Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of396件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. moreno

2020年6月11日

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best! Awesome for vocals!

S. Shaw

2020年6月9日

Didn't like it on my voice, but it sounds great on other stuff

Although named VOXBOX, I found myself in need of being creative of its usages, and it does sound great on particular stuff - I don't think VOXBOX is a catch-all typed channel strip, but when it works, it sounds amazing. The gain knob has a lot to tweak to dial in the perfect tone.

F. Foster

2020年6月5日

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

F. Foster

2020年6月5日

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

C. Carter

2020年5月20日

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

2020年5月20日

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

D. Zsoldos

2020年5月20日

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

UADユーザー

2020年5月19日

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

UADユーザー

2020年5月19日

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

o. romer

2020年5月18日

Very nice

Tryed it with four mic's on the drums. Sounded surprisingly good, softer and smooth. And as well on the bass. Can do things that I don't find other plug ins doing. Very interesting.

a. moreno

2020年5月17日

Your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake.

your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake . and I don't have the plugin anymore. when I tried to buy it again it went back to $100% of its original price. I paid $150 for it and if I want it again I need to buy it for $300. I got screwed. if I get to buy it again ill prolly give it 5 STARS . this sux I really liked it until your customer service guy f-ked it up for me. I'm very disappointed. I bought an Apollo 6x and I also have a brand new 710 twin finite. but like I said I got screwed lol... I loved the plugin when I had it until your guy screwed me lol...

M. Flögel

2020年5月12日

I Love it

Vor allen funktioniert der Deesser hervorragend

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

H. Steffel

2020年5月6日

Amazing

Amazing

H. Gaeckle

2020年5月4日

Works nicely in combination...

... especially with the Amerhyst Vintage Pro mic. Even on default setting it produces much a warmer sound compared to without ost. Maybe thats a good option for users who want a warm sound and still not to forget about their favoured EQ. But also the presets are a good start for some finetuning.

M. Greiling

2020年5月2日

Wow on Vocals and Guitars

works well as a unison preamp.
its a legend

m. lonebear

2020年5月1日

Unison

Look out

21-40 of396件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20