Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Funes

2019年10月22日

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Rock n roll

What you can expect from Marshall?

All the same is included here!

Pure Marshall!

Atrongly recommended and used!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Sounds amazing with my Gibson!

Just plug in to your interface and bam! Instant magic. Then start dialing in those tones...perfection. Great job, UAD!

s. smades

2019年9月17日

pretty much what you pay for

nothing stellar, nothing terrible. what you think this amp would sound like, Is probably what it does sound like

p. albert

2019年9月17日

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

UADユーザー

2019年9月14日

Great For Solo’s

The amp gave the guitar solo some real ‘feel’ to it

R. Woods

2019年9月13日

Pretty Good

I can’t compare this to the real thing because I’ve never owned it but considering I’m plugging my guitar into a computer this thing is remarkable. Not only does it sound great but it’s versatile and very responsive to guitar volume settings and playing style. Very happy with this plugin and being able to use it in stereo is the cherry on the cake

P. Kelly

2019年9月10日

Marshal bundle

Amazing

J. Sivusalo

2019年9月3日

Thats it!

It looks like AC/DC and sounds like AC/DC, so ..I take it :)

N. Garcia

2019年8月24日

Great amp!

Hello,
Well I have recorded for a feature film and a short, and it's simply really a great amp. Thanks uad, we need more amp like fender twin, fender bassman. Bogner....

h. hyakkoku

2019年8月16日

Perfect!

This is it is perfect, I love Marshall.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年8月15日

IMPRESIONANTE!!!

Feeling increible, la calidad tonal de los tres modelos te deja pasmado sin notar latencia, por fin unos simuladores reales!!

T. Tracy

2019年8月14日

Awesome!!!

I'm knocked out by this Marshall Plexi plugin, it ads some serious crunch for those songs that need the Marshall sound. I've always loved the Fender tube amps and this fills out what I can't get from my 66 Deluxe Reverb. You guys at Universal Audio have made my sonic world a more beautiful place!

P. Herrick

2019年8月11日

Knock your socks and sandals off

Unlike myself this amp is truly high quality and has that way of sounding like a Marshall that only a Marshall can Marshall. Enjoy it, don't stay bored.

UADユーザー

2019年8月8日

Sounds great

I’m really enjoying the complexity of the Plexi tone and being able to edit the mics and placement
Could you please steal an old knob and put it on the mid control and make that an option? Who thought it was a good idea to leave it missing, like that makes it more “real”

G. Bonfiglio

2019年8月8日

Fantastic sound

Thanks UAD, this is an amazing plugin, with a superb sound. Perfect for Pop and Rock music

T. Tulkki

2019年8月6日

Fantastic "Marshall-in-a-box"

I bought the bundle because I'm hugely after John Frusciante-ish combination of Silver Jubilee and Stratocaster. This plugin probably brought me as close as possible to the original gear. And I could not have achieved of afford the sound with a real amp in the flat I currently live in so this plugin truly made things happen. Thank you UA!

C. Wieszczek

2019年7月28日

Less than a feeling

I'm not feeling these digital amp emulations. Played a Strat into the system and monitoring via headphones. Definitely not the same experience as plugging into a real amp. A great amp is inspiring, these are sterile. If there is a recipe making this work I wish it were documented. To me, the old Rockmans were better. I Don't find the interaction of guitar with the system realistic. This plugin does vary in tone sculpting compared to the others. I also expected the presets used in the demo to be included but are not.

R. Gregory

2019年7月27日

Marshall tone!

Warm tone! As close to the real thing I've found!

B. Ullman

2019年7月26日

Big Bad Nasty

Fantastic plugin. I will never own or even have chance to play a 59’ Plexi, but I grew up playing a Marshall & this feels similar yet way more HUGE!! Don’t believe me, try your demo. You might need it then tho, haha be careful. Rock

1-20 of438件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22