Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of92件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年10月12日

VALVULAR 100%

Empecé insertando en el master bus y acabas metiéndolo en todas los tracks stereo, ¡¡¡calidez total!!!

d. simpson

2019年6月28日

Think your mix is done?

Not so fast - pop this baby on the Master and you are getting closer.

J. SILEM

2019年6月20日

Très transparent et doux.


C'est le meilleur quand vous avez besoin d'un boosts
Il et unique pour les possibilités d'élargissement qui nous offre il et vraiment très transparentes.
je le trouve super sur le bus de batterie.

Que dire de plus c’est mon préféré sur les Bus.

G. Vogelsang

2019年3月14日

Best in show

Pricey yes but completely worth it. Best ever on vocals, master. Look no further. So, so good.

J. Beck

2019年1月8日

All about that M/S

Maybe my favorite "enhancement" tool. Super transparent. Having said that, if you mess around with the different transistor model for the mid and side you can get some awesome results and add subtle emphasis and detail to the stereo field. So nice for bringing out the upper mid range without all the digital harshness.

J. McEachern

2018年12月24日

Best eq ever

This thing has serious magic and it’s tone.

R. Marant

2018年12月16日

Especial para el Mastering.

Te sorprenderá en todo, pero es especial a la hora de Masterizar. No te decepcionará.

P. Perfetto

2018年6月25日

Insanely amazing

Creates lift on any mix or master. This is my favorite UA plugin by far. It just makes everything sound better, clearer, and extends the dynamic range.

D. Toro

2018年4月8日

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

D. Toro

2018年4月8日

Demo

Probé la versión gratuita y es excelente. Apenas lo coloqué en una voz femenina con solo poner el Preset se notó un gran cambio. El precio aún es alto para adquirir la versión definitiva. Esperaré alguna te rebaja.

R. Gagl

2018年4月7日

Outstanding EQ

Could not reproduce its brilliant sound with any of my most expensive EQs. I am an absolute fan of its mids. It lifts any master into a new dimension. This thing is magic!

S. Imbierowicz

2018年1月16日

reach, subtle, well balanced

great eq. sounds very nice, accurate and warm, due to expectations. I never had a chance to use corresponding hardware, but while owning some different hardware eq it's still reasonable choice to put this even in mastering chain.

R. MACMULLEN

2018年1月9日

uad perfection

millenia nseq-2eq is perfect as required ,I just purchased and utilized it within 5 minutes unlike other plug in designer sellers that take a millenium to activate ,uad is the most perfect system in the universe .that is why I use their software and hardware exclusively .looking forward to the new year 2018 uad products
thanks Ralph

l. hu

2017年12月12日

Warm voice

Warm voice Warm voice Warm voice

M. DiSanto

2017年12月7日

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

M. DiSanto

2017年12月7日

soooo smooth

You might use a different EQ if you want to change the way something sounds, I like this one for bringing out the things that are good about the track (or mix) already. Super smooth and warm. I use it on every session now.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ

This one stays on my vocal buss. I use it to boost at 240Hz with the active shelf option. Great sounding plugin!

M. Christensen

2017年8月24日

Awesome!

Love this thing. So good on vocals.

UADユーザー

2017年3月13日

WOW! A Must Have!

So I didn't really realize the potential of this plugin, until I started recording my voice and instruments. All I can say is "Wow"... the basic male voice preset for this thing using the tube is AMAZING to say the least, it added a whole new level of warmth to my voice, and I might add that I'm recording using a flat preamp from my Motu 828x interface. A must have for voice/instruments and certainly to add warmth to your master.

M. CASABIANCA

2017年1月27日

Amazing !!

Millennia NSEQ-2 EQ sounds really Great !!!

1-20 of92件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5