Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

41-60 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Hallowes

2017年6月28日

Magic with the Marshall plexi

This amp has loads of character and tone. I'm using it in along with the marshall plexi to get a dual marshall attack without using the same amp twice. The 2 of them together creates a beauitful stereo field with the extra distortion of the Jubilee balancing the crunch of the plexi. Definitely worth trialling the 2 of them together.

S. Barth

2017年6月15日

Great sound - It rocks!

Finally I found it. This by far the best emulation of a Marshall Amp. It totally rocks and has got a lot of flexibility with the different mics and room simulation it works perfect for all rock recording situations, no matter if you are using Strats or Paulas.

L. Herve

2017年6月13日

It's THE Jubilee... without the footswitch

I'have a Jubilee Combo 2558 since 22 years, and it's really sound near. I really love the emulation of the amps and the cab.
But...
When this amp whas created, one of the main interests was to keep the hands of the player for playing, and to use the footswitch for changing the channel. In console.2, this plug needs an update with MIDI mapping to able the footswitching of the channel, and why, not the Rhythm Clipping function.
The cab emulation is so good, that should be a good thing to bypass the preamp section and to be able to use it on other amps, like the other Marshalls the Vintage Amp Room plugs.

J. Suvexx

2017年5月23日

Awesome Amp plugin

After laying down a track with this Plugin i am officially convinced that a significant majority of studio owners will at some point (soon) record less with real guitar amps and if they do it's just to cater to a clients preference.

A. Nabavi

2017年4月14日

Liked it

It's a great Emulation, but I still like Plexi Super Lead WAY MORE than this one, got much more realistic sound.

B. Martin

2017年4月8日

I love it

It sounds awesome. The mic simulators are great. Very convenient when writing. I love my JCM 2000 and was hesitant to buy the Jubilee but as usual once i started the demo I was sold.

R. Davenport

2017年2月28日

LOVE this plugin!

I have used many different plugins from many different 3rd party suppliers but this Marshall amp model plugin is now my MAIN go to for ANY current guitar tracks I am laying. It sounds AWESOME on both my Strat and my Gibson, so I am SOLD OUT!

N. Bufkin

2017年2月5日

The best virtual "anything" I have ever owned

That plays better than any amp I have ever had, physical or virtual. I absolutely love this plugin! When I close my eyes it sounds like the real deal is sitting right in front of me.

S. Tanner

2017年1月31日

The best Marshall emulatiön för my Röck-Style ;-)

Yeah... Plug In and Play!

The very first Sound I heard was awesome.

I used it on nearly every Track of the new TELLROCK CD "Deep Black" on my Guitar.

Marshall Sound that I very like!

C. Horsethief

2017年1月28日

Marshall and Unison...

I have a few plug-in packages, some which are rally good. But using them live or really driving them hard when recording is problematic due to latency... even a few milliseconds of delay throws things off. But this simulator is powered by Unison tech, and I drive my Gibson's db boost for a little more bite. Near. Zero. Latency. Rocks. Period.

C. Austin

2017年1月23日

Jubilee 25/50 owner (the real amp) and I'm still floored!

I bought my Jubilee in 87, straight off the showroom floor. I know these tones. And UA nailed it. Absolutely nailed it. I play my guitar for 5 hours after I first got it.

My band of 19 years uses Line6 Variax because we play a variety of pop music. I wish UA would get into the floor pedal business just for this Sim alone. After playing through this plugin, I fill like I'm struggling against my Line6 when I play it. And it's not that L6 is that bad, it's just because UA Marshall plugin is that good.

M. Cibien

2017年1月19日

Silver jewel

Another terrific emulation of a Marshall classic. I own an original 2553 (50W small-sized head) with its own silver 2x12 cab, and I can guarantee that this plug-in is definitely worth every cent. The dynamics, the subtle inherent compression and the “one of a kind” eq section, all typical of this specific amps, have been beautifully and maniacally emulated. Great selection of mics too. Go for it!

F. Antonio

2017年1月15日

Amazing!!!

This one is just unbelievable. I have a LOT of amps. With this one I can get very quick and realistic results. I just need a impulse loader inside to direct record it!

M. D'Addona

2017年1月15日

One of the best!

This is simply one of the best amp plugins I have ever come across. The tone is incredible and it sounds spot-on to the Jubilee I used to own. Quite versatile as well. No complaints with this purchase!

F. Antonio

2017年1月14日

Just Amazing

There's just one thing to say: AMAZING!!!

I. Osver

2017年1月13日

Play metal? Awsome! Play soft rock? Awsome! Play blues? You got it))

I play in two bands - indie rock and the heavy metal, so I was looking for a creamy crunch sounds and heavy blasting dist. This masterpiece does both. Absolutely incomparable to the amp emulators which are provided for example by logic or guitar rig. Mic control position gives a stunning feel of presence. Thank you very much UA.

UADユーザー

2017年1月4日

Great!!

I'm not a guitar player, but this is by far the best guitar sim I've heard. I love the micing options, as well as the overdrive/heavy rock sound it brings. It's very "life-like" instead of sounding "solid-state" like most of the competition. It really gives me nice options in the mix.

M. Daley

2016年12月29日

Awesome sound!

Great tone great amp!

A. Thapar

2016年12月29日

So so easy.

Brilliant amp model i usually don't get on with V amps but this is easy to use and dial in. Also the mice are great, set the room mics L and R and pull them up for a super roomy and really convincing sound. Lush

G. Gaia

2016年12月25日

Uad got high gain right with this pluggin

My favorite go to Marshall amp plugin. I went to the music store and played the real amp and I like the plugin better. It's miked up amazingly and so clean. The break up feels right when you dig in on the guitar also. This plugin is the best Christmas gift I got this year. Thanks Uad guys and girls.

41-60 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5