Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

61-80 of297件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Maldonado

2019年4月16日

Rich in power

Its just one of does plugins that can make a recording goo to the next level

D. Roch

2019年4月15日

Belle les voix

Vraiment bien pour les voix, je l’utilse Tout le temps

UADユーザー

2019年4月14日

One word!

Amazing!

j. mathew

2019年4月7日

Excellent

sounds good , warmth feel

I. Clack

2019年4月5日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Superb, Does Just the Job!!

M. Czyz

2019年3月29日

Great Channel Strip!

It is not surprise to me that Manley Channel Strip processes the sound the way it does! All Manley plugin emulations are amazing! Again, I haven't used the hardware but I use Voxbox in every project, from vocals to variety of instruments! I enjoy using it and I think it sound great!

L. Sanders

2019年2月2日

Presets

I like working with the Presets helps me to fine some direction.

s. kgr

2019年2月1日

for anything

It is unexpectedly easy to use, it is a good plugin that can be used for anything. I will use it if you are in trouble. It is not universal, but it is recommended because it is convenient.

C. Morris

2019年1月22日

VOXBOX is it!

All the hype about the VOXBOX measures up! It sounds and operates very similar to the analog original!

J. White

2019年1月22日

Clean and clear

I mainly use it for clean airy female lead vocal with a 16khz boost on the inbuilt Pultec style EQ. Also sounds great on acoustic guitar!

L. Germano

2019年1月11日

Muito BOM!!!

Perfeito pra gravação de voz, e contra baixo. 100% satisfeito. Indico a todos que querem ter um som profissional nas suas produções!

L. Germano

2019年1月11日

Muito BOM!!!

Perfeito pra gravação de voz, e contra baixo. 100% satisfeito. Indico a todos que querem ter um som profissional nas suas produções!

s. kgr

2019年1月10日

For anything

I could use it for anything other than that. It is one high-quality one. De Esser is very very natural.

J. Kolb

2019年1月7日

Sounds amazing!

Just purchased this bad boy and used it on vocals and snare drum and was highly impressed by its versatility and sound. Worth every penny!

H. Metzler

2019年1月6日

Game Changer

The Manley VOXBOX has been an absolute game changer when it comes to my vocal productions. When compared against its physical Manley counterpart, the VOXBOX has no problem matching - and exceeding - my expectations.

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

Amazing

I wasn't sure I needed or wanted this until I tried it. I will now always track vocals and guitar with it

C. Fichtinger

2018年12月28日

Great Tool

I tried it for vocals and bass guitar. It delivers high densitiy and punch on your tracks, especially in use in the input as unison plug-in.

G. Hampton

2018年12月22日

Only used it a few times.

Its got great character and has paired well with the microphones I've used with it. I have about all the apollo preamps and they all have a cool flavor for about any occasion. Can't wait to try it on other sources.

K. Lima

2018年12月21日

beautiful ...

this thing is incredible...must have for vocals...

n. jean-pierre

2018年12月15日

magnifique

Manley VOXBOX apporte une couleur supplémentaire à ma musique surtout en unisson sur la voix et la basse , j'utilisait le neve 1073 jusqu'a maintenant et avec Manley d'autre possibilité de son s'offre à moi .Je conseille vivement ce plugins qui est vraiment extraordinaire ! Et j'ai pas fini de connaitre tous ces capacités .Merci encore UAD

61-80 of297件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 15