Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Overall Rating

21-40 of87件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Rothwell

2018年1月13日

Marshall Silver Jubilee

At the time of this release I had a JCM 800 (1980s) which I still have today, I demoed this amp when released and I can say this plug in sounds just as good as the real thing I love it, it is styled on an hot rodded 800 Marshall, I bought this whilst UAD was offering discounts, I would of pay full price, this is a amp that needs to be in your plugins with the 59 plexi.

Ged

E. Biscoglio

2017年12月20日

Garbage

Complete waste of money and one of the cheesiest sounding amp sims I've ever used. There are free alternatives that smoke this piece of junk...

J. Maxwell

2017年11月14日

Great Marshall Tone

I wanted a go-to amp sound that was easy to dial in, and fit into just about any situation. This is it!

y. m

2017年11月10日

Great tones

Love the clean tones on strat & les Paul

D. Kato

2017年10月31日

主役になれる音。

ギターがメインの伴奏楽器の曲で、主役となる音作りができるアンプシュミレーターだと思います。各マイクのPANを広げて使うこともでき、立体的な音像を作ることもできます。同社のMarshallのアンプシュミレーターの中では比較的明るめの音だと感じました。

c. kestner

2017年7月30日

Great sounding emulation

Great sounding emulation with 2 cabinet mics and 2 room mics.

M. Klein

2017年7月12日

Splendido

Un suono fantastico, senza discussioni.
La pasta sonora di questo amplificatore, soprattutto per chi ama il rock e l'hard rock come me, è strepitosa.
Decine di grandi preset che poi possono essere modificati a piacimento, oppure si può partire da zero per creare il proprio sound personale fin dall'inizio.
Zero latenza grazie alle schede UA e alla Console Unison.
Io sono cresciuto con il suono di Slash e dei Guns'n'Roses, quindi posso dire di aver trovato il mio suono di chitarra definitivo per lo studio di registrazione.

J. Woolcot

2017年6月29日

Exceptional.

This plugin is simply stunning. I have extensive experience of using "real" Marshalls, and this plugin is as close to indistinguishable as you will ever hear. I am constantly blown away by the quality of UAD plugs and this amp sim is no exception. If there is a difference between the plug and the real amp, you won't hear it in a mix. Using this amp through the Unison slot adds to the experience, the amp just acts, and reacts as you would expect. Amazing.

C. Hallowes

2017年6月28日

Magic with the Marshall plexi

This amp has loads of character and tone. I'm using it in along with the marshall plexi to get a dual marshall attack without using the same amp twice. The 2 of them together creates a beauitful stereo field with the extra distortion of the Jubilee balancing the crunch of the plexi. Definitely worth trialling the 2 of them together.

S. Barth

2017年6月15日

Great sound - It rocks!

Finally I found it. This by far the best emulation of a Marshall Amp. It totally rocks and has got a lot of flexibility with the different mics and room simulation it works perfect for all rock recording situations, no matter if you are using Strats or Paulas.

L. Herve

2017年6月13日

It's THE Jubilee... without the footswitch

I'have a Jubilee Combo 2558 since 22 years, and it's really sound near. I really love the emulation of the amps and the cab.
But...
When this amp whas created, one of the main interests was to keep the hands of the player for playing, and to use the footswitch for changing the channel. In console.2, this plug needs an update with MIDI mapping to able the footswitching of the channel, and why, not the Rhythm Clipping function.
The cab emulation is so good, that should be a good thing to bypass the preamp section and to be able to use it on other amps, like the other Marshalls the Vintage Amp Room plugs.

J. Suvexx

2017年5月23日

Awesome Amp plugin

After laying down a track with this Plugin i am officially convinced that a significant majority of studio owners will at some point (soon) record less with real guitar amps and if they do it's just to cater to a clients preference.

A. Nabavi

2017年4月14日

Liked it

It's a great Emulation, but I still like Plexi Super Lead WAY MORE than this one, got much more realistic sound.

B. Martin

2017年4月8日

I love it

It sounds awesome. The mic simulators are great. Very convenient when writing. I love my JCM 2000 and was hesitant to buy the Jubilee but as usual once i started the demo I was sold.

R. Davenport

2017年2月28日

LOVE this plugin!

I have used many different plugins from many different 3rd party suppliers but this Marshall amp model plugin is now my MAIN go to for ANY current guitar tracks I am laying. It sounds AWESOME on both my Strat and my Gibson, so I am SOLD OUT!

N. Bufkin

2017年2月5日

The best virtual "anything" I have ever owned

That plays better than any amp I have ever had, physical or virtual. I absolutely love this plugin! When I close my eyes it sounds like the real deal is sitting right in front of me.

S. Tanner

2017年1月31日

The best Marshall emulatiön för my Röck-Style ;-)

Yeah... Plug In and Play!

The very first Sound I heard was awesome.

I used it on nearly every Track of the new TELLROCK CD "Deep Black" on my Guitar.

Marshall Sound that I very like!

C. Horsethief

2017年1月28日

Marshall and Unison...

I have a few plug-in packages, some which are rally good. But using them live or really driving them hard when recording is problematic due to latency... even a few milliseconds of delay throws things off. But this simulator is powered by Unison tech, and I drive my Gibson's db boost for a little more bite. Near. Zero. Latency. Rocks. Period.

C. Austin

2017年1月23日

Jubilee 25/50 owner (the real amp) and I'm still floored!

I bought my Jubilee in 87, straight off the showroom floor. I know these tones. And UA nailed it. Absolutely nailed it. I play my guitar for 5 hours after I first got it.

My band of 19 years uses Line6 Variax because we play a variety of pop music. I wish UA would get into the floor pedal business just for this Sim alone. After playing through this plugin, I fill like I'm struggling against my Line6 when I play it. And it's not that L6 is that bad, it's just because UA Marshall plugin is that good.

M. Cibien

2017年1月19日

Silver jewel

Another terrific emulation of a Marshall classic. I own an original 2553 (50W small-sized head) with its own silver 2x12 cab, and I can guarantee that this plug-in is definitely worth every cent. The dynamics, the subtle inherent compression and the “one of a kind” eq section, all typical of this specific amps, have been beautifully and maniacally emulated. Great selection of mics too. Go for it!

21-40 of87件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5