Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

61-80 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Robertson

2019年12月25日

Manley VoxBox Channel Strip

Has many options to maximize with and glad it does.
Gets the sound going to record, Now!

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年12月25日

It's a must for vocals

It has a steep learning curve if you are new to music production and use all of it's features.
I went through instructional videos and worths every penny. All manley simulations are super!

S. Manuaba

2019年12月20日

supacool

sangat enak buat take vocalll

P. Jacobsson

2019年12月20日

Very sofisticated

I´ve work with the real hardware and this close enough. Sounds great - specially on vocals, acoustic gtr and bass.

s. bobal

2019年12月16日

SUPER

SUPER VELMI SPOKOJNI

J. Carroll

2019年12月15日

Everything I expected!!!

This is an awesome plugin the unison part is a great pre amp vocal and more!!

A. king

2019年12月13日

Great Vocal Plug-in

Highly recommend.

C. Yang

2019年12月12日

It's for Vocal

I bought three preamperes, Manley, Avalon, and Neve, which make the deepest and most powerful sound of the three. I would recommend Manley if I choose among the three.

P. Woehl

2019年12月12日

Love the deesser!

Allows you vocals to shine without the harshness.

C. Nowak

2019年12月10日

Wahnsinn

Bin begeistert von der Qualität dieses Channel-Strips und der intuitiven Bedienung. Wie die meisten UA Plugins 5 von 5 Sternen.

R. Mletzko

2019年12月7日

Der wohl beste Unison Channel Stip

Wie der Titel schon sagt, meiner Meinung nach der wohl beste Union Channel Strip. Im Vergleich zum 610 oder 1073 klingt der Manley detaillierter, aber dennoch voluminös. Dennoch clean, schwer zu beschreiben. Er ergänzt sich perfekt mit einem Shure SM7B, auch mit einem TLM 49 konnte ich exzellente Ergebnisse erzielen. Der integrierte De-Esser ist weltklasse. Normalerweise betreibe ich eher post-processing, aber mit der VoxBox geht jede Aufnahme schon minimal ,vorgeformt' in die DAW. 10/10

C. Smith

2019年12月1日

Wow!

Bought a fretless Jbass recently and have been loving it! Tried out the bass sim amps but it was too noisy... the sound was pretty good but starting a song out with a bass riff didn’t sound clean. The Voxbox is magic on bass, such a warm clean tone and pushing the distresser a little gets insane slap in the most beautiful way! Brings out the low end and shakes you to the core, instant daft punk/justice sound just by tweaking a preset a tiny amount. I like it on vocals too but prefer LA2A compressor and/or the Avalon channel strip

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Great preamp

awesome use of unison technology. So good to have an onboard compressor & onboard eq.

Q. Davis

2019年11月28日

Dope

Real happy with the sound. This is my new go-to for vocals. It sounds warm and tight. My main genre is Hip-hop & R&B.

V. Mishakov

2019年11月23日

Пожалуй один из лучших микрофонных преампов

Огромное спасибо Uaudio за такой прекрасный подарок.

A. Krechmer

2019年11月17日

Manley VOXBOX

One of the best and must-have plug-in I’ve got and recommend to anyone who wants unrivaled sound quality!

M. Frolov

2019年11月16日

Favorite UNISON plugin

I really impressed of it's sound. Actually, sometimes i like use it on live, because compressor and deesser are already included.

D. Dossmann

2019年11月10日

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

D. Dossmann

2019年11月10日

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Solid preamp

This thing sounds tight, adds size and presence (tube flavour)
And it appears UA did a pretty good job at modelling it, because I managed to fool engineers who only track through the original hardware unit, thanks lol

61-80 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19