Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

$399.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of442件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Tulkki

2019年8月6日

Fantastic "Marshall-in-a-box"

I bought the bundle because I'm hugely after John Frusciante-ish combination of Silver Jubilee and Stratocaster. This plugin probably brought me as close as possible to the original gear. And I could not have achieved of afford the sound with a real amp in the flat I currently live in so this plugin truly made things happen. Thank you UA!

C. Wieszczek

2019年7月28日

Less than a feeling

I'm not feeling these digital amp emulations. Played a Strat into the system and monitoring via headphones. Definitely not the same experience as plugging into a real amp. A great amp is inspiring, these are sterile. If there is a recipe making this work I wish it were documented. To me, the old Rockmans were better. I Don't find the interaction of guitar with the system realistic. This plugin does vary in tone sculpting compared to the others. I also expected the presets used in the demo to be included but are not.

R. Gregory

2019年7月27日

Marshall tone!

Warm tone! As close to the real thing I've found!

B. Ullman

2019年7月26日

Big Bad Nasty

Fantastic plugin. I will never own or even have chance to play a 59’ Plexi, but I grew up playing a Marshall & this feels similar yet way more HUGE!! Don’t believe me, try your demo. You might need it then tho, haha be careful. Rock

J. Perez

2019年7月25日

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

I. Bandera

2019年7月21日

Molto bello!

Come detto per il jmp 2203, le simulazioni di amplificatori uad / softube sono le migliori.
A differenza delle simulazioni Brainworks con la quale non mi ci trovo per niente, queste sono le più reattive e fedeli che abbia mai sentito.
Sono in possesso oltre che di questo plugin, anche del jmp 2203 ed il Silver Jubilee, uno più bello dell'altro.

V. Pirov

2019年7月19日

Fantastic

Nice! very good!

R. Hortensius

2019年7月12日

Great Marshall Sound !

Used just this Plexi with very little processing for this instrumental.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/back-in-the-day

m. buchbinder

2019年7月5日

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

A great addition to my Amp collection. Looks great, feels amazing and sounds as close as you gonna get to the real thing. Great job Softube and UA, keep it coming and inspiring.

大. 矢島

2019年6月28日

とても良い

今までマルチエフェクターをかなり試行錯誤して音を作っていたが、この製品と私のギターは相性がいいみたいでプリセットを読み込むだけでかなりいい音になる。やはり安いもので試行錯誤するよりさっさといい音源買った方が遥かに時間無駄にしないし良いね。

H. BOITON

2019年6月24日

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

2019年6月20日

this is super

Good marshall sound. Thanks

J. Muren

2019年6月20日

Exelent

Use this almost every day

A. Keuter

2019年6月15日

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

K. Hazell

2019年6月14日

Amazing!!!

the sonic landscape this plugin can produce is endless. do yourself a favour get this.

P. Aleksashin

2019年6月14日

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Fantastic sound!

O. Di Dio

2019年6月4日

The sound of a legendary amp

My first choice of sound.. from clean to drive.. incredible headroom.. cut through the mix every single note.. love it

V. Lysykh

2019年5月19日

Great Plugin

Very good sound. 4 inputs, the ability to connect.
Of course, this is not a real tube amplifier, but it is a very good emulation. Perfect options for practicing on the road.

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年5月17日

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

M. Galavan

2019年5月17日

Good Marshall plugin!

I really miss my Marshall JCM 2000 around the studio and I find so many amp plug-ins to be NOT authentic to the classic, sought-after Marshall sound.

This one, "Marshall Plexi Super Lead 1959", however, is more believable. I found it great for rhythm guitar if you want to grunge out or obtain warm classic crunch--without sacrificing clarity, without artifacts. It responds to your guitar potentiometer--cleans up-- like it should. It's not like Line 6 Pod XT, where you have super over-the-top gain presets. This Marshall plugin is more musically useful. Most songs necessitate more clarity but still sweet spot crunch.

21-40 of442件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23