Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

121-140 of146件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2015年6月21日

Sleeper!

Man this eq is a sleeper. It is perfect for subtractive eq'ing virtually anything and is as advertised, a colorless eq. What does that mean? When I first demo'd this plug, I was a little baffled. It didnt sparkle to me at first, but I soon realized it was because there was no saturation or distortion being added to the signal. Like many people say, it just makes it sound better, without altering the source at all. Definitely check out the demos with Massenburg himself, it will open your eyes to how this eq is meant to be used.

I. Papagiannidis

2015年6月2日

the tool!

surgery eq!best for difficult applications for every instrument !

D. Linus

2015年5月22日

Best EQ Ever!

Off course it´s a matter of taste and personal preferences - mind you!
But i´ve been looking for an EQ, which is clean, without distortion nor extra flavouring for ages now.
And here it is!
I use it constantely on my master chain, and i did try a lot of other EQs before!
The MDW brings out a lush and supreme sound in every of my mixes.
It´s unbelievable how great this product is, and how easy it is to handle!
It´s my favourite EQ ever!

A. Picciafuochi

2015年5月9日

Excellent EQ, both surgical and musical

You can use this EQ in any situation, mixing or mastering, to correct imperfections or to give a touch of beautiful sound. Curves are both surgical and musical at the same time, and the DSP power request is very modest.

d. longo

2015年4月20日

Clean and clear!

Just a great in the box eq!
Love it!

K. Vrijsen

2015年4月20日

The Go-to EQ

Clean and beautiful. Useful for cleaning up any track. Will be used a lot ... defenitely !!

a. pagliai

2015年4月16日

great eq

a simply great eq,no more words

P. Broman

2015年4月13日

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

P. Broman

2015年4月13日

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

P. Broman

2015年4月13日

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

P. Broman

2015年4月13日

Magic!

It's a magic quickfix but it's also a very transparent EQ that can be used on just anything!

J. Roger

2015年3月2日

Soooo Natural

I didn't think I would like this one that much because I generally liked pretty coloured bits of gear or software, but I just spent the day with the demo and it's gorgeous. So natural, and clean, and very musical sounding. I know it's not exactly "new" software, but It's nice to have this on the UAD platform, and I will definitely be buying this before the months end.

P. Geiser

2015年1月31日

bammmmmm

unbelievably clean and clear, by far the least "audible" EQ ive ever used.

B. Gunkel

2015年1月30日

Changed my life

Amazing clean, intuitive, flexible EQ which is perfect for sculpting vocals. I'm very impressed with the ability to isolate and sweep frequencies and when applying/subtracting, the effect is crystal clear. Thank you UA for another superb product.

S. Berujanyan

2015年1月28日

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ Plug-In

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

C. Vonsneidern

2015年1月1日

Precise and handy

I used the MDW Parametric EQ 5 Band to remaster a record recently at 88.2kHz. The preview feature to find the band sped up my workflow. The EQ itself had a very pleasant sound, never harsh, even when boosting the very high frequencies. Massenberg's promotional video didn't say much about this EQ; I got more of an idea about his personality.

The way the GUI is laid out, I found myself adjusting the frequency knob when I meant to change the gain. Otherwise very intuitive and easy to read.

K. Hughes

2014年12月17日

NO JOKE!

This EQ is no joke!!! It is absolutely transparent and can yield INCREDIBLE results! Great for tracking, great for mixing!!! I can see WHY people are nuts about this thing! CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!!!!

D. Boling

2014年12月17日

My new main EQ

I'm a big fan of the FabFilter EQ for fixing problem areas. I demoed this as I had an open spot in my 3 bundle and it was new so I thought I'd just try it out but would probably go with my other choice. Well, within 2 minutes I knew I had to have this. Way more natural, easy to find the problem areas with the solo band feature, great sounding and just fun to use. I fixed a problematic shaker in a sample that I had tried almost every other EQ on without ever being happy with what it did to the rest of the sample. This thing is just magic.

S. Sirviö

2014年12月12日

Amazing!

Amaziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!!!

Y. Chistyakov

2014年12月11日

Massenburg DesignWorks

convenient and efficient equalizer. good for the search frequency peaks and very easy to use. thank you UA

121-140 of146件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8