Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of135件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kartashev

2019年1月6日

Still the king!

For me this one is the best EQ out there if i can only have one this is it.
the cut feels precise musical and transparent like no other EQ i used ... a real workhorse

G. Ibanez

2018年12月31日

Excellent EQ

It sounds nice and it doesn’t use much DSP power.

C. Maxwell

2018年12月20日

Smooth EQ

I didn’t think another EQ in my plugin folder was needed, but as soon as I started to slide the curves, adding and subtracting frequencies, everything just sounded better.

j. park

2018年12月19日

world best class EQ

so clean

B. Tamko

2018年12月16日

Clean and precise, as described.

Sometimes when you finished all the processings, you need to solve frequency issues not touching the timbre and not adding any color. You just need something very clean. I have it on each individual track as the last plugin in a chain.

M. L\'Esperance

2018年12月14日

Sweet and precise

The ultimate surgical EQ for fixing problems, but also very well suited to sweetening the tone of tracks that already sound good but just need a little 'more' without draping with a vintage vibe. I find the 3 band version great for that. The frequency isolate function is brilliant. Not the most beautiful interface, but don't let that put you off. No scratchy pots unlike the hardware ;)
Worth every penny, and one the purchases I have been most happy with.

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

N. Freeze

2018年12月12日

Best eq!!!

The very very best of all equalizers!!!!!!!

I. Ivanoff

2018年10月3日

Great EQ for cutting frequencies!

It should be noted the possibility of a very narrow band. It can be made even narrower than the Cambridge EQ. And ISO Peak helps to better hear the problem areas in the spectrum.

P. Jeveaux

2018年10月1日

Best Eq

Best Eq

g. dingott

2018年9月4日

Favorite EQ

I have wanted this for a while. Love the fact that I can just isolate the frequency I have selected. Easy to use and logical controls.

M. Panella

2018年8月7日

Great EQ

This Massemburg is a good EQ, good parameter possibilities (I only used it mixing). Has a friendly sound for me, very useful !

UADユーザー

2018年7月19日

Worth every penny

Simply The Best

T. Oliphant

2018年6月21日

Expensive but true

Obviously not everyone has the cash to spend a 2-300 just for an EQ. However; as the old saying goes, you get what you pay for. By far the cleanest EQ on the market. I would maybe chose something else for additive equalization if thats what you're shopping for. This is THE equalizer for cutting. Very precise, very smooth, and doesn't leave digital artifacts. Again this is crystal clear as far as tone, so if you're looking for something to color your sound this isn't it. It's not incredibly DSP hungry either. Definitely an amazing tool if you can throw it in your toolbox!

E. Irarrázabal

2018年4月9日

Se obtiene finamente lo uno esperaba que realizara un buen eq digital.

Al fin un eq de controles acotados que cumpla con un comportamiento adecuado. Creo que faltó considerar que la escucha de banda aislada responda al "Q".

E. Irarrázabal

2018年4月9日

Se obtiene finamente lo uno esperaba que realisara cualquier eq digital.

Al fin un eq de controles acotados que cumpla con un comportamiento adecuado. Creo que faltó considerar que la escucha de banda aislada responda al "Q"

T. Kirby

2018年4月5日

Super transparent

This is so transparent, even at extreme settings. As well as for surgical use, I put it on a virtual channel to eq my output audio if I need to compensate for monitoring conditions. It makes a great alternative to products like sonarworks.

C. Paschall

2018年3月14日

Makes everything better

What can I say? Just inserting this plugin somehow makes everything sound better. By far the most musical EQ out there. Hard to explain why you need it, you just do. Try it! You won’t look back.

f. ceballos

2018年2月5日

Simply Perfect!!!

Is my favourite eq, i use it con every session, i love it! Thanks.

21-40 of135件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7