UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

レビュー

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of592件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Macfarlane

2023年2月1日

Must Have

This Marshall bundle really is top notch and in my opinion is a must have.

c. rosario

2023年1月19日

Another Great Amp

Needs to be used on the right application

T. Taivalaho

2023年1月7日

Average sound

Silver Jubilee is best amp. Jmp needs some tweaking and I try it cleans also. Gonna try it with Ox amp box...

A. Siegler

2022年12月29日

Marshall Bluesbreaker 1962

I'm so disappointed with this plug-in. Got a good price on this plug-in, however, the amp sounds and the presets are all muddy and distorted. Played with it for hours and never got a good clean sound. What you hear on the UA site and what you actually get are two different things. I bought this plug-in based upon what I heard on the Demo site. Maybe I'm missing something. Same thing with the 57 Fender Amp.

J. Maasakkers

2022年12月12日

Marshall® Bluesbreaker 1962

Simply one of the best virtual amps I've ever heard.

A. Bugella

2022年12月12日

British sound with natural reaction

It's like to plug your guitar into a real amp.

T. Shimizu

2022年11月8日

Not so great

I expected too much.

S. Ramsey

2022年10月23日

Clapton, eat your heart out.

Who am i kidding but with this amp plugin its like owning the real deal amp. I can find the sounds i like, usually clean with mild breakup and I am happy.

M. Galavan

2022年9月18日

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

In my opinion, this is the BEST one of the Marshall amp emulators by far. I had given up on that idea until I played this one. I really think I can use this plugin for recording my album. Great Job AU!

M. Galavan

2022年9月18日

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

In my opinion, this is the BEST one of the Marshall amp emulators by far. I had given up on that idea until I played this one. I really think I can use this plugin for recording my album. Great Job AU!

I. Finney

2022年9月6日

One Of The Best

Simply one of the best virtual amps I've ever heard. Stunning.

T. Kaas

2022年9月6日

Great Marshall Emulation

This is easily my favourite sounding guitar amp plugin. It really does emulate that great Marshall sound very well.

R. Whiting

2022年7月25日

Very useable

This has become my go to when I can’t get to a micked up cab.

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

2022年6月19日

its alright, not bad

Im using it right now on a song also the plexiglass free plugin. They sound not bad. Ive never used the real thing to compare to give these plugins a 5. Goto admit though I still like my gt1000 better.

C. Bergström

2022年6月3日

Great amp

This one is great, try putting distortion before the amp to heat crazy high gain tone - got my strat to sound like a metal machine.
The room mics are great too - so great I wish I could bypass the amp and use just the room mics on some sources

S. Patterelli

2022年4月29日

What's up with this one?

I don't like to give bad reviews. Usually someone gives a bad review when they expected something unrealistic and it didn't happen for them. I really like UA products but I'd like to know what processing they use in their videos. Almost every preset for this plugin sounds muddy and dark. I've even gone online to the video and tried to match the settings on the screen to my setup with the same type of guitar. I can get close but mine still doesn't sound as bright. I've owned and used real Marshalls and most of the time they're brighter than you need. With this plugin, even if you crank the treble and presence, and lower the bass, it's still too dark. The Marshall sound is there, but it sounds like there's a piece of foam stuck in front of the speaker. There's plenty of stellar reviews from people, so once again, maybe I'm missing something...

A. Molinari

2022年4月22日

Great Amp!

Look like real amp! Very beautiful to use!

C. Foster

2022年4月20日

Best Amp Models I have tried.

First I bought the Plexi Super Lead, Then the Bluesbreaker. Both were so good I just finished out the bundle. All four amps have a unique sound and are absolutely worth the purchase. I play a Les Paul, a Strat and a Tele and between these four amps I can get any sound I want. Using these amps in the unison slot on my Apollo gives an amazingly accurate simulation. I can't imagine ever micing up an amp again.

D. Tapsell

2022年4月14日

Very good amp model

This model captures the essence of the rare silver jubilee which stood out immediately when it was briefly released. With crisp highs (yet not too digital sounding) and easy to dial in classic rock tones it becomes a rather inspiring tool for songwriting, overdubbing leads and just playing for fun. The clean tones are also quite usable and certainly improve a direct-in guitar - perhaps not as versatile for clean tones (it is a Marshall after all) it has a lot of functionality and the control response is pleasing. The presets provide a good starting point and the multi mic interface gives a lot of options although I would like to be able to adjust mic placement a little more. I have mainly used it in Unison on a UA interface which really does feel like playing through an amp, but it works equally well in Pro Tools as an insert effect for re-amping. Although I have a number of amp, cabinet, and mic options available to me and prefer the organic aesthetic of capturing the actual movement of air, sometimes you just want to plug in and play or sketch an idea (or revisit a work in progress) and this is ideal for that. I spent a bit of time dithering as whether it was worth buying another guitar amp simulator, but the unison input was the tipping point for me and this has replaced any other sim as my go to for unison, re-amp and insert processing. Keep an eye on the sales and coupons from UA too!

C. Olovsson

2022年3月19日

As good as the real amp.

I tried the demo version and about 10 minutes later immediately went and bought it. It sounds and have exactly the same feel as the real amp. Simply amazing!

1-20 of592件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30