UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

61-80 of577件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Samón

2022年1月8日

Genial

Como dice una canción de Marc Antony. Esto está rico.... Genial como suena este huff

R. Little

2022年1月8日

Easy to Sound Great

It's hard to make this tool sound bad. It takes care of several tasks at once, and it does them well.

r. rezin

2022年1月8日

A Diamond in a field of diamonds

I actually forgot i purchased this since I bought the amek 9099 console.
I haven’t even used it yet. Maybe I’ll try it today

M. Crespo

2022年1月7日

GREAT!

It's a fantastic plugin. The only thing against it is the amount of memory it consumes. For interfaces with little memory, like mine, to use it, I need to use it alone.

N. White

2022年1月6日

Amazing!!!

Definitely one of the best plugins that you can use on vocals!!!

b. KIM

2022年1月5日

I still don't know


I liked it when I used it alone, but I don't know yet because I haven't been able to use it compared to other preamps.

j. hilton

2022年1月3日

why I didn't purchase it sooner

Perfectly designed for vocals. Sounds great and I actually dig it more than the hardware unit. No fiddling or patching. I open a session and I'm ready to go.

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Another must have.

Beautiful on vocals.

M. Grant

2021年12月31日

Man - this Voxbox

Manley Voxbox sounds great and warm on vocals!

A. Sviridov

2021年12月29日

Manley Voxbox

Voxbox is perfect on vocals and acoustic guitars.

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Smooth as silk

really adds an extra "something" to vocals. there's a smoothness about it that's hard to describe, but definitely adds a touch of class.

J. Gellis

2021年12月27日

Box of Vibe.... vocal mojo

This plugin has some magic in it. The kind of magic that when you put a great performance into it, it comes out sounding even better, with attitude!

E. Rickard

2021年12月26日

Legendary

Excellent and go to for every vocal.

R. Stokes

2021年12月16日

Love this

Great tool for tracking vocals. Has everything you need to get going

P. O'Shea

2021年12月14日

Manley VOXBOX

just completed a major mix and used the Manley VOXBOX for the first time, on the main vocal.... Really like that a lot of the needed manipulations are all together in the one unit. The de esser actually can work as a tone control with a bit of push. And nice that the compressor is first in line.
Sounds fabulous on this rather big song, so looks like being a new favourite. Great!!!!

L. Chacòn

2021年12月13日

Same as hardware

Same as hardware, just diferences on gain stages, of curse, another good investment in my gear!

U. Shree

2021年12月10日

Very good plugin

amazing texture to the vocals & stable workflow

Z. Bee

2021年12月10日

Tool Box

Simply - VoxBox is worth to be the Fan and have it in tool box.

V. Basyul

2021年12月9日

Make clean sound

My fav vocal chain

J. Herberman

2021年12月9日

Manley VoxBox

Fantastic on vocals, REALLY fantastic on bass. Not as in-your-face as the Avalon 737, but very smooth, controlled and natural. Pushing it gets some nice colour. Only beef is that I needed to get another quad so that I could use more than a couple of instances.

61-80 of577件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 29