Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $399.00

$279.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Orlinski

2019年11月26日

Real amplifier.

Greate sound like real gear. Thanks for amaizing amplifier. Fantastic ready sets helpful for create own sounds. Thank you Universal Audio.

W. Peche

2019年11月25日

Great Sound!

You have to get familiar with this plug to get the best sound. Total recommended

O. GRELLET

2019年11月25日

Gros gros son Marshall !

Juste parfait. Et avec un OD en façade, in obtient un très bon son heavy. Les potards et différents micros proposés ouvrent des possibilités infinies. On peut pousser l’ampli dans ses retranchements (dans la vraie vie on deviendrait sourd si l’on le faisait). Bref, très très bon plugin.

J. monlleo

2019年11月22日

Must have!

Is the most close that i stay- in software- of my old marshall amp...is the best thing that i can say...incredible!
..

g. Kesidis

2019年11月14日

Great amp

Great amp.

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

At first I didn’t, then I did....

At first this plug in didn’t impress me. Not sure why I didn’t like it, perhaps it was too harsh, or not enough bass. Then I played with it and figured out the mojo. This one sure gets used a lot. Try it out, mess around and you will certainly like it too.

J. chaney

2019年11月13日

Coupon Gotcha B.S

UAD .. Ya”all Gotta Chill with the Gotcha mind F B.S. even with your Hardware.

Promo Codes
Gray Wednesday Discount Code: GRAYWEDNESDAY
Expires: 11/13/2019 11:59 PM PST
*Coupon cannot be used on Shadow Hills Mastering Compressor, Diezel Herbert Amplifier, Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection, SPL® Vitalizer MK2-T, SPL® TwinTube Processor, or the elysia• mpressor. Coupon only valid on purchases of $100 or more -$50.00

C. Vonarb

2019年10月26日

Marshall sound !!!

Pure sound and crunchy guitar !!! I love it !!!

G. Funes

2019年10月22日

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Rock n roll

What you can expect from Marshall?

All the same is included here!

Pure Marshall!

Atrongly recommended and used!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Sounds amazing with my Gibson!

Just plug in to your interface and bam! Instant magic. Then start dialing in those tones...perfection. Great job, UAD!

s. smades

2019年9月17日

pretty much what you pay for

nothing stellar, nothing terrible. what you think this amp would sound like, Is probably what it does sound like

p. albert

2019年9月17日

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

UADユーザー

2019年9月14日

Great For Solo’s

The amp gave the guitar solo some real ‘feel’ to it

R. Woods

2019年9月13日

Pretty Good

I can’t compare this to the real thing because I’ve never owned it but considering I’m plugging my guitar into a computer this thing is remarkable. Not only does it sound great but it’s versatile and very responsive to guitar volume settings and playing style. Very happy with this plugin and being able to use it in stereo is the cherry on the cake

P. Kelly

2019年9月10日

Marshal bundle

Amazing

J. Sivusalo

2019年9月3日

Thats it!

It looks like AC/DC and sounds like AC/DC, so ..I take it :)

N. Garcia

2019年8月24日

Great amp!

Hello,
Well I have recorded for a feature film and a short, and it's simply really a great amp. Thanks uad, we need more amp like fender twin, fender bassman. Bogner....

h. hyakkoku

2019年8月16日

Perfect!

This is it is perfect, I love Marshall.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年8月15日

IMPRESIONANTE!!!

Feeling increible, la calidad tonal de los tres modelos te deja pasmado sin notar latencia, por fin unos simuladores reales!!

21-40 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24