Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

C. Nelson

2019年7月31日

Just what I needed!

I've been using this at a friend's studio. Superb! Made the vocals stand out much more in the mix. Very warm. I had to purchase for myself. I recommend to everyone!

J. REYES

2019年7月24日

Great Product!!

I like this plug-ins, and i used for almost mixing session!

С. Билый

2019年7月23日

Great equalizer!

I doubted at first in his purchase, but tried - and was very impressed. He really lives up to its deserved reputation. This is the Best equalizer for master bus

E. Andreoli

2019年7月22日

great for bass and vocals

I have an avalon preamp for my bass, but sometimes i dont have time for the tubes to heat up and i just use this manley emulation which is great

R. Gulian

2019年7月15日

Great mix fix!

I had thought the VoxBox was going to sit in my Unison slots for vocals but the first thing I did with it was put it on acoustic guitars in a mix just as kind of of a "Lets see...". It brought the guitars to life in a really larger than life way. There is no plugin or hardware I have that will do this. Unfortunately, so far I have not figured out a way to use it as a Unison plugin for tracking vocals. The Manley is kind of awkward for this use making my mics sound kind of PA. I get much better results with the Neve 1073 in this slot and then real compressor and eq plugins in the insert slots. So, for now, this plugin is a great addition to my mix busses.

c. harper

2019年7月14日

great

i’m in love

M. Lupis

2019年7月12日

Subtle and enough

All that you´ll need in to start tracking vocals, strings and winds. Very sensible and controlled, the more you work with, the more you like it. Clear as glass.

S. Lednev

2019年7月12日

Fine

I have an analog Voxbox. But Voxbox from Universal Audio sounds like a real one.

K. Portolano

2019年7月11日

very nice one

Always been sceptical with plugins that try to sound like its analog original, but this one is a really nice channelstrip for guitars, bass, vox. Well done UAD !

L. Kagenaar

2019年7月10日

Manley Voxbox

An excellent model of an excellent microphone preamp/recording channel. It makes all the difference and i can recommend it to anyone for different recording situations, ranging from vocal recordings to

J. Catalan

2019年7月9日

My New Favorite Plugin

Despite its name, the Voxbox it's Perfect on almost every source. Tons of flavor and harmonics + all the tools you need!

J. Oliveira

2019年6月27日

UAD nailed it again

This plug in is awesome and has improved so much my vocal chain, by adding a nice color and it has a smooth saturation as well, wich is perfect on vox

T. Grey

2019年6月26日

Really Good!

This all-in-one channel strip really solved some problems for me. The vocals that i needed to mix were very harsh in the 3-5khz range and the tube emulation within this unit really did a great job enhancing the audio without causing shrillness and comfort to my ears. i was also able to pull up the low mid of the vocal for depth and warmth all the while de-essing those troublesome 's' and 'sh' noises. My client was happy, which made my bank account smile. Good investment overall!

S. Wandrey

2019年6月25日

Smoooooth

I really love this plug-in it gave a new shine and warmth to my lead vocals.

J. RAPHA

2019年6月20日

Mon arme secrete

Très très bon, très très bon je vais avoir du mal à m'en passer et à utiliser autres choses. Comment dire, pour moi c'est comme utiliser en premier choix le LA2A que tous le monde connait. ça fonctionne directe inutile d'en rajouter, faut l'essayer , ensuite on pourra en reparler, mais je crois que tout est dit.

R. CUI

2019年6月19日

OK

OK

M. Hornak

2019年6月18日

Menley is the best!

I'm glad I have this plugin. singing is ideal. Great.

B. Dobberteen

2019年6月16日

must have!!

I am blown away by the quality of the plug in. I use this on drums and vocals all the time!

21-40 of287件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15