrument is not yet M1 compatible.

S. Haelterman

2022年4月24日

Amazing Repro but make it available for use without LUNA as well

I am using Cokos Reaper with a fully customized interface and rapid workflows for my music productions that I don't have with LUNA. LUNA is great for the final mix and the Moog should be used along with my other synths when in production stage. I don't get your commercial move at all. Even if you would make it more expensive when purchased for Apollo & Satellite, I would not hesitate. Thx, Stephane

1-20 of46件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3