Moog Minimoog®

Moog Minimoog®

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Moog Minimoog

Overall Rating

1-20 of39件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. avner

2021年5月7日

sorry no!!!

unfair that UA is trying to force users to use "LUNA" for these plugins, sorry that's not the way to bring clients to you, is the way to make them look for another company that makes alike plugins. what's next? UA will turn all the UA plugins only for LUNA?

M. Nyberg

2021年5月3日

Minimoog

Why do you try to force people to use Luna?

Luna doesn’t fulfill my needs for a daw. By making this exclusive available for Luna only you upset your customers and lose money. I’m not gonna get Luna, but if you make this available for any daw I would perhaps buy minimoog. Your loss! I hade a damn good behringer minimoog clone that sounds amazing for less money than your plugin. If your minimoog comes close I would buy it as a AU plugin but now I never know

S. Shaw

2021年4月23日

Best digital analog, hands down

Took some time comparing UAD's offering to Softube's (both highly acclaimed), I have to say I prefer UAD's taste - slightly less wild, but also less digital artifacts which equals to easier sitting in a mix. Nicely done!

A. Ferfecky

2021年3月27日

Best Moog Mini D Emulation On The Market

There is no better emulation. Is that simple.

J. Barlow

2021年3月25日

LUNATICS

Just make it avaialble for other DAWS and stop being silly.

UADユーザー

2021年3月23日

Disappointed

I was going to buy this but when I saw that this was LUNA only I was extremely disappointed. LUNA is just not a good DAW for my needs and I would not want to change my workflow. The fact that this is not the only LUNA only plugin makes me wonder if this will be UAD's strategy moving forward. If so, then I'm off the platform for good.

J. Pepin

2021年3月2日

Haters everywhere!

Good for UAD for having such a killer instrument be for LUNA only. That's a major coup for them and they deserve to be applauded for their savvy. I have used ProTools since it was Session 8, I was using Audition when it was Cool Edit 95, grow up you crybabies who 'don't want to change DAWs' You don't have to!! Create a track in LUNA and export it then use your other stuff. It's not hard to use LUNA. If you know how to use a DAW, you know how to use LUNA.
It's rude to give it one star because it only works in LUNA. Bravo to UAD!

B. Myreze

2021年2月18日

Great product but it needs to support other DAWS!

This is just amazing! And we understand you want people to try out Luna! - But remember that people have spent 10-20 years just to be really good at their favourite DAW. This made me really NOT want to try out LUNA.

If you let us use if for other daws you give us a better motivation for one day maybe converting to a new daw... ZERO stars from me until you guys make this available for other DAWS...

m. meli

2021年2月14日

This is the sound

It captures the buzz, and the tight bottom that none of the other emulations come close to. It's proprietary, this is made quite clear so I don't see the problem everyone has. If you want the sound of a mini moog, and are a grown up enough to deal with 2 daws, this is an amazing piece of software.

S. Marshall

2021年2月5日

Amazing synth!

This might be Luna only, but the quality and the sound it produces are incredible. There’s so many nuanced sonic possibilities you can get out of it, just like a real analog moog. It just has that analog vibe and character!
I definitely reccommend giving it a go! 5/5 stars!

F. Blue

2021年1月29日

Features, Price and Overall impression

For all those who choose to ridicule those users who take issue with the incompatibility of this plug in with other DAWs I say... Features are just as important as sound quality. No, I'm not changing DAWs for one plug in. Or 10 for that matter! Would love to buy it if it was Logic/Protools compatible. Sound quality doesn't really matter when you can't use the plug in! Comon UAD. Full access please. Till then zero stars.

K. Abdullin

2021年1月5日

This is the best synth emulation ever created!

Only recently, I criticized the fact that uad charges such money for moog without integrating it into logic. Having tried a lot of vst synthesizers, I can say that uad is a miracle! Playing this synthesizer is the ultimate pleasure.There are no analogues.I'm still worried that there is no logic,but it is worth the money.

K. Abdullin

2021年1月5日

This is the best synth emulation ever created!

Only recently, I criticized the fact that uad charges such money for moog without integrating it into logic. Having tried a lot of vst synthesizers, I can say that uad is a miracle! Playing this synthesizer is the ultimate pleasure.There are no analogues.I'm still worried that there is no logic,but it is worth the money.

J. Dallarda

2020年11月13日

Expressive, musical and a joy to hear, play and use, very happy I pulled the trigger on this!

This Minimoog is something special. No others can compare. People should not be giving it a low rating simply because they want to whine and have a little pouty tantrum because they can't use it outside of Luna or because Luna and its extensions are not yet available for PC. The review and attendant rating should be about its quality or lack thereof, not about that certain people want to cry and stomp their feet about things that are not relevant to rating the actual quality of this Minimoog. Such reviews and the low ratings that go along with them are not legitimate reviews and ratings based on experience with this Minimoog, they are merely tantrums and UA would be totally justified to simply delete these tantrums - and should. Seriously. They artificially and misleadingly lower the rating of a very fine piece of work and are not even actual legitimate reviews. Period.

m. meli

2020年10月19日

Feels right

Who cares if it's luna only, whah whah whah. This thing is legit!!! The beauty of a real minimoog is the attack, full bandwidth, and the amazing cutting buzz of the oscillators. It feels like real electricity. I've played the real thing, I have all the copies, this thing more than comes close. It just inspires the same way the thing it's meant to emulate does. Even buying a uad interface plus the plugin is less than half of the price of the original unit so... No brainer!!!

D. Marais

2020年10月18日

Good God Almighty this is a stunner!

At last, it feels like I'm playing on a real Moog. This is outstanding and the sound is so warm and creamy. Congratulations, UAD, on nailing this. I thought everyone knew it was only for LUNA, so I'm baffled as to why people are slamming this gorgeously accurate emulation for being linked exclusively to the UAD recording system. LUNA is going to be the next gold standard of recording, anyway - it's that good, and it just keeps getting better, so I have no qualms in investing in it and its extensions now. Five stars all round.

T. Elms

2020年10月15日

Incredible plugin but.......

UA needs to make LUNA compatible with Windows!!

A. User

2020年10月12日

ALMOST MADE A MISTAKE!

Was getting ready to snap this up. Not a bad price really but not only am I pro tools but Im also PC which makes me Luna incompatable also. Im glad I read the reviews and not just bought it for the sound and fuctionality without checking to see if Im somehow banished/not eligible/no soup for you. Once again UA, stellar job...

I. Alter

2020年10月11日

sound good

But forcing us to buy Luna for it? it's bad! Very bad!

I. Jankovics

2020年9月29日

VST/AU/RTAS?

Sounds great !!! But the price is too priced !!!
Why can it only be used in Luna?
As a Logic Pro X user, I would be happy but many others would be available in Vst format.
Until then, I am not willing to give out money for it until the UAD team allows it !!!

1-20 of39件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2