Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

401-413 of413件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Diekmann

2016年8月16日

WOW...just WOW

This is just the real deal....recordet a Mixtape with Rappers and singers..it was always perfect with my Telefunken Mic....it Sounds finished right after the recording without even turning knobs for hours....it took seconds....

WE NEED MORE OF THESE UNISION PRE´s!!!! HURRY ;-)

S. Giordano

2016年8月9日

Manley Quality at a UA Price

I used to own the Manley Core hardware. No lie, this pre sounds as good as the hardware. Definitely a worthwhile investment. Another homerun for the UA team. These plug-ins are worse than a crack addiction - not that I know, but just take my word... AND my money LOL

M. Hoomans

2016年8月9日

Another amazing Manley plugin

The Vari-Mu and Massive Passive plugins are my favorite plugins during mastering, the new VOXBOX plugin, after testing it extensively, has become my favorite plugin on lead vocals. It's basically all you need to make a vocal sit perfectly in the mix. The compressor is smooth and versatile, as it has a lot of attack/release options. The gain, when pushed, adds some extra character, just perfect! The de-esser is smooth and very effective in my experience, I have not found a de-esser plugin that sounds as natural as this one. The EQ section is smooth and can shape a vocal to taste. UA and Manley did it again, what an amazing plugin!

F. Pilz

2016年8月8日

Wonderful Channelstrip

Until now i used the API Channelstrip for my voiceover jobs. But i have to say the Manley Voxbox ist now my everyday-Strip.
I like the colour that it adds and i like the eq very much. Especially the middle-section to cut out - very subtile - the mud.
All in all it sounds very warm and brings my voice to another level - great job UA!!!

E. Cephas

2016年8月7日

Excited About This!

This has it all; tone, character, and ease of use. Oh Yeah, did I mention it sounds stunning. 14 day trial is simply not long enough, so how would you like my money...Cash, Credit, or Debit? Either way you're gonna take this money, cause I can't go on living without my Manley Voxbox. Manley is Great, but Universal Audio is Awesome! I'm serious...Take my money!!!!

B. Hoener

2016年8月6日

OMG More UA Crack!

OMG Best describes demoing this incredible piece of gear (Plugin)! Why do I Demo these plugins? Oh well here I go again on another UA Crack Bender. The De Esser is crazy good. The Unison Pre, The Opto Comp, The EQ, The filters.... This thing is just Wonderful. Well back to rehab after the VoxBox and Ampeg purchase!
WARNING IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SPEND MONEY DO NOT DEMO THIS MANLEY VOXBOX! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

K. Nelson

2016年8月6日

Producer, Musician, Engineer

The Manley VOXBOX PLUGIN...I never heard the physical piece, but one word for the plugin, Dammmmmm. I mean this has to be one of the best if not the best plugin ever made. Vocals,bass,keyboards all had overly excellent results. I even tried it on my mix bus, It knocks it out the park. I've been mixing for 2 years,so I'm still amateur. But I swear to you this plugin has finally graduated my music to a professional sound that I longed to accomplish. I just sat here smiling to myself from the results I was getting. And I don't work for universal audio..They just got it goin on. Thank you tho universal audio. And thanks for the 50 dollar voucher. Keep em coming, I still need the Chandler Curve Bender.

B. Hoener

2016年8月6日

OMG more UA Crack

1 Day Ago #10
Hoenerbr Hoenerbr is online now
OMG Best describes demoing this incredible piece of gear (Plugin)! Why do I Demo these plugins? Oh well here I go again on another UA Crack Bender. The De Esser is crazy good. The Unison Pre, The Opto Comp, The EQ, The filters.... This thing is just Wonderful. Well back to rehab after the VoxBox and Ampeg purchase!
WARNING IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SPEND MONEY DO NOT DEMO THIS MANLEY VOXBOX! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!

A. Walker

2016年8月5日

Looked forward to this one, but not getting it yet

Great, a unison channel strip with built-in de-esser, I've been thinking this was wanting.

However, I find the de-esser is not very effective. In fact, I may not be a hardware engineer, but isn't placing the EQ before the de-esser poor thinking? I'm not about to boost the high end and enhance the esses going into the de-esser. I'm probably naive, but it just doesn't seem right.

This plugin doesn't solve my esses, I still have to use an insert for that purpose.

Still waiting for the unison channel strip with de-essing.

M. Molina

2016年8月2日

Oh how far we have come

The preamp section of this thing is insane. Instant tone. I kid you not, It feels and sounds like a real tube pre!!! This makes me so excited to see UAD's new releases coming up!!!

M. Olsen

2016年8月2日

The channel strip game is getting extremely competitive these days...

Haven't used the hardware, so this is a virgin opinion. In short, the unit sounds nice. You get a definite sense of audio quality when it is flipped on. I hear a definite emphasis on the upper bands in the compressor. Pushed hard, the effect can be fatiguing and becomes an issue that I'd usually be compelled to compensate for. The emphasis can be cool if that's what you're after for a particular application, but if you are looking for something more even in its dynamic response, this isn't would I'd personally go for. In a shootout with bx_console (far and away my preferred channel strip presently), VoxBox could not keep up. But I imagine this makes a hell of a Unison-mode mic pre that cuts through, which is what it was designed for.

h. YU

2016年8月2日

I love it

wonderful, Really plugs sign in and I want. great sound, very good & coupon please^^

H. Barnard

2016年8月1日

5-Star

The Manley VOXBOX plug-in is as wonderful as many fans testify to the original hardware... great sounding emulation!

401-413 of413件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21