Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. lee

2017年5月11日

super surgical eq

It can decrease a unintended frequency and super clean. Not touch unselected frequency band.
if i had a more than 10 core, i will use it all of the channel

m. jackson

2017年5月2日

Fixes Problems You Didn't Know Existed

So good at scanning and finding painful sounds beneath the mix.....take them out and it really improves things -- transparently.....essential for mastering....

M. Diaz Velez

2017年4月26日

George Massenburg... you did it again... awesome!!!

As George said on the video... this EQ is like a knife... a very well sharp knife. You can sculpt the sound in a very delicate way. Great job!!!! A must on your audio toolbox.

M. Smith

2017年4月18日

Super Transparent

This is a very useful EQ for when you don't want a the EQ to leave a footprint. It's super clean and transparent. Great for high end boosts and gentle tone shaping.

g. gorevalex

2017年4月17日

Amazing EQ!

Very useful and beatiful EQ!

R. Quek

2017年3月28日

Excellent

Wow. Phase coherent EQ, so surgically precise it does not mess interfere with audio but attenuates or accentuate very naturally.

B. Tochilin

2017年3月23日

If you have 100 eq's and think you have enough you are wrong

I had a voucher, demoed this then got it. I have the Brainworxs V3. So, I initially thought why do I need this? They are very different and both are very useful. At first I tried this on was vocals and synth type stuff. It was good but I do not know if it was so much better then everything else I have. This thing really shinned when I stuck in on a guitar buss. I did quite a bit of boosting and removing ultra lows and highs. This thing did a fantastic job of brightening up the guitar tracks. It still sounded very smooth unlike the API 550 which I love. The API is great but with extreme boosts it can get a little broken up and jagged sounding. This thing was just so clean. This thing reminds me of moving a mic around a guitar cab vs just grabbing a EQ later.

J. Hunter

2017年3月7日

clean

remarkably clean and effective on everything i've tried it on thusfar

d. ingéson

2017年2月8日

Nice

AMAZING !!!!!

J. AHN

2017年2月4日

MDWEQ

Clean & very useful EQ. I love it!

d. zhang wei

2017年1月26日

Is my favorite EQ!

Cleanup my track and beautiful sound EQ, best i ever used

M. Antonides

2017年1月15日

Must-have EQ

This EQ is a classic. The GUI isn't beautiful, but the sound is clear and sweet, and it doesn't use a lot of DSP. I started off using the vintage emulations more, but this EQ is taking over more and more--not for mojo or vibe, this is a high-end, professional tool. Very quickly find problem frequencies and cut. The source starts sounding better, cleaner...great for boosts too.

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年1月15日

Predictible

Transparent, compact sound. Excellent before or after a "colored" eq, like Pultec, for surgical corrections without being tonally invasive.

F. Batiste III

2017年1月5日

Surgical

Cleanest cutting and boosting in the plugin world Hands down.

R. Wheelock

2017年1月2日

this one is something special

I own a LOT of EQ plugins, one day I couldn't get the sound I had on my head on the master bus, I tried this on demo and was immediately sold, there is something really special happening here, I have no idea how a plugin so old can sound so great, but it is, so I usually don't review much plugins, but felt this one deserved a great review cause it deserve it!

L. Alin Gabriel

2017年1月1日

Trustworthy

Predictible and coherent sounding eq.

V. van Tiel

2016年12月11日

Do you believe in wonders?

If you don't, try out this eq. I think it's it's a little wonder. So clean... I used the pro-q2 from fabfilter for most of my reductive eq-ing. Not any more. I use this plugin on every instrument. No matter what you do with it, it never sounds processed. And that's what we want in most cases. I only use the other EQ's from uad when I want to add some character.

C. Huseyin

2016年12月4日

An EQ made with human Ears

It''s delicate with both the highs and lows! Both the boosts and cuts work with your ear.
5/5

S. van der Waal

2016年11月27日

The best ITB EQ available.

After using pretty much every EQ available ITB i came upon the Massenburg. After using it to cut away mud and annoying frequencies it was amazing to hear this EQ didn't ruin the transients and overal sound of the processed sound. Must have for everyone who wants clean and hardly any phase shifting while they are using it. Try it out!

S. van der Waal

2016年11月27日

The best ITB EQ available.

After using pretty much every EQ available ITB i came upon the Massenburg. After using it to cut away mud and annoying frequencies it was amazing to hear this EQ didn't ruin the transients and overal sound of the processed sound. Must have for everyone who wants clean and hardly any phase shifting while they are using it. Try it out!

81-100 of155件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8