UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

41-60 of577件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. an

2022年1月20日

Great

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

More then a simple channel strip

I started using it on Vocals and on the end of the mix i was using it a lot in different channels for instruments Bass , keys, Horns...

M. Malík

2022年1月17日

Very nice sound

This is really nice sounding channel strip. My vocals are fat and clean now. Deesser is helpful. I recomend this plugin.

K. Fulford

2022年1月16日

Expected more

After reading all the glowing reviews I took the plunge. Avalon is more versatile in my opinion. Each has a unique sonic signature so it may just be a matter of taste. Still a really great value to get all this control in one plugin.

s. mosquera

2022年1月15日

Suena increíble

En unison es bellisimo su sonido

s. philippe

2022年1月15日

Yess

Very nice

M. Johannes

2022年1月15日

VOXBOX for the people fom Iron Curtan

For many, many people from the past Iron Curtain ain't possible to own hardware version of Manley VoxBox but with the UAD plugin can we gain similar result.

T. Gangemi

2022年1月14日

Excellent Piece of Kit

Loving the voxbox so far. Very musical, and hard to mess up with. Can be transparent or driven harder to push the tone out, which I can appreciate. My only gripe is the amount of DSP necessary to run it, but beyond that, I love it.

J. Socia

2022年1月14日

It worked

First night using it and dialed in a great vocal. Looking forward to what's to come.

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

The Manley sauce

The Voxbox is a classic unit the ultra hifi channel. The compressor is so round sounding just like the Elop that modern La2a sound, a usable desser/ limiter and the Manley sound on the pultec if these are sounds you’re after it’s here. I’ve a/b a few hardware units I have to UAD2 software and I’m just amazed how freaking close. If there was a word that meant close and almost identical I’d say that. Great job love it.

d. delolmo

2022年1月14日

Me encanta

Es único

A. Cabrera

2022年1月14日

Manley man

This unit is as iconic as they come, makes for a very clean sound for voice.

T. Nagy

2022年1月13日

Sweet!

Adds a nice warm, sweet tone to your tracks...

K. Wu

2022年1月12日

Nice Sound

Very good top end.

A. Ureña

2022年1月10日

MI VST FAVORITO PARA VOCES

me encanta el color que aporta el pream y su eq

t. an

2022年1月9日

Good

It's very pefect

Z. Bonnie

2022年1月9日

Very good channel strip forr vocals

Got it a few weeks ago and still impressed - the dresser is especially good on this one. Great tool for any studio

C. NUNEZ

2022年1月9日

Excellent sound, easy to setup

After thinking a lot i got this and for a good reason became one of my favorites unison pres. Quite easy to use, great sound.

L. Fernandez

2022年1月9日

Awesome

Love it!

41-60 of577件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29