Marshall Legends Bundle

Marshall Legends Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $399.00

$319.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Marshall® Legends Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. campos

2021年4月3日

You Should Have This

For $99 its crazy not to have this plug in if you're a guitarist. The modeling sounds great, the presets are awesome and the versatility is off the hook. You can disagree, but I'm too busy playing my guitar through this emulation to argue. Cheers

P. Lange

2021年3月31日

Marshall® Plexi Super Lead 1959

It's a Marshall, what else can I say? :)

L. Tastet

2021年3月15日

great

great

R. Chirinos

2021年3月13日

beast of an amp

Really great sounding ampsim, just would like to know why the bass is so boosted on this one, in compare of the other marshall plugins.

T. Duane

2021年2月26日

Own the real deal as well

I wanted to say this isn’t bad at all. Sounds great. The treble control can get a little grindy when it’s set too high- so it’s difficult to run everything at 10. So a good setting is bass lower than 5, treble at 5 or 6 and all else at 10. All these Marshall’s sound a bit diff and this is definitely useful. Per typical the real deal is better, but this is very convenient.

B. Webber

2021年2月20日

Voodoo Chile vibe

I love the character of the sound of this amp sim. It has that Voodoo Chile vibe. I have never owned a real plexi so I can’t vouch for its authenticity, but I can say that I really enjoy this plugin.

S. Davis

2021年2月15日

Game changer!

I recently had a guitarist cone in with a Line 6 Pod only. It didn’t sound too bad alone, however once I added the Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555 to the track the guitar turned from not too bad to awesome. It is a great plug-in, and can transform clean sounds or dirty tones into the highest quality sounds. Great plug-in!

L. Pacheco

2021年2月14日

Own a Marshall Dsl40 and I don’t need it anymore

I was recording with a DSL40 and a Torpedo Captor with some really cool Celestion IR’s ( Creambacks) and this plug in does it better hahaha, I put a tube screamer before my Apollo twin and oh my god, This plug in takes it like a real amp, so don’t hesitate buy it’s amazing !!!!!

G. Balistreri

2021年2月14日

Best UAD amp!

Great amp

F. Wijers

2021年2月14日

a Great Plugin

it's sound very good .

D. Faggiolino

2021年2月10日

Plexi

A must have with Unison!

S. Davis

2021年2月9日

Great addition

I used this plugin as an amp for a fractal guitar session and it was fantastic. It gave the guitar a fully heavy tone.

E. O'Brien

2021年2月9日

UNIQUE capabilities - Thick yet CLEAN - SUSTAIN to die for - Shine on you crazy diamond!

I needed a sound for a delicate, ethereal but soaring "Gilmouresque" strat lead part, and I tried all my other amp sims first. Doh! The Tweed55, the Chandler GAV19, and the other hi-gain UAD Marshall models all had attractive qualities, but none of them SANG quite so sweetly, or responded so musically to my playing as the Bluesbreaker. A little messing with the jumper settings on the input (they are very important), and some radical maxed-out knob settings (don't be scared), gave me a clean yet VERY THICK compressed, powerful tone that seemed to sustain forever without any nasty distortion or fizz. It did need some EQ on the lower end to tame some of the boomy transients, which could be unpredictable (or super responsive?) but the end result was blissful, and I seriously wonder if I could have got that sound through another amp sim. LOVE IT! I do own and play live through a couple of hand wired vintage Marshall and Fender "clones", and I love high voltage gear, but for recording the flexibility of plugins is unbeatable. If you want to hear the track, it's called "Float" and you can listen at AudioNetwork.com

I. Corradini

2021年2月7日

great buy!

absolutely a must have for anyone who plays guitar with unison plugins.
I was able to grab it with a discount coupon...for me a great buy.
I have thus enriched my possibilities

A. Nielsen

2021年1月30日

Exactly What I Needed

I plugged in my Les Paul and It took me no time at all to dial in one of my favorite recorded guitar sounds I had gotten out of my gear. ES-125? Same thing. To anyone that called this "unmusical," I can say that that is not my experience at all.

J. Slavin

2021年1月25日

Another really nice amp

I have a helix, and the UAD didn’t let me down
Sounds great, when up against quality competition

S. Theerakiat

2021年1月15日

Realistic Amp Simulator!

Nice feeling to recording.
Easily to make room and raw guitar sound.
Perfect Amp plugin.

Thank you UAD!

Regards,
Champ Soulman

G. Moshier

2021年1月14日

AWESOME AMP... When used certain ways

I was initially unexcited when I demo'd this amp. I'm not much of a Marshall guy and I've got a Kemper for most things. But I messed around with the room mics and I was floored! This is a perfect amp sim for that bluesy overbassy muddy broken up amp in another room vibe. Think Blake Mills or Ariel Posen kinda sound. Super dope! I have it set in my aux slot so that I can pan the mics in stereo, which you unfortunately can't do in unison mode.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

W. Schurat

2020年12月16日

It is really that typical sound

This is the big M sound that we love so much.

1-20 of511件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26